Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Reinier.william P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Gavin Krieg did an outstanding job of understanding my situation with my older model truck. I couldn't be happier with his work and I'm going to tell anyone who needs body work done to see abra.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
So far we are well pleased with service and how we were treated
Ruth E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thanks! Your team was superb - loved getting my personal text messages updating me on the progress! My car looks great and happy she is back home!
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Your customer service is amazing!
Marvin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
You did a wonderful job we are very happy. Thank you.
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great staff, got the job done quick and professional and kept me informed thru the whole process!
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Thank you
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Service, communication and work was outstanding!
Marlo O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very nice and competent team of people
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Great job
Desiree R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thank you
Howard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Was in and out quick.
Graisy.alicia K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Great service and very personable. Thank you
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
the truck looks awesome it was less than a week from my estimate to completion thank you
Sage.susan Sage,gary.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Shortly after making my claim with Safeco Insurance, I was given the opportunity to choose which body shop I would like to have complete the work. I am fairly new to the area and did not know of the quality of work done by shops in CDA/Post Falls. I have had my 2017 Chevrolet Traverse serviced by Knudtsen Chevrolet and have seen the ABRA Auto Body signs within the dealership. I called ABRA and was greeted by a friendly voice and received helpful information. After receiving a positive review from Safeco insurance I decided ABRA was the auto body shop I wanted to repair my vehicle. From the first phone contact, to the professional manner in which Bridget handled the estimate, to the daily updates was a smooth operation. The workmanship of the repair (which is the main part)was flawless and looks great. I was really impressed when we picked up our vehicle that it had been cleaned inside and out. That was great service and much appreciated. Thank You again to your entire team for a JOB WELL DONE! I will be letting Safeco Insurance know my high level of satisfaction with ABRA Auto Body as well.
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2018
Excellent customer service- friendly, genuine, & competent!!! A special shout out to Brigitte Austin for a job well done. I will definitely be recommending your business to both my friends and family. THANK YOU
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
I appreciate being updated frequently as my car was in the shop being worked on. The texts were creative Akon the way as well.
Alison D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
It was quick and easy. The staff answered all the questions I had. Also, the staff was able to notify me about things i needed to know in regards to my rental car return that I had not been informed about.
Donna V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
I would give this shop a 10 out of 10. Of note especially was epmpoyee, Bridgette, who walked me through the process and showed enthusiasm over the finished product!
Willaim P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
everyone at ABRA we’re awesome. Stacey helped me through the process and made it easy and understandable . Everything was perfect!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications