Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
As always the service and repair were outstanding!!! We've been coming to you guys for the last 10 years and would never go anywhere else. Thank you to Mime and Joe!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Great job with the car. Really happy with the results and car done ahead of schedule
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2017
SVE always does a great job on my car. They keep me informed of progress. Would highly recommend them to anyone!
Drew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
I worked with Joe **** from beginning to end. Everything was taken care of for me - the initial contact, the request for pictures, the estimate process, the scheduling, the work and the call to pick it up. Keep doing this! Thanks SVE!
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Really enjoyed working with Mike and Justin They did a great job! If I have any future needs I'll come back again. Thanks
Jack &.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Everyone was terrific! And the car looks great! Thank you!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Having a car damaged is an emotional experience. SVE Autobody provided regular status updates and made the process extremely painless. My Mini looks like new and I got it back all cleaned. Thank you so much.
Pam L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent work!
Christian P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Repair work for my BMW exceeded my expectations. Your team has some talented repairmen!
Mick W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The work was quite impressive and what I had hoped for. Mike was professional and stayed in constant contact with me concerning ordering and the delivery time of the bumper. He communicated when the painting was to start and he called when the bumper was painted and ready for installation. We scheduled the installation when I returned from my vacation and the service was second to none. I would highly recommend anyone to utilize SVE. Hopefully my friends will not need a body shop but I would recommend SVE to anyone needing auto repair. Mike thanks for making this situation low impact to my schedule. Excellent work and highly recommended. Mick W
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
So far everything is better than expected...
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Did a good job and the took car of the billing to insurance cornice when I don't have to deal with the insurance people
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
I was blown away by the detail that you did. The car looks brand new. What surprised me the most was that you guys went the extra mile and cleaned the inside of the car. Thank you for the service that you provided. Highly recommend you.
Felix V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
The entire staff that I dealt with was very professional. Everything was arranged as they said it would be. The text updates were very helpful in knowing how things were progressing. When I picked up the car I was very happy with the work. Not only was the car shiny on the outside but they totally cleaned the inside which was a pleasant surprise. Thank you SVE.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
You guys always take great care of me. thanks for being the best!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Excellent service and quality of work. Especially loved that inside and out of my car was cleaned upon pickup!! Thank you
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
On time, no hassle, looks good. Thanks Mike!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
As always beautiful job, thank you
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/20/2017
While the work done on the car was mechanically Superior, and in that I am wholly satisfied, the communication from the office was sub par. I was initially given an estimate of a few days to a week, then when the car had been looked at I was set a text that had little information other than a date over 2 weeks out. When I called to clarify what was happening, I was given a vague answer of 'having to order parts' I called again for an update a few days later as the estimated date had been pushed back again by 3 days. My first call went unreturned, and a second again gave no information except having to order parts. When I finally did pick up the car, I was told that work had been completed the prior day, and that attempts had been made to reach me. I have no record of these attempts. When asked what the delays were in repairs, I was told that my insurance company had been unresponsive, a situation that took over a week to resolve. I was also told that there had been frame damage to the car, again information that I would have liked to have. I was kept in the dark, communication was poor, and because of this I am reluctant to use SVE again for any service.
Dochtor K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Your shop and all the people are simply the best I've ever found. Top quality work, respectful, honest, and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications