Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/24/2018
Although right door doesn't close when shut slightly, & it should.
Valentin T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Mike was an excellent advisor.
Jenny M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Josh was great ????
Rita H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Joshua assisted me with my truck and have to say he went above and beyond his expected duties. He is to be commended for his exceptional customer service
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Job well done. Appreciate it.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
excellent service with great people
Manuel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I'm very Happy with the Service Procare has provided me with.From your front desk staff to my Service Writer****, Who informed me with all the information of what I needed to do n what was being done to my Vehicle. Thank You for the Texts messages of keeping me in the knowing if when my vehicle would be ready. A Big Thanks to Herman for being so Nice and is the main reason I've continued to be a Customer with Procare! God Bless Ms.Michele Pacheco
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I appreciated the kindness and the competence of the folks I dealt with. Thank you.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Thank you for the awesome service y'all provided.
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
We are very satisfied with the service provided by Bobby, he finished the work in a short time. I will recommend it to others
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
My name is margie and I jst had my sun repaired by**** and his team at pro care. They did a wonderful job I was was very pleased with work.i recommend pro care to customers who need work done.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great
Alexis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The ProCare Team was extremely helpful and professional. My vehicle repairs look great. I will definitely recommend ProCare to others in need of vehicle repair. Thank You, Alexis B
Irene L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
I was very impressed with the professional way my vehicle was handled. Kudos to the team!!
Delsino N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/8/2015
I was half and half
Elsa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
I was very pleased with the speedy service and the Represtative Shannon. Also I loved receiving updated text. Thank you so much and going forward I would recommend your business to my friends.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great job! Thank you again Shannon for your great service and everyone who repaired my vehicle. God bless. Angela M
Esther F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Customer service is excellent.
Alfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Great customer service and my daughter was delighted with results
Shirley K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Shannon was wonderful She did everything she said she would.THANK YOU.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications