Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jenni W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
My car looks brand new again, thank you! The interior & exterior detailing was way beyond my expectations. Thank you so much!
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
We liked the detailed pictures of all the parts that were replaced. Contact with everyone in the office was friendly and very helpful Prices were reasonable, and work was completed on time. Our daughter is very happy to have her car back, and looking like new.
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I am very happy with the service to my car. I know it was a lot of work. I want to say that the staff at SVE have been very professional and polite. Raul was great to work with. We had a couple of hick ups but he made everything right. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job.
Xantier M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
Raul was clear, concise and professional. Great experience with SVE overall, we'll be back for sure!
Elisa R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
I was beyond satisfied. not only was my car repair perfection... but my car was cleaned, tires filled, and washer fluid filled.... completely unnecessary things.... but so amazing to work with a company who takes things to the next level and takes care if thier customers just because it should be done. I will recommend you to everyone I know who needs work I thier car! thank you so much for your amazing work.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Raul was very polite and eager to provide updates.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great customer service, quality work and fair priced
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great job! Thanks
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great staff. I will return when needed.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/5/2018
Positive feedback first: Raul worked with me to get my car in for repair much sooner than originally anticipated Not so good... Part of the deal was the free company loaner car. When I arrived, there was no car available. I should have asked for a free Enterprise Car. Instead it was a time consuming trip for me to get to work since I hadn't lined up a ride. The cost would up being almost twice as much as the original estimate - a simple bumper replacement. I understand that some times damage isn't apparent, but I was already without my car for a day, the bumper was off...I felt kind of held hostage to say yes to $964 instead of $500 ish. SVE came highly recommended to me, not sure I'd do the same.
Cathi M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Fantastic customer service quick turn around on the repair talking to our daughter about bringing her truck to you guys Thank you for the great service
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great job! Will use you all again.
Nan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Always a good experience
Art R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great work at a great price.
Murray H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Raul was excellent to work with - thanks for your help on this repair. I appreciated the timeliness of the work!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Car looks absolutely incredible!! Thank you for the amazing work!
Nels L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Mike was great. Car looks great.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I wouldn’t trust my cars with anyone but SVE.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Everything turned out great !!!
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
SVE always done excellent job on my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications