Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Your personnel are great to work with. A special thanks to Scott.
Fatima V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thank you!
Rasheda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/12/2018
My truck door looked brand new as if it was never damaged. However, on the side my truck where the tree scraped; it was not painted.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
An obvious teamwork effort with pride in result. Thank you.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Repairs done quickly with excellent quality. I have used Autonation Toyota in the past and will continue to use them for future collision needs. I will also recommend them to family and friends.
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent on car status and helping us with claims! Jeannie is the best! Thank you for a beautiful job all the way around!

Ft. Myers Toyota Replied:

thanks
Kathleen Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
The repair was done on time and the job was perfect. I couldn't see where the damage was.
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Having my car dent repaired and painted was as seamless as possible at AutoNation! I received an estimate in 5 minutes and they took the car the same day. I had my car back within 3 days looking brand new. Thanks to Daniel and crew!
Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
The entire process was very easy and the staff was very helpful. I really enjoyed the entire experience! Brad Dodge
Africano B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
I'm very pleased with EVERYTHING your company did, from the moment I came in to the gentleman that opened my door as I was leaving
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
Still have not replaced missing molding panels.removed and not replaced during painting. Waiting to hear from Autonation about this
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
None
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I dealt mainly with Dan Herrold. He, and the rest of your staff are very polite, honest and professional. They are all an asset to your firm.
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
If there's a next time, I'll come see you.
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Our car repair was completed very quickly and satisfactory
Lee E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was all very professional with knowledgeable personnel all along the way. Thanks for that.
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car wasn't repaired correctly.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
The bumper wasn't originally attached completely. Called and they said to bring it in whenever. We did a few days later. No issue. They brought it back, 2 little clips and 10 mins later we were out the door. Very helpful!
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
great job
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fast, professional service. Very satisfied. Will use Autonation again if the need arises.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications