Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Josh, was an absolute treasure. He was so attentive and followed up every few days to let me know the status.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Josh Ramos is an excellent representative for your company. Thank you.
Styles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Love using autonation
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Truck looks great thank you
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
It was a great experience and communicated to me through the whole process
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Mr. Josue has an excellent customer service skills. I will always recommend anyone who needs any form of collision services to come to AutoNation collision office in Gilbert. Thank you for getting my car in great shape.
Emily J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
It was efficient, Work was great, checkout was easy
Cecil G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
AutoNation did an excellent job! We were pleased from when we first brought the car in to when we picked up completely repaired. They did an excellent job repairing the vehicle. The agent who helped us was very professional, knowledgeable; but also friendly, helpful, efficient, and very reliable! Thank you very much AutoNation. We definitely recommend them!
Erik C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Very professional.
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thanks for your great service and assistance throught this process!
Traci S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Our Honda Pilot looks good as new! Josh was great to work with. He was very attentive and responded quickly to any questions or concerns we had! Thank you so much for your help! :)
Shayla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
I worked with Kari. She did an amazing job with communication and understanding the schedule restraint I had with borrowing a friends car, since I had no rental car coverage. She went above and beyond in making sure things were taken care of thoroughly and was very nice every encounter. She has great customer service and is a genuinely nice person. She also returned any calls promptly. Thank you for everyone’s work with fixing my vehicle.
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Josh was the man and is a great asset to your establishment. He was easy to deal with, easy to talk to and was thorough.
Gerrit A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Nice staff; excellent workmanship
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Josue Romos, our collision center advisor was upfront with me when it came to the price of the repairs. He kept in touch with follow up calls in regards to the progress on repairs as well. Very satisfied with the work performed at the collision center.
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Terri was awesome.
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
The service was excellent from start to finish. Would for sure recommend this place. Thank you so much!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
they did a good job getting my vehicle repaired.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Josh did a great job with customer service. Car repair looks showroom perfert
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
My team member April was great. She kept me informed throughout the whole process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications