Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

LEAH G.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Adrienne took very good care of me. She’s a keeper!
ANGELICA H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
I really appreciate the customer service and all the help I got to get my car repaired in a timely manner. Thank you Ab for everything! I’m truly happy with the work you all did. Will recommend you to my friends & family!!
Yolanda H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Really pleased with the high level of service. The mustang was very clean looked like new. Adrienne Long was very professional and always kept us updated on the progress of the repairs.
SAM J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Thanks for keeping me updated on the process and you gave me the confidence that all would be completed successfully back to the original specs
Patti H.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Excellent Service. Thank You!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Excellent work on the car; absolutely professional; great communication. Highly recommend!
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Nice and friendly staff. Great work. You guys are wonderful and I will be using you again and recommending to friends
David H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Ab did a great job, explained all services and treated me with respect. Excellent body work!
KATHLEEN L.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
I trust auto house they been my auto maintenance and repair shop for many years. Kathleen
William J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Very efficient and professional
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Excellent customer service and professional workmanship!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Great service and price.
MARJORIE M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
8/23/2019
I have never dealt with a more hostile and offensive person at a Buisness in my life. Never going back there again. And I’m telling everyone I know to avoid it.
MO O.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
Thank you very much. All the help you guys did great job
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Wasn’t it manning to have my car repaired at Autohaus but was very impressed with their service.
Bernandine A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
They were fast and friendly.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
Second time bringing my vehicle and so far very satisfying from staff to services.
VERNON U.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
The staff was very competent about communicating the repair status of my Atlas.
Tamara E.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
Work was completed to my satisfaction. Staff kept me up on progress. They did a beautiful job cleaning my car, made me feel special! Thank you
KELSEY D.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Very thoughtful, kept me up to date the entire time!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications