Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2018
Great service use us for a positive reference. Emend house was good. Did what he said. Tim G
Billy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
Best experience I have ever had with a car dealership. Professional,courteous,pleasant,I would highly recommend Gullo Toyota of Conroe and their team. Always a good experience at this dealership. Thank you for a job well done. Billy F
Mohad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everything was smooth and as agreed upon at the beginning of repair. The car was also ready exactly on the date and time promised. Customer service was excellent and Toyota representative (Emad) walked me through the details of the repair done and was extremely professional and helpful. Great Experience.
****.anita ****,****.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
All work was done well and promptly. Thanks for a great job done by your crew.
Kent L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
All went as expected, thanks!
Katherine V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Emad communicated with me constantly about the status of my vehicle, and was very polite and helpful! I would definitely work with him again.
Amparo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
I was very happy with the work, they did a great job, and they treated me well. I highly recommend them and would go back again. Thank you!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Emad was very communicative with me about the updates on my repair. All repairs looked like brand new! Great job!
David K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Good work. A pleasant experience for an unpleasant situation.
Minnie A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
THE WORK WAS DONE ON TIME AND EVERYONE TREATED YOU VERY GOOD.
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very professional
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Excellent workmanship and communication. Thanks!!!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Outstanding service and very concerned. We appreciate there service.
Chase V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
My car was ready on time and the repairs looked great
Puccetti.dixie D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Very professional customer service. Excellent repair work. On-time delivery of car. Kept me well informed during the time that repair work was being done. First class operation. Will recommend this repair shop to friends .
Sayeda Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Emad was so professional and awesome!!! He made my experience getting my car repaired easy and stress free. He communicated with me when needed. And was there for me when I had questions. Thank you so much Emad!!
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great service. We are very happy. Keeping the service progress updated and the day to pick up the vehicle was right on time.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Emad was amazing. Great at his job. Very friendly
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Delivered on time, they kept us inform and the staff was very friendly
Enloe.shirley Wells.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
no comments

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications