Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 131 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Excellent Job, very nice completed repairs on this big job. No other shop could do as well with total customer satisfaction. Thank you, Mike & Butch and all of your repair team.
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Car came out great. Front office provides a professional and knowlegdable attmosphere. THANKS
John W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Really nice work on my old BMW. Thanks to Mike and the whole staff.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Great job as usual! I will continue to be a loyal customer.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Great communication and flexibility by Mark and crew!
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
I just had a great experience working with Butch and everyone from the front office to the shop workers. Every question I asked I got an answer, and I really appreciate the work done on my sons Jeep without an appointment.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Thank you Mike and all of you who worked on my car. I am very satisfied with the outcome as well as how much money you saved me. I also want to thank you for the beautiful car wash and for vaccuuming the inside.
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
I have taken my family vehicles to SVE over the past years and am always extremely satisfied with both the quality of the repairs and the customer service from the estimators and administrative staff. I especially enjoy working with Mike and Joe as they are very informative, friendly and knowledgeable on what the repairs will be along with the required time to properly perform the repairs. I will continue to use SVE for all future auto repairs and will strongly recommend them to anyone interested in getting high quality auto repair.
Jeff U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Fast, fair, friendly. Outstanding service from Mike and Joe. Good workmanship. I would happily recommend your shop to others that need work done on their vehicle. Thanks for your help.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Excellent service by a whole bunch of great guys.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
The SVE team always puts out quality work and makes sure that the job is done correctly. Joe has always been my go to guy when I have any kind of body work that needs to be done. I truly appreciate the quality that SVE puts forth to their clients. Keep up the good work guys.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Absolutely best repair shop in Broomfield. Keep up the good work! The only thing I would improve on is to not leave the ac switch running full blast. Haha that was startling. But other than that you guys always have my business.
*landrover Flatirons.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Always get excellent service and 1st class work.
Friends Of.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2015
Joey G is a rock star....always in contact with what is going on with our vehicles and arranged to have a broken door fixed that had been broken for 2 years. Took it to a dozen places and no one could ever fix it, you guys got the job done! Thanks!
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
SVE rocks! The quality of workmanship is top notch. I remain a repeat customer...
David V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/15/2015
Repairs took longer than I was told they would
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Every time I go through sve you guys do amazing work.
Ramon P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
Joe did a great job with communication, timeliness of returning messages and answering my basic questions. It's not easy to trust anybody with your car but SVE made that possible.
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Did a great job...truck looks terrific!
Adrianna G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
My experience with SVE Auto Body was seamless and enjoyable! Joe was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. I received a quote immediately, and my GMC Yukon looks good as new following the repairs. I will definitely be back for any future issues and would recommend SVE to my coworkers and friends!
Dalene S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/5/2015
Your team takes something that is painful and makes it feel safe and satisfying. Thank you for wonderful service and repairs. Delene Cordova Sarno
Ed R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
7/4/2015
Leather steering wheel badly scuffed.
Marian Joan.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Great customer communication! I appreciated knowing how the repairs were going. And my truck has never looked so good!
Jackson W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
They did a great job in repairing my car. Friendly and fast service. Would recommend SVE to my friends.
Premier Bone.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Easy to work with. Called for estimate, took the vehicle in, done on time and looks great. Seamless processes, Good job!!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
You guys are the greatest :) You made me a very satisfied customer. Thank you
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
I was extremely satisfied with the service. your team always kept me informed of what was being done. very professional... Would recommend SVE to everyone... Thanks Joe amy
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Thanks so much for helping me out! You went above and beyond. I have already made several referrals to you.
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2015
Joe **** was very professional with a good sense of humor and friendly. It was a pleasure meeting him. The workmanship on my 4 Runner met all my expectations. I know the gold paint was a hard match and was done perfectly. Cleaning the inside was a nice touch, too, and much appreciated. I will recommend SVE to anyone I know who expects quality work on their car.
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Great experience--easy to get an estimate, quick work, called when finished and fair price. All around great experience. Thanks!
Ed R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Butch, Mike, Joey, Wes, and Aaron - you guys are awesome as is the entire team! Thanks for taking care of my rides. Ed
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Joe was extremely friendly and helpful. He was fair with pricing and did an outstanding job repairing my husband's bumper. I would recommend SVE auto body to anyone who needed it. Thank you for such excellent customer service!
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2015
Always take your car here.
Ed R.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Butch & Mike - you are the best! Thanks for the awesome work and the care you take with my vehicles. Ed
Broomfield Police.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Very friendly staff took care of any problems quickly and throughly.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
We have had our car and truck in for body work three different times. Each time time, Job well done. Thank you Joe Gonzalez and the team that work on our car and truck. If we ever need any body work done. We'll be back.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Thank you so much for all the help. The whole team was so polite and made the process so much easier. A special thanks to Joe for squeezing me into your schedule in such a small time frame! Thank you all so much! - Jason
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Joey G is fantastic and deserves every opportunity for advancement
Bob A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Perfect Thanks Everybody
Kent S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Fantastic Job. Mr. Meyers was excellent. - Kent
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
A work
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Excellent experience through and through. it was great working with Joe. The email touch and timely responses made it easy to communicate and manage the project. Very appreciative.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
From start to finish I was pleased. Mike and everyone was so professional. I'm sure cheaper shops are avaliable but I won't look for one. I would bring my vehicle bacK anytime without hesitation. Thank you!
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
I've brought my truck to you guys twice now and I've been satisfied with your work both times! Thank you!
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
As always the work you did turned out great......
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
4/7/2015
Once the necessary parts were received all went well. Thank You.
Terri V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
SVE and Joe are THE best!!!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Excellent Customer Service by Joe. The quality of the work was outstanding.
Kendall H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/28/2015
While the repairs to the Yukon took a bit longer than we first thought, the end result was well worth the wait. If delays *do* arise, the sooner that gets communicated the better. Not a criticism, just helps planning on this end. Props to Joe and the guys who make it all happen.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/26/2015
I'm extremely fussy about my vehicles. I feel that the entire SVE team treat me like I am a valued customers. In a world where customer service has been denigrated, SVE truly delights their customers. I am thankful to have such a professional company in Broomfield.
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Great service and great job on repair. Joey is very personable
Shauna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Joe was super. My car looked like new. Inside and out. Thank you
Roger A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/19/2015
Need to manage your long back long of work.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Mike and the entire team went above and beyond to help accommodate my needs. Excellent workmanship and attention to detail. I'll continue to use and recommend SVE. Job well done.
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Friendly and reasonably-priced
Dj L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/26/2014
I just really appreciate the honesty and fair business relationship. I was given a temporary fix, but it helps my situation aesthetically until I can get in for the bigger repair.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
As always, a great job! I really appreciate the wonderful customer support. I will definitely be back when I have auto body needs and will continue to refer my family and friends. Thanks!
Mack K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Excellent service, great quality work, thanks for squeezing me in!
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
This is more than a body shop. I always feel like the most important customer and that the entire staff cares about me and my vehicle.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
looks great Understand why it took a little longer with illness and injury, but worth the wait.
Hannah F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Delighted. Amazing quality, service and pricing. Hopefully I won't have to be back, but should I need autobody work again, I'll be around.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Mike was great, exceptional service! Quick, professional and high quality.
Wei L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/27/2014
every thing's good.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/26/2014
Awesome job as usual. Just picked the shell. Will see how the paint holds up long term.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
I appreciate that you recommended not doing the repair. Thanks again
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
I thought you did a great job keeping me informed about my car and when I picked it up, it looked beautiful. thank you.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Joe and his team were professionals and did a great job.
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Joe and his team do excellent work every time. I was very satisfied with the work they did on my car. Thanks a lot!
Josh C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/17/2014
Excellent communication and service.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Joe and Mike offered excellent customer service.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
100% satisfied with my entire experience and would highly recommend sve to every one i know. The communication, service and repairs were fantastic
Bob P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
Mike Myers was easy to work with and flexible with my schedule.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Joe was a pleasure to work with and the car looked wonderful when I picked it up. Thank you, Shirley Potenza
Shannon E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2014
You guys are the best! Thanks for always taking such good care of my car, I never have to worry.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
My truck looks new...the repairs were complete when estimated. The staff was friendly, helpful, and took good care of me and my vehicle. Thank you so much!
Elise M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2014
Thanks for the superior service! I was told the first bumper replacement that arrived for my car was not of quality, so SVE had to order another one. This delayed the process a bit (by one day - no big deal) but I appreciate the attention to detail and the fact that SVE does things right the first time.
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Great job repairing my truck to better than new and exactly when you predicted it would be done.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
My bumper came out perfect! Thanks so much to Mike and all of the great people at SVE!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
It's great to have my car back in a beautiful condition. Thank you all for a great job and keeping me posted on the delays and progress, and yes the loaner. Cheryl Garlock
Gregg W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
I just picked up the car yesterday but so far everything has appeared even better than before the car had it's accident. Everyone at SVE was very easy to work with and helpful.
Jennie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2014
Joe was great. thanks
Chippy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
AS usual, the staff at SVE in Broomfield were courteous, knowledgeable, helpful and made the repair experience as good as it good be under the circumstances. Special salute goes to Joe Gonzalez for his friendly support. Chippy
Benny M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
As always SVE has been timely and professional as well the best body shop in any town. We wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else. You're the best. Thanks. Benny M
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2014
Thanks, you guys were pros and it was so nice to deal with a company like yours.
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
Great service, great job on the car, and they were excellently friendly.
Mericia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Everyone was extremely kind and helpful. I didn't have to worry about the details. Everything was taken care of for me very quickly. I received professional grade work with a "part of the family" touch. Thank you!
Dave G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
As a repeat customer I can only say SVE exceeds my strict expectations over and over again that I'm confident enough to say SVE is batting 1000. Their professionalism is defined by making the customer happy and their attention to detail and having a great staff. Their quality of work sets the par to say the least. Everybody asks who did the work every time before they ask anything else. I'm very selective and picky but SVE does the best work I've ever seen. Always impressed by their finished product and have nothing at all negative to say about them. Please use SVE. I highly recommend them. 10 out of 10 stars. Dave G
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2014
We very much appreciated working with Joe Gonzalez . Hopefully we will not need your service in the future :) but if we do we will not hesitate to come back.
Grafton S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/13/2014
In general I think that the boys did as well as could be expected and perhaps even more in trying to find a replacement for the window glass but feel that they could have been more thorough in confirming that the work on front passenger side electric window switch had actually remedied the situation. The system should have been thoroughly tested before being considered repaired. Other than that I am happy with the experience. Grafton
Jon K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
All the folks at SVE have always done great work for me, either for repair or for customization... Thanks so much for your help! Jon K
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
Great work; always timely; great customer service. Ya'll are the best!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/26/2014
Mike and Butch and the whole crew are just great. They have been repairing our cars for over 15 years. We still bring our cars to them for body repair, even though we moved to Albuquerque 11 years ago.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2014
We appreciate your prompt telling us of the vehicle being unrepairable.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
Joe Gonzalez is the reason I came to select your business. Plants Auto Body recommended SVE, but, the kind and considerate service I received with Joe is the real reason I used SVE (even though, SVE was the highest of four bids that I received). Thanks, Phillip S
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/30/2014
This is the 2nd or 3rd time I have used SVE. Each time the service was great. The staff is polite, the prices are reasonable and the work was completed when promised.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
Joe was helpful, available, and clear. My car looks fantastic!
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2014
Great work, even the cleaning! which I had not expected.
Priscilla C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
Great experience working with this company. Professional and OUTSTANDING work. My van looks and runs better than it did BEFORE the accident! I will always go to SVE for all of my body repairs! Thanks! :)
Adrienne T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2014
You guys are really great. Thank you so much for the excellent work recently done on my Dodge. Mike is so thorough and fast getting me a bid, and he stayed within my budget. The work was done in a timely manner, and the car looks fantastic. The customer service is exemplary.
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2014
Outstanding job. I was highly, highly satisfied. Would recommend your shop to my friends.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2014
Joe was great as always. The team was responsive in helping my wife get her Lexus repaired. We've had numerous vehicle body/paint work done at SVE over the past 16 years and they have always impressed!
Mercedes Clinic,.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/24/2014
5 star guys
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
4/22/2014
Thank you Joe for a great experience. I will recommend you and your business to others. Cheers!
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2014
Ok. Our SVE Auto Body experience was both effortless and seamless, with no drama, no setbacks, and nothing but positives. Best of all, the result exceeded all expectations. SVE seems to understand their business exceedingly well. Great work done on schedule. They appear to employ some of the most advanced auto body techniques, and deploy some fascinating technologies. Their physical plant was so clean I could have eaten off the floor, and the walls were covered with a tremendous display of awards, testimonials and communications with important relationships (I especially liked their partnering with 3M). Impressive. Need I say more?
Shannon E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2014
You guys are the best, thanks!
Jen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Car looks like new! Great customer service which is hard to find these days. I would recommend them.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/4/2014
You guys did an amazing job!! Couldn't have asked for more!
Louis G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/2/2014
Everyone I dealt with were friendly, helpful, and took care of business. Thanks for a great job.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/25/2014
Thank you, my car is like new.
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/22/2014
Joe made the process very easy. I trusted him to do what he said would be done and within the time frame he scheduled. A fine experience! Thank you
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
Thank you so much for the great work you did on my car. I am very pleased. I was happy that it was done in 4 days instead of 5. Also, thank you for the sample of paint. I really appreciate it.
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/10/2014
Your work is so thorough I wouldn't trust anyone else to fix my car. Thank you.
Moon J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2014
Great communications and great one on one service. I was very happy with SVE in general, and with Mike Myers in particular.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/31/2014
Couldn't be happier! I got a car wash and the interior was vacuumed. I even had a small piece of fender put back on when I didn't even ask for that! I am so impressed with SVE :)
Renny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2014
Great job as always.
Yael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2014
Thank you!!!! Best repair ever!
Terri V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/17/2014
Excellent value and work quality. Joe G. is wonderful to work with!
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2014
Joe was great....you guys are dialed! Thanks Much for everything!
Alyson G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/16/2014
Joe was very nice to work with and answered my questions in a straightforward and candid manner. If I need autobody work done again, I will definetly be going to SVE.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/13/2014
Great work on my truck - it looks fantastic! Thank you, Jim
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/20/2013
Mike is an absolute stand up guy when it comes to customer service. He worked with me to get the best outcome for repainted my rear bumper for my Audi S4. The quality of the job is top notch and I will refer anyone needing paint or collision repair to SVE! Thanks Mike!
Claudia E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/28/2013
Great service!
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/27/2013
Mike has taken excellent care of us on numerous occasions. The communication and high level of personal service make the entire repair process seamless. The repairs have always been top notch as well. I highly recommend SVE. Rick H
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2013
Thanks for doing a great job. Will be back.
Theresa X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2013
Very good
John T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/15/2013
Joe was great. He quoted my car repair quickly and it was quite a bit less than I had planned. Joe was very friendly and great to do business with.
Christian A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
Great job by, and experience with, Mr. Mike Myers and his SVE Team. Thank you! Cristian Arvinte (silver Subaru Impreza 2005) Nov 7th, 2013
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2013
SVE did a good job from beginning to end.
Maryanne D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
SVE is fantastic! Joe helped make it a very easy and painless process taking care of my rental, keeping me updated on the progress, and being the liaison with my insurance company. Everyone there had a very friendly demeanor and made me feel welcome the moment I walked in the door. Thanks you! Maryanne
Warren C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
You guys are great. The ease and the manner in which you treat me are the reasons I have worked with you and recommended you for twenty years. Thanks, Warren
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
Really appreciate your effort to get the work done, and to accommodate the age of the car! Robin C
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2013
I unfortunately had to come back to SVE in under a years time, but I was always given the best service and I appreciate the updates. I have never had such great customer service! You guys are awesome! Thank you so much!
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/6/2013
The staff at SVE were all courteous and knowledgable! They answered all my questions and I very much appreciated the email updates. It was nice to have an ongoing update of the work! Thanks for that service. They made the rental car experince easy as well. Best of all my vehicle looks great and was finished ahead of schedule! Will definitely use your shop again...although I hope I don't need to! Thanks to all! Great job!
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2013
I like the updates on the repair status.
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2013
You guys did a great job. The back end of the RAV4 looks great. Still have some kind of leak from the motor, tho, so gonna have to get that checked out. But overall, the car looks great.
Jeffery E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2013
Thank you for getting my car done so fast.
Dave J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2013
FYI The wheel flare works great, with 4 people in the car no scrapping at all! At some point I may want to get the car repainted as some panels are faded. Or is there another option to help restore finish?
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2013
You guys are the best. I brought my vehicle to you because of how well you took care of me after an accident totaled my previous car. You made that experience easier on me. I'm thrilled with this repair and leaving with a clean car (and you even buffed the scratches on the door!) just shows that you care. Top notch service. Couldn't be happier. Thank you!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2013
I think the car looks just like new again! Thanks to Mike M
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2013
The customer service was great and my truck looks great
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2013
Great Job, I appreciated the follow up throughout the process and I LOVED getting into a clean vehicle, with 3 boys it seems it is never clean so that was awesome.
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/30/2013
Thanks to Joe for going the extra mile to help facilitate an great experience.
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/15/2013
Mike Myers was a pleasure to work with. Mike was professional, friendly, and courteous from our initial contact to the point of delivery. Please give the man a pat on the back! Johnny W
Justin J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2013
Great job! Quick too!
Chippy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2013
It was a plesure to do business with SVE Auto Body. They were personable, knowledgeable, efficient and trustworthy. Under a somewhat stressful situation it was a relief to deal with such a honest company willing to do what they could to get the situation remedied. I will tell all whowill listen about my experience. Chippy
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2013
My consultant was great. Very nice and professional. His last name is ****. Also, they fixed the hood and I couldnt even tell it had been bent. The only thing I didnt like was that I had to leave it there all day but the customer service was great. Thanks
Lora F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
I knew SVE was fixing my bumper but I was really impressed with how they went over and above what I was expecting. My van was vacuumed on the inside and wiped down, washed on the outside and lightbulbs that had discolored were replaced. I feel much safer and happy to have my car back in such good condition! Thanks, Guys!!
Chuck C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2013
It was your usual great service.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2013
Pleased with the customer service as well as the work as usual. Will continue to refer people to your shop.
Chuck C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2013
You're the best
William S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2013
Appreciate the thought and effort that went into detailing and conducting some cosmetic improvements during the time vehicle was in your shop. Your staff was very helpful throughout the process. Great experience, would recommend your business very highly.
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/4/2013
You guys do a great job.
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/30/2013
Excellent experience AGAIN! Thank you SVE.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/26/2013
They people at SVE at the best and I've recommended them many times. Thanks guys!
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2013
Staff is very professional and friendly. I'm very impressed with the superior level of customer service! The repairs look great as usual.
Jim E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/12/2013
Thanks for finding what else was wrong with our Z4. And, for getting it done on time. We loved headlights being polished too . Thanks so much.
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/8/2013
Mike is a good communicator and came highly recommended from a trusted friend. Good work!
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/12/2013
Mike was excellent to deal with.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications