Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Team repaired more than what was required and did an excellent job keeping the truck clean. Only complaint is that I wasn't called with updates on the status of my truck, but I was called when it was ready. Also, there was a little miscommunication between myself and the staff on when I was supposed to bring the truck in for repairs, but it ended up working out. Thank you!
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
I like the communication via text message and by the internet showing you the progress of the vehicle. My SUV was done before the expected/estimated date.
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Your team provides excellent professional and courteous service. High praise for Erik Torres who went above and beyond. I currently own a Nissan. I have owned at least 7 going back to 1998. But based on my recent experience, my next car may be a Ford. Thank you Boggis Ford!
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
4/20/2018
No satisfied
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/16/2018
Very satisfied loved that my car was ready when they said it would be ready
Mack P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/5/2018
My tailgate was not repaired.
Gayle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/24/2018
Still not finished yet. What is done looks great. One spot not repaired. Will need the adjuster to approve and then we will bring the car back to be finished.
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/19/2018
Very smooth process. I am happy with the work. Thank you
Delia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
It was a great experience they did an excellent job. Our vehicle was looking amazing it runs great so far we have no problems. Benito was the gentleman that worked on our vehicle and of course I get some of the other person's there but he was the main one on the invoice so a hands up to him on an excellent job. Mr. Eric Torres was very helpful as well. Whenever we would call he would always take our calls and made us feel comfortable and answered all questions again thank you very much for the experience this was our second time there we were not disappointed the first time around everything went great so not that we went to but if we could recommend them to anybody else we would again thank you on an excellent job.
Peggy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Eric handled my car repairs as if it were his own. Professional job from beginning to end.
Romeo N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Excellent work! The repairs on car were done promptly. The employees were very friendly and very helpful. Great customer service??
Lupe P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Top repairs customer service great job
Troy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Truck looks like new again. They also took the time to clean it inside and out. Job well done.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great job
Flor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Staff was very professional and I loved the daily updates. Thank you
Marian D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Very professional. Customer oriented and I was constantly being updated on what's going on. They worked well with my insurance company and communicated well and it made me feel taken cared of.
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Yes I was
Homer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Thank you, we are very satisfied with your work. We will recommend family and friends to take their vehicles to your location.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Erik was very efficient and knowledgeable.
Anjanette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Not only did i appreciate and was completely satisfied with the repairs, I loved the idea that I was sent text messages with up dates on the vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications