Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MICHAEL P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
3 out of 5
12/10/2019
I have been to this repair shop 3 times in 9 yrs and have been 100% satisfied each time.
ANTHONY N.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Don's kept me informed of my car's status. They were very efficient at check in and check out.
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
I was well pleased the way my car looked. Very good job done. Thanks
MICHAEL B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Just dance before you guys gave me great service and did a great job
RANDALL R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Fast estimates and repairs when needed. Thanks Don's Body Shop of Rocky Mount NC.
DEANNA M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
12/3/2019
I've already spoken to you all about my concerns. That doors that were repaired are not aligned correctly and do not lay flush with one another from about the handle all the way up the doors to the rain guard. I'm bringing it by for what I wss told a quick and easy realignment of the doors. I will say my car was cleaned so well, restored inside to when I first bought it. No dog hair! Outstanding!
DAVID .
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/29/2019
Repairs completed in a timely manner
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
I appreciated the prompt and courteous service from all the staff! I also liked the text alerts that kept me updated of the progress of my repair. If I am ever in need of repair again I will definitely bring my car back here
MABLE J.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
4 out of 5
11/22/2019
The car is looking good. It is running smothly
LOUISE H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
They kept me updated every step, my car is now in top top shape
HARRY JAMES.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Good job
DONALD W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
I'm very happy with there work
TIMOTHY S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Very professional. Very courteous. 5 ????????????????????. Will use from now on for any auto body repair I need!!!
REGINALD S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
11/2/2019
Car was shaking badly while driving due to lug nuts were not being tightened on front passenger wheel. Wheel almost came off before I made it home. Lost two lug nuts in the process
FRANKLIN J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
I’m so glad my car was ready earlier than expected. It was done fast and done right.
Johnnie G.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
They fixed my car exactly like they said they were. They keep me up to date with all the repairs. I didnt have to worry about keeping my insurance and the rental company because they kept in contact with them both
TERRENCE B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
N/a
James H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Y'all are great!
PHILLIP M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Don’s has been my choice for years and they only get better. The personnel are friendly and helpful. The service is excellent. My car was ready sooner than they had promised. Highly recommend Don’s.
Jessie W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Please continue to do the great work that you do

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications