Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin L.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
They did an amazing job on my car.They kept me well informed and finished in a timely manner. Thank you
Ginger B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
They did a great job, although I forgot to check to see If my rear lights worked since they replaced my bumper. No one walked with me out to the car to see if I was satisfied with the work which I was a little displeased with.
WILLARD T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Great job car looks better than before it was hit thank you
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Excellent service from start to finish. Staff extremely helpful!
TRAVIS D.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Everything was great
Katheren K.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Friendly, fast and efficient
TAMMY W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
The customer service was outstanding. They did an awesome job with the bodywork on my car. The turnaround was great. It only took two days and I was back driving my car.
Abigale O.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Thank you for repairing my car very quickly. I appreciate the car wash and vacuum too!
WALTER P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Great job.
JESSICA F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
They did a great job! Our van looks brand new. The staff was nice and accommodating to our family.
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Everyone was professional and friendly.Thank you! Rhonda B
WILLIAM M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
You made the whole experience pleasant; as pleasant as this kind of thing can be. I appreciate the way you kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. I felt welcome from the first time I talked to the receptionist until I signed for my keys after the repairs were complete. Thank you.
jill c.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
John Harris is a great company to work with. Great experience, and would recommend them to everyone!!
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Vehicle looks as if it was never in an accident. Great job!
JUSTIN H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Fantastic job
Vincent A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Everyone at John Harris Body shop was great!!
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
They had my car nice and cleaned when I got it and fixed it right loved it
Elliot S.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Job was done ahead of schedule. They did a great job.
Michele V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/2/2019
I appreciate the patience I was shown when I was confused about what was being repaired. The gentleman I spoke to was kind enough to explain it several ways so I could understand. Thank you so much
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/1/2019
Good communication throughout the car being repaired

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications