Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Car looks absolutely incredible!! Thank you for the amazing work!
Nels L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Mike was great. Car looks great.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
I wouldn’t trust my cars with anyone but SVE.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Everything turned out great !!!
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
SVE always done excellent job on my car.
Allen &.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
You are all wonderful to work with and make the process easy as can be. Would recommend to anyone!
Doug F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
Second time I've used you folks over 8 or 9 years. Your lot is full of cool cars, and I bring old clunkers. An 85 bmw e30 once, and my 88 gmc this time. I feel like my old cars get treated just fine and with a good sense of keeping the cost of repairs in line with the age of the car.
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
As always the service and repair were outstanding!!! We've been coming to you guys for the last 10 years and would never go anywhere else. Thank you to Mime and Joe!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Great job with the car. Really happy with the results and car done ahead of schedule
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2017
SVE always does a great job on my car. They keep me informed of progress. Would highly recommend them to anyone!
Drew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
I worked with Joe **** from beginning to end. Everything was taken care of for me - the initial contact, the request for pictures, the estimate process, the scheduling, the work and the call to pick it up. Keep doing this! Thanks SVE!
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Really enjoyed working with Mike and Justin They did a great job! If I have any future needs I'll come back again. Thanks
Jack &.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Everyone was terrific! And the car looks great! Thank you!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Having a car damaged is an emotional experience. SVE Autobody provided regular status updates and made the process extremely painless. My Mini looks like new and I got it back all cleaned. Thank you so much.
Pam L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent work!
Christian P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Repair work for my BMW exceeded my expectations. Your team has some talented repairmen!
Mick W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The work was quite impressive and what I had hoped for. Mike was professional and stayed in constant contact with me concerning ordering and the delivery time of the bumper. He communicated when the painting was to start and he called when the bumper was painted and ready for installation. We scheduled the installation when I returned from my vacation and the service was second to none. I would highly recommend anyone to utilize SVE. Hopefully my friends will not need a body shop but I would recommend SVE to anyone needing auto repair. Mike thanks for making this situation low impact to my schedule. Excellent work and highly recommended. Mick W
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
So far everything is better than expected...
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Did a good job and the took car of the billing to insurance cornice when I don't have to deal with the insurance people
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
I was blown away by the detail that you did. The car looks brand new. What surprised me the most was that you guys went the extra mile and cleaned the inside of the car. Thank you for the service that you provided. Highly recommend you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications