Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 120 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very understanding and accommodating with my commute time to be able to get to the shop before closing. Always available to answer questions and great to work with! Even warmed my car up for me when I came to pick it up!
Deanne F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything was great
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Quick and freindly service
Jared J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
This job was well done all around. The timeline for turnaround was fast and the work completed was exceptional. I am very happy with Abra.
Katie N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Excellent service. I appreciated the frequent check ins to update me on the progress. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I especially liked that you kept me informed throughout the process. The repair looked great and my car was clean when I picked it up. THANK YOU!
Cassie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Quick and easy, great customer service
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent customer service!!!
Maryann T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Quick service, wonderful communication, repairs look great! I am missing my ratchet strap that was keeping the bumper on when the truck was dropped off... I'll drop by sometime to see if it is still there. Thank you!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
10/27/2016
After not answering your satisfaction survey after two weeks we thought that Don the team manager would have stood behind his thoughts that they were very much so a class A shop well well see isn't be leave my husband nor I will be recommending Abra auto body & glass as we do not refer anyone to second rate services!.
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
You guys did a great job.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Tracystic was wonderful from start to finish
Catherine F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent customer service and an outstanding job done on my car!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very good folks 2 work with! Awesome repair job
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very satisfied repair is as good as I could expect, and on time.
Holly F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great service and updates. Work was done quick and looks great.
Natalie K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Tracie provided excellent customer service. The fact that you guys were willing to pick me up & bring me in to get my car was a huge help. Matt that picked me up was very nice & personable. You have a great team there & I feel they go above & beyond to provide good customer service. Will definitely recommend you to anyone that needs body work!
Destiny C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Your team got my truck in as soon as it was towed to the correct place. I did expect to get my truck back for at least 4-6 weeks but it was done in about 3 and even earlier than originally stated. I received emails, phone calls and texts letting me know exactly what was happening step by step. Being out of state your team put my mind at ease that everything was as quickly and efficiently as possible. Thank you for marking something so stressful completely stress free.
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great quality work and when asked, expedited finishing the job.
Candy I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The staff was super friendly and helped me every step of the way. I witnessed other happy customers and great customer service to all
Fawn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The employees at Abra were extremely friendly and quite helpful. They answered all of my questions and helped steer me in the right direction. Thank you for the good treatment!
Kristopher H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
I would like to thank you guys for taking care of my truck and such a timely manner and then everything was perfect instead of just going with what you got the first time I know it took a little time to wait for the new bumper but I appreciate you and what you guys did to make it right
Brett R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Amazing service. I cannot rave enough about the great quality job done with top notch customer service.
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
What a totally awesome company. From the first time driving in with questions to coming back later for the work to be done. Everyone was so professional and friendly. Very reasonable. I would recommend ABRA Auto Body & Glass to everyone! Sue B
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
They were wonderful. I had my questions answered before and during the repair process. When I came to pick the car up it had not only been washed but cleaned and vacuumed inside as well. Gavin and Bridget went over everything with me about how to contact them or any other ABRA location if there are any problems as I am traveling and relocating to the East Coast in the next 2 weeks.
Ladawna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Gavin was very helpful and kept me informed!! I appreciate the amazing job everyone did!! I am very happy today!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/3/2016
**** did a great job, my complaint is with the insurance company b putting restraints on the body shop that basically tells the customer their lying. The body shop did an amazing job on my vehicle. Would highly recommend ABRA to others.
Brooke H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
My car looks absolutely amazing! The only thing that was a little frustrating, was I received my car with a dead battery on Friday. But overall, I was completely satisfied with the work done to my car.
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The people were great to work with and it looks like a fabulous job was done. We just got it back yesterday and haven't had the time to completely and thoroughly go through it but we think it is fantastic. Thank you!
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
My car looked amazing when I got it back! I was pleasantly surprised that it was detailed and cleaned inside also, which was so nice!! Bridgette at the front desk was so sweet and so helpful every step of the way!! I appreciated the updates throughout the process letting me know how it was going. The ONLY negative thing I have to say is that the estimator I spoke with was rude and talked to me like I was stupid, I was completely unimpressed with her attitude. Other than that, everything was wonderful and I would recommend Abra to all of my friends and family!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
thanks for the speedy repair of my car.
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
They did a nice clean job. Thank you for keeping us informed each day.
Martina S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great job, great service my car looks awesome. Thank you.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very professional!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Customer service was great! Tracie was amazing. She is very knowledgeable and our Dodge Ram repair and paint was expertly done.
Allen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great job, very detailed and thorough.
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Amazing job repairing our Ram, and it was done in 3 days!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great service. Thank you!
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
They kept me updated on the status of my repair and even washed my car.
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
You did a great job.
Mary Kate.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I really appreciate all of ****'s assistance. She was wonderful.
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Everything was great and couldnt be happier Thanks for everything
Hannah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Tracie was so nice and friendly and bent over backwards and got my car all fixed in a few days. My car looks amazing and if I never need auto repair again I'm going to Abra! Thank you so much!
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job and great customer service!
Alice N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
It looks great. Thank you.
Tina K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
I am so glad I went to this body shop. So friendly & well knowledge about the products and knows what exactly what I needed. Thanks to all the workers that fixed my car, beautiful job. I also really appreciate getting my car back so fast, you all are amazing. Thanks again. Tina Kuisti
Meshia K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Yes they were very good at keeping me informed and very friendly
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
My car looks brand new!!
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The people there are great, always called or texted to update me on the progress of my truck. Great turn around time. Most importantly their work was fantastic. Would defenitly recommend them to my friends.
Janita M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
I was happy to see that not only did the bumper look good, but the entire car was washed and cleaned, inside and out. It came back looking better than before the accident. Thank you!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
What an outstanding team you have. Made new friends. Great communication and quality work.
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Looks great, quickly done. Really good communication.
Paula T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Gavin was great at getting everything set up and in line! Great customer service, and the car looks fantastic! He also kept me informed throughout the whole process!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
My car looks fantastic. The staff was friendly and followed through exactly on time and with perfection. I would definitely use them again.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Tracie was great to work with. Previously used another shop in town for body work but ABRA was 1000% better! Thanks for the great work and will be referring anyone I know that needs body work in the future.
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I was very happy with their customer service and tracie was very helpful and wonderful to work with.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
They were so very helpful and reassuring that truck would be beautiful again. And it is perfect. Thank You All
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Awesomeness
Mathew P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Gavin kept me updated and was sure to get the repairs done effectively and quickly . I received my vehicle an entire 5 days before the scheduled date
Wade E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
**** helped a lot with the whole process of getting my car fixed in a timely manner and helped with my car insurance.
Gretchen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Very nice and accommodating staff!
Vaudra N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
This is the 2nd car done by you and if in need of more auto body work you are the body shop that will be doing the work. Thanks for caring work. Nunley
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Friendly staff, quality work, overall very easy to work with - Thanks
Larry Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thank you for the rides to and from the shop. Gavin Krieg was nice enough to walk me through the repairs and keep me informed through out the repair process. Your team did a great job. I'm on the road again thanks to your repair shop's skills. Pass it on to your team; well done.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thank you awesome job my wife loves her car
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I liked the fast response from beginning to end, I really appreciated the text message updates
Glenn R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
We are very happy with the staff and the quality of the work.
Jed L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Awesome customer service up to date progress texts
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I appreciate the professional and thorough agents that assisted me. The updates were helpful. The repairs were done in a very timely manner. My overall experience was excellent.
Brandy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Your team was very friendly, informative and followed through with a promise to have repair done before the holiday
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very satisfied, will use them anytime we need car repair.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent work and prompt service. The team in Post Falls, Idaho, made the repair process simple and painless. Thank you.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Thanks for taking care of me all the way through and stepping up where others have let me down. That's what customer service is all about. Merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year one and all.
Sheree D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
They did an amazing job on my repair also the communication was great to include how wonderful the customer service is.
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
Everything was done as they said it would be. Thank you. Pete and Lisa Waisanen
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great service, great communication, very friendly and knowledgeable people. I would recommend you to anyone!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Swell job. Your quick and taking care of matters was Awesome for me. Thanks a million Happy Holidays
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Nice work! Thank you for your professionalism.
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
My truck was fixed in a timely manner and a very good job. The staff was really nice and went the extra mile .
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
The service was excellent.
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Gavin went above and beyond the call of duty. He stayed in touch and stayed late so I could pick my car up the same day. The body work on my car looks great. Thank you all for the great service.
Tawni S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The team members for Abra were amazing! They all were so nice and answered all my questions. They even went above and beyond and got my car done early!! They're the best! Thank you all so much.
Shane T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Tracie did an outstanding job keeping me fully informed on all stages of the repair process; she's friendly, professional and knowledgeable; the repairs performed were excellent and completed promptly
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Everyone was so accomadating! Work was done impeccably! Couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
The repairs were very satisfying to me. quality workmanship. This repair was completed as promised and vehicle was returned looking fantastic. Appears this vehicle was detailed inside & out.couldn't ask for more.
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Well **** and the whole team were just great and worked very hard to get my car fixed as fast as they could,**** knew that I needed my car Fix fast and right. I would rate this whole experience a 10 and if I have to come back because of a accident I know that I will be taken care of.Thank you very much l could be happier. Thank you again Dawn A
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Great communication and fast work! Thanks!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
I would like to thank Abra for a job well done on the body repair to the left front fender of my car. My special appreciation goes to Gavin Krieg. Gavin order the parts promptly, scheduled the service and made sure the job was done to a very high standard. He had my car in/out of the shop in less than 48 hours. I will be sure to recommend Gain and the whole team at Abra in Coeur d'Alene in the future to my friends and acquaintenances.
Pat K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Great job and very pleasant
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/17/2015
Not at all......
Dorene D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Everyone was very cordial snd helpful. Thank you.
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Thank you for the good work, also thank you for cleaning my car. I would use your services again.
Pierre B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
I was so please about how good the service was and And how well they took care of me and my car. I've already told my friends about you guys. And I will be. coming back for more service in the near future. Thank you.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2015
Very responsive and friendly. My only complaint is that the tailpipe chrome tip should have been identified as needing replacement during the estimate. Small oversight.
Arleen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Thank you for a great job well done.
Tom O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
keep up the good work
Business A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
VERY FRIENDLY AND KEPT ME AWARE OF WHAT WAS HAPPENING WITH OUR TRUCK. THANKS EVERYONE!!!!
Morgan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great job!
Arthur Hahn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
You guys went way beyond with the work on my truck, it looks brand new and very happy with results . Thank you!
Kayla S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/16/2015
I feel you need a new detailer. The inside of my car was still covered in paint dust and there were broken pieces of plastic in my trunk . Other than that the body work looks great!I also found that the runner board on the inside right back door where damage was is cracked a little.
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Looks like a very good job
Taylor D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Thx a bunch for the work. It looks great:)
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great service very professional couldn't ask for more would recommend you 100% . Thank you very satisfied.
June W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
YOU TOOK CAE OF EVERYTHING. IT WAS PAINLESS. THE STAFF WAS PLEASANT AND FRIENDLY WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK FOR?
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
My car looks great! Thanks!
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Very professional and courteous staff. Thank you so much, my car looks amazing.
Kendrick A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
The service I received was excellent. All the staff were pleasant and the work was done right and completed on time. Very satisfied!
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Cheerful, thorough personnel! Beautiful work.
Rachel E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
8/6/2015
Wires are being rubbed by the drivers side tire. The harness is not ran right and the inside wheel well plastic shroud is being forced into the tire by the harness and crooked bumper mounting. There is gouges from the hood that were not repaired. The complete bumper shroud is ooffset things are visibly uneven. The bumper was riveted into place to hide this. Frame pull was not achived all the way? The passenger door has a broken clip, letting the inside hang loose. The bumper has bad excess mold tailings on the outside that are really visible. There are a few more observations. Is this Knudsen or a mom and pop auto body shop? ARBA is not what I chose when given options. I specifically chose Knudsens due to the local roots in the community and a family referal. Now I am second guessing my decision. I do not have means to find a van for my family while it goes back in for repairs of the repairs. Will you please make this right and not cost us more money in rental car expenses while this is resolved? What can you donto help? I am feeling really let down by the local family owned business. Zac Eifler ****-****-xxxx
Rande O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/5/2015
I just want it fixed like it never happend
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
It was a great experience from start to finish. It was nice getting the status updates as well. I really appreciated how you worked around my schedule. Job well done with quality workmanship.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
The work done was perfect and the car was very clean when we picked it up. Great job.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Great job!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
We are very happy with everything about our experience. The only comment we have is that the final price was about 900 more than the estimate. We would have appreciated Knowing that ahead of time. Thank you!
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Excellent work getting my car finished a day early! Thanks for the complete clean inside!!!
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
I have used Knudtsen Chevrolet one way or another for over 30 yrs. No one else would ever do body work on my cars! They are top of the class in service and quality!!!!!
Jesus F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Excellent job!! Fast great service
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/13/2015
Each person I made contact with was polite, professional and willing to see that all my needs were met. The process was pleasant, stress free. The work done on my Tribute was perfect and was returned to me clean and spiffy. Every accommodation was met in a most timely manner. I will always speak kindly of this experience and am glad USAA gave me this option.
Karlee M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Our van looks amazing! You guys did an outstanding job. Thank you so much for cleaning it out. You even folded our blankets from camping and straightened up all our junk! We will be recommending you to everyone
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Friendly staff. Nice work
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Everyone I encountered through the process was extremely kind and helpful, and my car was repaired in a timely manner! Thanks again!
Jessie Ray.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
I am beyond satisfied with the friendly and welcoming attitudes. They went above and beyond what was expected. Thank you the repairs lol great. Thank you!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
The car looks great. The repairs were done on time and office was very friendly.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great service
Regena S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/9/2015
Auto body shop did a great job one day early I will be coming back for more work to be done
James L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Courteous, knowledgeable and work well done. Thank you.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2014
Very professional.
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
even though it's a Nissan we bought it at Knudtsen and this is our second experience with the body shop with two different vehicles in 8 years and we are completely happy with the service you will see us again
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Great service
Ernest A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Thanks to Gary the experience was excellent beyond my expectations.in the event of another accident I will be back.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/13/2014
Good job coordinating waiver of deductible
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/28/2014
The work was not finished when we came topick up. We pointed out what needed to be completed and then had to wait about a half hour for the work to be done. Everyone was courteous and cooperative, but it was very inconvenient.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
I have submitted a letter of appreciation to the General Manager of Knudtsen Chevrolet today commenting on the job well done by both the Auto Body Repair shop and the Service Department.
Xavier Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
Very efficient service by polite informed staff done in a timely manner with great results. Kudos to Mr Larsen especially Xavier Zielinski
Larry I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/28/2014
Time for a routine service can be two and a half hours. Then items not mentioned in the service manual are pushed by the service department.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
We were thoroughly pleased and impressed when you immediately found a sunroof in Spokane, brought it over and installed it in a matter of hours ... and cheaper than Honda!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/31/2014
I've had other cars worked on by you and I have never had a complaint with any thing you have done! Great job!!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Great, efficient service! We will certainly come back if needed.
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
Great job by everyone.
Cwo Stephen.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/28/2014
Your team did a great job and got it done in time at a fair price. Thank you
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2014
Excellent job! My car looks fantastic, inside and out!
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2014
Gary in the body shop was great! Very helpful through a recent situation. And **** was easy to work with as usual. Always professional.
Sherry U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2014
They did great. My car was even finished one day earlier than they expected.
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2014
Knudtsen took great care of me....fastest vehicle repair I've ever had and it looks great! They went the extra mile and even called Enterprise to get my rental car.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2013
Fast service and good work.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2013
They got the parts ordered on time, the car fixed as scheduled, and trusted me to pay. Thank you.
Dennis /.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/1/2013
My car was in for repair after hitting a deer. My right fog light doesn't work and one of my tire sensors doesn't work. When I mentioned the tire warning light I was told that it was a maintenance issue and not from my accident. Won't be taking any vehicle back. I am currently ready to buy another car and won't be buying at Knudsen.
Sam B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2013
Excellent quality work. Great communication throughout the entire process.
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/9/2013
The work looks great, and really appreciated The extra effort of keeping me informed and personal representation of Gary Larson. I will recommend he and your shop.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications