Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 26 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I like their Staff and lifetime repair policy!
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
They took care of my car really well.
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Professional; courteous; helpful Thank you
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Mike was great and handled everything wonderfully. Dealing with insurance was a seamless experience. I would bring my car back for future work.
Fortunato T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
It is a little early to know for sure, but in the two hours that I've had it back I am ecstatic with it!
Andy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent, Rockstar service! Thanks to Dan & Mike, my truck looks like new,they went above & beyond to accommodate my schedule. Tks Andy
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Yes I was satisfied with everything and even with the communication.
Janis D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I felt that Mike was very conscientious and wanted to be sure the job was done correctly. He also went above and beyond when he checked a dash light that would not go off!!! Thanks, Mike
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Love the work ya done.
Neil D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Mike provided a high level of customer service including constant updates via phone call. I was very happy with the service, turn around time, and quality of work.
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
This was our first time with U.S. Auto Connection and I must say that it was a pleasant one. Had the pleasure of working with Mr. Mike Sehike which was not only professional but great at keeping us informed and updated on the progress of our Ford Taurus. Thank you U.S. Auto for a job well done!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I have recommended you to others. Will not go any where else for body work.
Cristina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Mike was great
Angelica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great service! I was updated frequently on the status of the vehicle, which was amazing!
Misael O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I had a good experience dealing with Mike S., who was assigned to my case. Mike was cordial and followed up with updates throughout the entire process. I would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone if asked.
Grady J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Kept me informed on progress of job. Mike was very helpful through the process
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Beautiful work; excellent communication with Mike. Would have liked to have the car back sooner, though.
Javier G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Great work
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Mike with Farmers was a great contact.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Mike was very informative and tried to make this unfortunate situation less stressful.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
They took care of everything , set me up with rental , kept me informed on progress and finished before the est. time and did and outstanding job, you will have all my business with this type of professional sevice, Thanks John M
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/22/2014
My daughter's car broke down on her way home from US Auto Connection.
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/4/2014
I've had several experiences with US autoconnection. Everyone exceptional!! Love the constant communication, texts & service personnel. I had recommended your shop to many people.
Anna E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/28/2013
Kept me updated. Work was done in a timely manner. Everyone was nice and professional.
Edgardo D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2013
Very professional, approachable, down to earth team. Made everything easy for me, got the job done right and fast. Definitely will recommend
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2013
Buddy was so great and helpful, and my car looks like new! THANK YOU! -Amy
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/1/2013
I am thrilled with the work. It took a bit longer than I thought it would, but the customer service was excellent. I would definitely go back to US Auto if I need body work done on my car. The entire office is friendly and helpful. One gentleman referred me to a great mechanic shop in my neighborhood!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications