Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Becky T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Great work and friendly and staff that communicated well
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/7/2020
Needing car repairs is always an inconvenience, let alone having to negotiate with an insurance company to get all that is needed. Steve and his employee David made my entire repair experience painless. When it was discovered that there was damage to my car not on the original estimate from the insurance company they handled negotiations with the insurance company. David kept me up to date on repair progress with periodic phone calls. Then when complete they handled return of the rental car for me. The repairs are perfect. The color matching is flawless. You would never know my car had been in an accident.
Phyllis Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/6/2020
I just didn’t like the way enterprise car rental kept calling for me to bring back the car when my car was not ready. I took the car back and took a Uber for 3 days.
Phyllis Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/6/2020
I just didn’t like the way enterprise car rental kept calling for me to bring back the car when my car was not ready. I took the car back and took a Uber for 3 days.
Alberto V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
More feedback is needed on vehicke status. Took too long for a minor repair, making me to incurr on extra car rental fees
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Great service. Friendly staff. My xar looks great and was ready sooner than I expected.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
Another exemplary experience!!!
Reagan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great job!!
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
They did a great job on my car
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great job as always!
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Everyone I spoke to was nice. Mike didn't complain about me calling so much. I missed Roman (I named my vehicle). You guys did a wonderful job. Thank you soooooo much!
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great service with good people
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
The car did take a while to get repaired, but it was a much not extensive job than it appeared. The car looks and drives great.
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Again your services were needed by me and as on the previous job y'all did a fantastic job . I will recommend your services to a To anyone and everyone I know who needs a prompt and professional repair
William F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Quick, thorough and perfect repair. I trust you guys to solve problems I don't understand and you always deliver .
Marc C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
My advisor was a true professional.
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I like their Staff and lifetime repair policy!
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
They took care of my car really well.
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Professional; courteous; helpful Thank you
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Mike was great and handled everything wonderfully. Dealing with insurance was a seamless experience. I would bring my car back for future work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications