Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
You all have always been more than helpful with making sure I understood the details and with insurance procedure. Great job in my car too. My son has used your company in the past as well and very happy with his custom painting. Thank you!
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
I was very satisfied with my service and the repair work performed by High End staff, I highly recommend High End for any body work and repair
Ande M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Great Job! Friendly service!
Nghia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/13/2019
I got my car back and my passenger window isn’t rolling down properly. Also, the y’all said the black scuff on my front bumper would be buffed out, but it’s still there after I cleaned my car when I got it back.
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great service
Davida P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Michelle was awesome. She was very thorough, kind and considerate. She answered all my questions and my car looks fantastic. Great work. I hope I don't need repairs again but if I do, I know where to go.
Kenny D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Great Customer Service!! Michelle made the process very easy!!
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Great job on fixing dent and painting. Customer service personnel were helpful.
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Awesome job and customer service!
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Satisfied with the work. Only comment is the communication was not timely and I had to call multiple times to check on status on my vehicle.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Pleasure to work with! Great job on my car!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The Staff was very courteous and helpful throughout this ordeal. They kept me informed throughout the process and answered each and every call promptly. I would highly recommend Hi-End to family,friends and associates. 100% satisfied.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
High End has completed a few vehicle repairs for me and my kids. Their work and professionalism is 2nd to none.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent job.
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Job well done!!
Josh S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Thanks for the excellent service. For first time coming I will definitely recommend Daniel Lam and his crew.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Quality, customer service, and timely repair.
Vernell E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I am very satisfied with the care and professionalism that I received at you facility. The staff is the best. Thank you for all of your hard work. God bless each and everyone of you.
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thank you! My bumper is nice and tight as it should be. Thanks also for the car wash! If anyone ask me for a place to get a car repaired I will tell them about High End Automotive.
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Work complete and well done. People are very nice and helpful. Work was not completed on time but they did their best to help us get our car back

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications