Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/27/2018
Okay when I left my vehicle with you guys trunk would open and close I'm satisfied with the repair done to the rear quarter panel but what did you guys do to my trunk door?
Aleece C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Appreciate the text notifications
Claire D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Very good service and very good job. Thank you very much.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Consistent updates throughout the whole repair process was much appreciated. Front desk staff provided great service.
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
I couldn’t be more satisfied and happy with the timeliness, professionalism, and flawless results. Thank you for being here to take care of us in unfortunate circumstances. I hope I never need your services but if I do, I’ll be back.
****T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very streamlined.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everything great except that my steering wheel is now slightly off center.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Work was to satisfactory but the front desk needs to be a little more personable
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/18/2018
LOOKING AT PAINT TWO DIFFERENT COLOR RED,WILL BRING BACK fRIDAY
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very good workmanship car looks great and back a day early
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
It was a wonderful experience.
Vito U.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
5/11/2018
My bumper was fixed but my radio was broken even though my radio worked when I brought the car in to be worked on. I did not take my car and I now need to return again to pick up my car. The man at the desk agreed to fix The radio but not without being rude. At first he insisted I take my vehicle without the radio working and return to have them fix it another time which would have meant I needed to take time off of work because of the shops mistake. He eventually agreed to keep my vehicle and allow me to keep the rental. While I understand there may be a process or policy, his communication skills when frustrated are needing improvement.
Dwayne R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Service was great and fast, the workers are polite and the process was smooth getting my vehicle back the way it was.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/10/2018
The paint "job" on the hood is unacceptable. It is a poor attempt at touch up painting and there are obvious brush marks. I will be contacting the shop to rectify this poor excuse of a repair.
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Outstanding communication. The entire process was streamlined and efficient. Friendly staff. My car was done within 48hrs! My car looks like new again!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Job looks really good and was completed ally quickly.
Billy F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
All areas of the repair process was relayed to me in a timely and efficient manner. I was informed during each step of the way which allowed for me to prepare for pick up of my vehicle. The staff was informative and very personable. Micheal, the Geico representative, was a big help as well. Very accommodating. I was impressed with the actual work that was performed as well. I would definitely recommend their services.
Christopher Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Looks great, awesome job.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
This was my first encounter with you and I must say I was very pleased with your service. Thank you
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very pleased with how fast and thorough the repairs were made.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications