Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2019
My car feels like it's brand-new. Thank you SO much!
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Beautiful work. Great service. Thanks
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Very professional and a pleasure to work with
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
The repairs to my truck look fabulous. The step by step updates was very awesome as well. Great customer service all around
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Everyone there is completely professional and courteous. Everyone! I appreciate how well they try to accommodate their customers and their sense of urgency is authentic. Great job team! I have, and will be back again, unfortunately, I’m sure! ????
Saira A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I am very satisfied with your work
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Quality work
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Thank you so much for your excellent service and quick fix of my car. I loved the text messaging let me know the status of the repair. I’m also very pleased with Geico and their quick response and fast acting to get my car back on the road. Sincerely, Kim Keplinger
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/5/2019
Repair a 10. Wash a 3.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
Awesome customer service. Office staff was totally attentive and welcoming each time I entered. I was given specific details about what would be fixed and the timeline it would take. Everything looks great. Loved that they washed my car as well.
Susan Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Could not be more satisfied, the repair was perfect and the car was cleaned inside and out, thank you very much.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Very good service and excellent job. Exceeded my expectations. Very nice to do business with them.
Martin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/14/2018
I hated saying no! The car looks fantastic! I’m very pleased about that. I will recommend you a thousand times over to my friends and family. However, the radio wasn’t working when I picked it up. I finally figured out how to get the code and how to enter it while I waited for AAA, because I drove straight from the shop to the grocery store in Staunton and when I came out the battery was dead! I’m hoping I can start it okay in the morning.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Very friendly and helpful front office.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/8/2018
There’s a deep stractch on the passenger side door that wasn’t there whenever i dropped it off.
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/6/2018
The repair work was exceptional, the only problem I had is when I was being told it was almost finished and was going to be ready for pickup on the 27th. Didn't get it for another week cause they were still waiting on parts.
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Awesome team they have!
Maribel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2018
Contact to me in the best way and faster job. The only its the door its not look the same to the other.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Thank you!!
Fidel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
A lot of professionalism on the part of the entire PREMIERE collective

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications