Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim Mckay.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Thank you Rob for everything. You and your shop are truely a pleasure to deal with. I will be recommending your shop and services to all my friends and family.
Chakris P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
There do what promise and did very good job
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Very Professional, went over the detail of the car when returned. Went the extra mile.
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Everything about my experience with NT Auto Body was great. I literally have not one thing to complain about. Anytime I need any repair to my vehicle I will be giving them a call. I am now a customer for life.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The entire team treated me, the customer, in a friendly, helpful manner.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Very fast service! They were fantastic!
Katelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/18/2017
Tonight I received an email to confirm I had picked up my vehicle today, which I did not do. I dropped my vehicle off yesterday and haven’t heard anything about it since then despite being told I’d receive updates about the repairs. I hope that my vehicle is still there, and that the body work is better than your record keeping.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Fast, courteous and competent.
Dixon V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Awesome customer service. Made me feel comfortable throughout the process and the job was finished well before it was estimated to be. Thanks.
Eduardo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Surprisingly quick. Did good body work and did a good job detailing car afterwards.
May L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
Bring it back for re-inspection but not sure how the paint job got chipped. It is hard to really know how the paint got a spot since the car was picked up after hours. Grateful that the repair job was done so quickly and got the car back before the trip.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
They did a great job, even got parts the day of install when more damage was discovered.
Shatasha D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
NT Autobody did spectacular work on my car after I was rear ended. The service was professional and fast and I would recommend this shop to anyone who needs body work done to their vehicle.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/14/2017
I received an email yesterday telling me I had picked up my car, which I hadn't. I immediately called the shop and the woman who answered knew right away who I was and apologized for the email, but said my car was ready. I then received a phone call about an hour later from a technician to give me a status update, and was told that my car was not ready; it had been sent to the dealership for the side mirror to be recalibrated. I have not received any updates today, but have not picked up my car or seen the repair work as of yet. Hoping to have my car back soon!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Provided Loaner Car, which was a big relief. Kept me abreast of the repairs and made me aware when it was completed. I left my suit jacket in the loaner car. When I came back to the shop to pick it up one of the employees brought it to the door for me.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
The workmanship was superbly done. There Is no sign of a dent and the paint job on the door and the panel are perfectly matched. I have been a customer of NT Autobody for years and have spent thousands of dollars there. I have always been pleased with their work. I have recommended NT Autobody to numerous friends!
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
This was the second time I have had work done by NT Auto Body and again I was impressed with the professionalism displayed by all members of your staff. I will highly recommend NT Auto Body to anyone who may need work done on their vehicle.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Excelente, awesome! You are the best Thank you.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
Outstanding personnel. Best front office and prsonnel I've run into.
Jeannine S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Everyone I encountered at NT Auto Body was friendly and helpful. I thought the job would take 3 to 4 days but it only took **** day! I had an excellent experience and I will recommend NT to my friends and colleagues. Thank you so much! - Jeannine S

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications