Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Whitakers always done a great job. I have total confidence in their abilities to restore my vehicles.
Loomis.barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/25/2018
Body work looks great. Door won’t close automatically however. Will have to take car back in (ugh) to Lexus for remedy. More inconvenience.
Kayla C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
My car was fixed flawlessly and was done earlier than expected. Thank you so much for the job wel done!
Neely.kathleen Neely,kenneth.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
Whitaker’s did an amazing job on my car. It looks better than before the scrape!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
good job on time
Guillermo /.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/12/2018
Easy to set appointment, straight communication and well done repair.
Maslin.lorraine Maslin,geoffrey.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
The weather has been atrocious of late and I just had a chance to really look over my beautiful car. Steve Whitaker and his team have done an awesome job on my deer attack. Everything is back in place just as it was before the accident. The paint job has been performed without any of the usual "witness marks". First impressions are that this is probably the best body work repair I have had on any of my vehicles in 41 years of car ownership. People who know me know that I am passionate about my cars and can be a little over the top when it comes to attention to detail. Of all the fasteners that the guys had to remove and replace I have found only two that were mixed up and swapped back in the wrong places. I will swap them back when it is a little warmer. In the past with other shops I have had to buy a bag of the correct fasteners to make it right as well as other gripes over fit and finish. No so here. You will now be my first choice for a body and paint shop. Thank you Steve and the team. Best regards, Geoff.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
A Body Shop is not always a place you want to be but they are very courteous and professional and always get my vehicle back to the original shape it was in. I've used Whitakers several times throughout the years and would definitely recommend your shop to everyone I know. Great job well done!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Looks great. Delivered right on time.
Rodney L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/23/2017
Great work and timely repairs. My only 'issue' is that your e-mail updates are out of sync vs. the actual updates I got from Carlos. You need to make sure you get Carlos' input before you send out your % complete e-mails. Your e-mails always showed a higher % complete and earlier delivery date than Carlos' updates. Need some control 'check-offs' set up internally. But, the repair work quality & actual timing was great!
Elliott.jacqueline N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/21/2017
Tape and paper left on gas tank, 2 songs in paint area not repaired Dribble in the clear coat, tape residue in repair area. Not satisfied.
Audrina T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
Incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, on top of communicating with you, patient and hassle free. Lexus recommended me and they are liberty mutual approved:)
Stacey.tamara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great, timely service!
Alexa B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great work!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great work and fast! Highly recommend! Thanks again!
Kelli D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Very pleased with the repair and the quick turnaround....Shane was a great to deal with and extremely professional.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thanks
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The people were wonderful!
Lehtonen.carl Lehtonen,mary.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/16/2017
Wish I had received a copy of the entire bill.
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Shane was so helpful and the guys got my Escalade to look like new again. Fast turnaround time as well. Many thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications