Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roberta M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Never having been in an accident before, I didn’t know the procedures and Car Star put me right at ease. Linda was so kind and helpful, Jason was professional and set me at ease. Upon completion of the job I was more than pleased with the workmanship and Professionalism of this fabulous family business. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in my family my friends and acquaintances. Thank you so much Car Star!!
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
This place has become like family. While I had to total my car, you tried your absolute best for me. I appreciate all that you’ve done and I will be back when I need something on any vehicle I have and I will also be recommending to you anyone I know who needs help!! Love you guys.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great team. Work at Carstar is always excellent. This is my 2nd time I have used Carstar. Great service. I wouldn't use anyone but Carstar.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Wonderful staff. Great meeting you all! Car looked great! Thank you!
Dilip C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Very nice work.
Kent A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Love the job
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very professional and always made me feel comfortable. From the office staff to the mechanics and owners, they were all wonderful.
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Bentley
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Wow! They were terrific!
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone is so friendly! They gave me all the details about my repair, clearly! I love the text up dates!
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Exceptional job! You all have exceeded my expectations! Thank you so much!
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Great job, from the time I walked in the door till the time I picked up my car. Car looks like it just left the showroom.Thanks!
Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
CarStar did a wonderful job with my 2015 Honda Civic. It looks brand new. They gave excellent customer service. The turnaround on my car was amazing. I was well informed with the repairs. Thank you, especially to Jason for taking me to get my rental and for also keeping me informed about the repairs. Hopefully, I will never need to come back, but if I do CarStar will be my first choice.
Elessa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very friendly Very organised
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
excellent service and a great finished product Thank You Larry
Arthur T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great service!
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Repair was done very satisfactorily and on time. Car was in showroom condition when I picked it up.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
My car looks perfect again. Love your team, have been using you for years.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I felt well taken care of and treated as a very important customer. I will refer your company at every opportunity. The front of my car looks like new.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Your team was amazingly fast, reliable, consistent updates, and a repair done as if the accident never happened. Thank you for all your efforts, teamwork, and time into your service for an outstanding result!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everyone is super friendly and welcoming! Not too serious or “business” but fun and still get the job done! Thanks again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications