Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Archie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Very personable and informative! Kept us updated on status of repairs!
Macarthur R.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Great job! I was very pleased by your professionalism
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Great service and excellent communication with me. Will absolutely refer others to Don’s Body Shop.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2020
Good work, good communication, and honest. No crap. Good guys. Don's gets all my work and always will as long as they keep up the good work.
Dameon W.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
9/17/2020
Truck look like it never was hit!! Great job fellas
Rosita R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
I appreciate being kept informed about the status of the repairs.
Tanya H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
1 out of 5
8/26/2020
The gentleman named Mike was very courteous and professional however, Im not pleased with the scratches that remains on areas that was repainted.and there is a dull area on my passenger side door which I thought was residue from polishing solution but it's not. I'm very dissatisfied because I already brought my vehicle in once for paint corrections and corrections on a tinted window. now there is a new issue. Fixed one and created another. The time it takes for me to travel to Don's is such a big inconvenience. I have really grown frustrated. I was hoping that whom ever did the paint corrections on my vehicle would carefully check his work and ensure things was right before returning my car to me.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2020
The attention to detail during the initial inspection found additional areas that required repair which I had not seen and I was always kept up to date on the status of the repair.
Celia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Very pleasant and helpful.
Annette D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Good service!!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
The car was totaled so there were no repairs done. The personnel are courteous, professional, and most importantly, on time.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/8/2020
I WAS TOLD THAT THE SCRATCHES ON THE DRIVER SIDE DOOR WOULD BE WAXED OR POLISHED OUT BUT THEY WERE NOT.
Stacey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
I will be coming back if I need yall again also I will definitely recommend Don's body shop to my family and friends!!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
Completed on date estimated, and job done well.
Billy T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
We love the quality of work you perform, and the care to do a great job was very much appreciated.
Linda U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
They gave me great support and updates while my vehicle was being repaired.
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
Good work and kept to estimated time and cost.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
Very helpful
Charlotte R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/16/2020
Because they had to replace door panel and no one bothered to check to see if the door opened. Been waiting 2 weeks for part to come in, have not heard from anyone now I have to be inconvenienced to bring vehicle back when part arrives. This should have been done before I was told my vehicle was ready
Willard C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
You dod a very good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications