Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Megan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Awesome team who exceeded my expectations regarding prompt replies, quality work, and cleanliness.
Zipporah S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great staff, awesome work and will definitely recommend to others.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Even though my husband gave you a hard time, and I do apologize for that, but my dealing with JH has been excellent and I would highly recommend your shop. It was my car after all.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Good customer service
Pope S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
From beginning to end it was as simple as drop off, get rental car, pick up. Excellent work
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Very happy with this collision shop. Excellent work and the entire staff was helpful and accomodating.
Chad U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
We appreciated the text updates!
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
I was kept up to date on the progress of my repairs daily. The car was finished a week early and looks great. Everyone with whom I dealt was friendly and helpful. It made this unpleasant experience much easier to handle.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Did a very good on my car
Kelsie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
They were extremely informative , and super fast and the work was amazing ! Very polite and nice ! Would recommend too anybody ! Thank you thank you thank you !!!!!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
I was very satisfied
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2018
Could not be happier with the quality and service.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
It looks beautiful. And I appreciate that someone vaccuumed Also the updates there was no need to call constantly. Your waiting area gave off a sense of pride no clutter and junk. “Becky” was knowledgeable and very helpful and PROFESSIONAL. Thank you.
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Did such a great job getting our car back quick and beautiful again thank you so much
Ken G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
Needs to be sanded and buffed again but they have agreed and will do upon my return home next week.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
From start to finish, first class service.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent customer service. Quick turnover in fixing car. Thanks for all your help.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Courtesy, professionals and flexible.daily status on your vehicle repairs and completion date.I would definitely recommend them and use their service again
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The staff was so friendly and made the whole thing painless!
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
exceptional custimer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications