Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Work done was excellent and staff very friendly
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
I will tell others of the fine work you do
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Very satisfied with John Harris. I was kept informed day by day as to what was going on with my car. It was a fabulous experience!
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
I think y'all did a superjob on my car. The repairs and paint job looks so professional. I have already told a friend about John Harris Body Shop. She was trying to decide where to take her car. Hopefully she will bring it to you. I want to say Thank You again. My husband was also pleased when he looked at car. Patsy Willis and Edward W
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everything went as planned, staff was great and work was completed as promised.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thank you for your hard work and getting it done by Thursday instead of Friday, which Thursday was the original day planned on getting it done by. I really appreciate it.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Courteous professional staff. Quality work; I will recommend.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The staff at John Harris Body shop we as very professional and exceptionally courteous. They kept me informed with the progress of my vehicle from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone that is in need of a professional body shop.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Looks great !
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thanks for being so polite and fast! Love you guys
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great job and very friendly
John T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Wonderful experience. Communication perfect, very friendly, quality work from what we can tell so far! Thanks so much!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
You guys were awesome. The partnership with Geico and Enterprise was seemless and convenient.
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very nice staff an quality work. Will and have recommended to others! Great job !
Bridgette S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
The left turn signal was not replaced and repaired. The left turn signal does not work. It was broken from the accident.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
As a woman I always feel uncomfortable dealing with “car service places.” However, at JH they made me feel extremely comfortable and did a great job explaining everything throughly. Kyle was extremely friendly and polite, and Alcia did a great job of keeping me informed on the status of my Jeep. I loved the text updates; very helpful! I would definitely use JH again!
Lorri M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/30/2018
The hood doesnt sit evenly on both side od the van. There is a gap under the headlight that was replaced. The battery was dead when I picked up the van and on day 2 the check engine light is staying on. The battery still isnt recharged to the point that it starts the van like it did. Earlier today the back door wouldnt open when the button was push until I had the van started. The paint job looks fantastic, so I am very happy with the paint job.
Darren V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
They were polite and friendly. They finished my car a day ahead of schedule. They did an excellent job of communicating the progress of my car.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
9/26/2018
The body work is very good but has far has cleaning they did a poor job inside the dashboard was were not clean also the dashboard had a little hole in it when I bought my car there it was okay l am pleased the wear I got it back I like to have that hole fixe
Megan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Awesome team who exceeded my expectations regarding prompt replies, quality work, and cleanliness.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications