Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/9/2020
Abu from Autohaus was completely transparent with me form the beginning which made for a very easy process. My car was hit and run by an uninsured driver, and Abu ensured that they would not allow my insurance company to try and pay as little as possible for the repairs. I was also not covered for rental under my policy, in which I had to pay for out of pocket whilst my car was being repaired. To help out with this, Autohaus paid for almost half of my deductible out of their pocket. I would fully recommend Autohaus to anyone needing a hassle free repair.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/31/2019
Ab is a superstar
MICHAEL H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
12/24/2019
This was my first time experiencing a wreck and having to go through the whole process of getting my vehicle fixed. You guys were great, and FAIRLY quick. Considering the damage. I loved the text messages covering the step by step process. I would recommend you guys to anyone.....THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
Candice E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Awesome service
Tangelia G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
This was a ver pleasant experience. Everyone was so professional. My car looks great! I will definitely come again if I have to and will refer everyone I know!
MOHAMMAD H.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Excellent service. Professional staff. Amazing work on my car. It looks brand new again. I definitely recommend it
Marissa T.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Nicest customer service, wonderful facilities, and super fast turn around
LEAH G.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Adrienne took very good care of me. She’s a keeper!
ANGELICA H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
I really appreciate the customer service and all the help I got to get my car repaired in a timely manner. Thank you Ab for everything! I’m truly happy with the work you all did. Will recommend you to my friends & family!!
Yolanda H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Really pleased with the high level of service. The mustang was very clean looked like new. Adrienne Long was very professional and always kept us updated on the progress of the repairs.
SAM J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Thanks for keeping me updated on the process and you gave me the confidence that all would be completed successfully back to the original specs
Patti H.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Excellent Service. Thank You!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Excellent work on the car; absolutely professional; great communication. Highly recommend!
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Nice and friendly staff. Great work. You guys are wonderful and I will be using you again and recommending to friends
David H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Ab did a great job, explained all services and treated me with respect. Excellent body work!
KATHLEEN L.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
I trust auto house they been my auto maintenance and repair shop for many years. Kathleen
William J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Very efficient and professional
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Excellent customer service and professional workmanship!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Great service and price.
MARJORIE M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
8/23/2019
I have never dealt with a more hostile and offensive person at a Buisness in my life. Never going back there again. And I’m telling everyone I know to avoid it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications