Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guy S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thanks to the technician who completed the repair on my truck. Also thanks to the office staff for making the process a smooth one. My truck was returned nice and clean inside and out, which is above and beyond what I expected.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Delivered as promised!!!
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Very friendly and top quality work. Give them an A plus
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Everyone was very helpful and kept me in the know about what was going on with my vehicle. Gavin was a pleasure to work with and his honesty about what he found and how they would approach the repair was great. Thanks ABRA!
Ryann M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great job! My car turned out beautiful. They were so fast and let me know what was going on the whole way. I would strongly recommend them to anyone
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Very responsive and personable staff!
Meghan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
You guys were awesome!! Car looks great and done way ahead of projected schedule! Tracie was super accommodating and worked really diligently to make sure the work was done in the time frame I had and done right
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
All did a great job!!! Was surprised that they cleaned inside and vacumed
Ron T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Awesome
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Everyone there was very professional, helpful & friendly. Thx so much
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/25/2017
There was a small issue I had with the paint when I received my car, but the body and paint guy and lady in the office emediatly took the car to fix it and make it right I was very satisfied
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great job
Katrina F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
Car looked great! Appreciate the clean up of the vehicle as well. Only one thing, the rubber liner that goes in the cup holders is missing. Hoping you guys still have it!!
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great customer service
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thank you Gavin for giving me my baby back lookin great :)
Stan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Gavin completely buffed me out for a 2nd time. I was in & out & done much sooner than expected. It was a very satisfying experience. R. Stan W
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very professional people . The updating and fallow through was above and beyond . Very satisfied . Thank you , Frank R
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great job and we appreciate the way you kept us informed.
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Excellent customer service! Bridget & **** kept me informed every step. My car looks great & finished on time. I hope I don't need your service again but will be sure to highly recommend you to others. Thank you, Suzanne P
Mark I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Everyone there was so helpful in the whole process. Based on the final completion of my vehicle, they certainly knew what they were doing.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications