Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
The car looked great when I picked it up - thanks!
Jim &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
The work was great and we are very satisfied. Thanks...
Terran F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Jenifer was awesome! I am here working and I was referred by elite auto repair. From my initial call to Jenifer she was professional and attentive, she made sure the entire process went smoothly. I picked up my car on Saturday, actually earlier than I expected, and my car looked great. Not only the repairs/paint were completed to my satisfaction, my car was cleaned inside and out. You guys rock!
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Everyone was extremely accommodating from driving and picking me up from the car rental place, being so nice and most importantly did a wonderful job on my car. They found more damage than what was initially seen and got the job done a day early. Car was immaculate inside and out! Outside was polished! I recommend them highly!
Therese G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Autopro was great. They were fast and my car looks like new again!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The car looked brand new. I found the inside had even been cleaned for me. It was like driving a new car off the lot. The service was friendly and speedy. The price was $400.00 less than my quote from another company. I would definitely recommend CarStar and if we need repairs in the future, I will be back.
Tara R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Mark is super friendly. My car was done in 2 days and detailed beautifully. Definitely recommend
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent customer service and my repair turned out great!! And ahead of schedule...thanks you Linda, Mark, Gary and Jennifer!!
Lee F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The car was returned to me in Showroom condition. I am very pleased with the efforts of the CARSTAR Autopro Team and I will not fail to recommend your service. Lee F
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/30/2018
Good service. Right front tire over inflated by 10 pounds. Rubber pad missing under hood. Headlights need aligned as the new is high. Left headlamp should have been buffed as right is new. Thanks
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Carstar was super helpful throughout the whole process and took care that the every possible damage was completely repaired and fully touched up. 5/5
Roberta M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Never having been in an accident before, I didn’t know the procedures and Car Star put me right at ease. Linda was so kind and helpful, Jason was professional and set me at ease. Upon completion of the job I was more than pleased with the workmanship and Professionalism of this fabulous family business. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in my family my friends and acquaintances. Thank you so much Car Star!!
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
This place has become like family. While I had to total my car, you tried your absolute best for me. I appreciate all that you’ve done and I will be back when I need something on any vehicle I have and I will also be recommending to you anyone I know who needs help!! Love you guys.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great team. Work at Carstar is always excellent. This is my 2nd time I have used Carstar. Great service. I wouldn't use anyone but Carstar.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Wonderful staff. Great meeting you all! Car looked great! Thank you!
Dilip C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Very nice work.
Kent A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Love the job
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very professional and always made me feel comfortable. From the office staff to the mechanics and owners, they were all wonderful.
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Bentley
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Wow! They were terrific!
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone is so friendly! They gave me all the details about my repair, clearly! I love the text up dates!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications