Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Excellent work, outstanding service
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Done very good jobs
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great job and timely.
Douglas E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Nice work. Friendly staff. Will come back for any future repair needs.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I appreciate your business keeping me informed every day on the progress of your work on my vehicle. I am very pleased with your work.Thank you for your fantastic customer service. Cynthia L
William G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/16/2019
Will be bringing it back. Found parts in the door jams with scratches to aligning. Also unfinished paint in door jams and trunk. Also has a part that must have come lose underneath the car and is rattling. Have an appointment already to bring back in to address the dust/contaminants all over the inside of the car.
Vickie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Employees were very friendly and accommodating.
Misael O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great customer service. Always informed me on the progress of the repairs.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Very professional service from initial arrival, to estimate, to delivery. Quality service all around. Would highly recommend to anyone needing their services.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
THE BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD WITH A BODY SHOP. KYLE, MS BECKY, AND ERIC WERE GREAT TO WORK WITH. MIKE WITH GEICO WAS GREAT ALSO. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I’m impressed you even washed my vehicle! Thank you
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Friendly staff, great communication, and overall high quality of repair work.
Brittany A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Very good customer service. One thing I always look for any time I’m doing business is the customer service received. If I don’t feel like it’s acceptable I leave the establishment. Everyone was helpful and nice the entire time.
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Service was prompt and professional.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
The technicians did an excellent job on repairing my wife’s Dodge Journey. It’s was clean inside and out which really thrilled her.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
John Harris did a fantastic job repairing my vehicle and did so in a timely manner. I’d be honored to recommend them to anyone needing repairs done.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
I was very impressed with the entire work process. I was continually informed as to what was going on and a final notification as to when I could expect the pick up day. Very courteous and friendly. 100% satisfied
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
I want to thank your fast, kind and courteous service. We will see you the end of next week to buff out a couple of scratches. R/ Joel A. LaPointe
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
The repair went smoothly and the customer service was great. My car looks like it was never rear ended and that is all I wanted.
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Excellent customer service by all

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications