Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stacy E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
It was a completely hassle-free experience getting my car repaired. McDonald took care of every last detail. My car looks and runs great! Thank you!
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
completed in reasonable period of time and the work was done well.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
The staff was friendly and helped me through the process quickly and efficiently.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
excellent service
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Absolutely satisfied. Robert and staff did a great job communicating through out the process. The work is first class. Kudos to all involved. Thank you.
Tami J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Good job, we liked the email updates, and it seemed to go fairly quickly. Thanks
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
More then happy with the work done! I will be recommending McDonald collision to anyone seeking collision repair! Thank you to all the folks that worked on my GTI!
Stuart M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/21/2014
I am glad to get this repair completed.I am happy with the repairs made.
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
11/28/2014
It took a week and a half longer then told. When I got an update I would have one in the morning from the service guy (you really need to put a signature line on the email, I had no clue who was sending the emails at first and the subject line should always have McDonald Collision Center) saying the car should be ready and then an automated email at 4:55pm saying it is not ready. Kind of crappy communications.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/30/2014
Simply one of the best customer service experiences I have ever had. Thank you for all your help.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/2/2014
I was a little worried when I saw how much work was waiting to be finished when I first got to the shop, but the car was finished at least a week before I expected and was in immaculate condition. God forbid anything else happening but if it does I will not hesitate to use your shop again!
Marianne A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/30/2013
Xcellente!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications