Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MABLE J.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
4 out of 5
11/22/2019
The car is looking good. It is running smothly
LOUISE H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
They kept me updated every step, my car is now in top top shape
HARRY JAMES.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Good job
DONALD W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
I'm very happy with there work
TIMOTHY S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Very professional. Very courteous. 5 ????????????????????. Will use from now on for any auto body repair I need!!!
REGINALD S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
11/2/2019
Car was shaking badly while driving due to lug nuts were not being tightened on front passenger wheel. Wheel almost came off before I made it home. Lost two lug nuts in the process
FRANKLIN J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
I’m so glad my car was ready earlier than expected. It was done fast and done right.
Johnnie G.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
They fixed my car exactly like they said they were. They keep me up to date with all the repairs. I didnt have to worry about keeping my insurance and the rental company because they kept in contact with them both
TERRENCE B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
N/a
James H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Y'all are great!
PHILLIP M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Don’s has been my choice for years and they only get better. The personnel are friendly and helpful. The service is excellent. My car was ready sooner than they had promised. Highly recommend Don’s.
Jessie W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Please continue to do the great work that you do
Fabien S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Y’all are great at what you do . You guys help me and my family other times before with great service that’s why we’ll continue to deal with y’all . Thanks
DANNY S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Service and communication was excellent! I would highly recommend them!
SARA M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Don’s did an outstanding job and delivered my vehicle earlier than promised. I would recommend them to anyone needing repairs.
LENITA S.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Exceeded my expectations. I was very pleased.
ANGELA D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
I just wanna say that I’m very pleased with the work that was done to my car. Yes I will tell anyone that needs there car repaired to please call y’all.. Job well done! This customer is 100% satisfied & I thank u from the bottom of my heart.
BRANDON H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Great job
JASON R.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
They did a great job on my Pacifica!
KIMBERLY R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Awesome job! Fast and professional!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications