Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Jack at Karl Meys handled everything and my Lexus was repaired to perfection ... Like the accident never happened
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Courteous and professional service
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/14/2019
I am very happy with the service and a complex repair job. The communication was great. Charlie left periodic messages to let me know the status and I never worried one bit. The car looks great and I will definitely use your shop again, should the need arise.
Colleen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
I appreciated all of the updates and the transparency of the details while getting my car repaired. Charlie was very nice and patient with me and my questions, as well. Thank you, Karl Mey's team!
Frankie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Very satisfied with the quality of work ur shop those keep up the great work thank you
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Thank you Charlie & your team. Very pleased with quality of work and service that was provide throughout. MW (20+ year employee of Liberty Mutual).
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Repairs are completed expertly and timely.
Lara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
They were very easy to deal with since the day I received the estimate. Great communication. Very nice. Jack is fantastic.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
I am thoroughly and completely satisfied with the quality work and professionalism of KARL MEYS. I would highly recommend the shop to friends and family.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great how Karl Meys works directly with Liberty Mutual. Makes the repair process very easy.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The staff treated me very well. They were pleasant and helpful and had my car fixed in a timely manner. I would recommend them to friends and family.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
From beginning to end Karl Mey's has exceeded expectations. The staff are super helpful and friendly. Thank you.
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great job done to each and every one who worked on my car! When I saw my car my mouth dropped open!!! It was beautiful, it looked like a brand new car. It was so shiny. Even the tires were beautiful! When I opened the front door the inside looked beautiful and smelled so clean!! I am so impressed with your spirit of excellence!! I will tell everyone I know about my wonderful experience at Karl Mey’s!!!! Again I have to say GREAT JOB!!!!!!
Louis E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
We are very happy with how thorough the Met team had been when working on our vehicle.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very professional.
Shelley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
I appreciated the fact that my car had been washed and cleaned before it was returned. It was nice to get into a clean car. I also appreciated the texts which kept me updated on the progress of my repair. Nicely done, thank you, Shelley
Verlee H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Looks beautiful, finished up in time for us to pick up in the evening and not wait another day. Great job!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Thank you to the staff and especially Charlie your help was phenomenal again many Thanks
Lynda O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
12/17/2018
Thanks for the repairs, however the following areas still needs to be addressed - Steering Wheel and Car shakes while driving on the highway @ a speed over 60mph - Car does not drive straight and the steering wheel is not very responsive - Sound system (bass/ sub woofer) is a little off. Not as crisp as before the accident - Trunk Latch system needs to be fixed. There's some resistance while closing... - Loose cover/parts underneath the car. It wasn't present prior to the accident - Fuel tank & gage needs to be investigated. Prior to accident, gage will read 280 miles after filling up with gas and will decrease as I drove around town. Gage now says 220 mile after filling up and goes up and down as I drive around town. I'll be stopping by tomorrow to drop the car off for further repairs
Katalin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Everybody was kind, polite and helpful. I would recommend the Company for others. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications