Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelley M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
Raul was really great to work with. He explained the process initially and everything went exactly as I expected. I appreciated the reminder phone call about a week before the appointment and for checking with me regarding a rental vehicle. The repair work was amazing and I will definitely use SVE if I ever need body work again!
Alison V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Such a kind, professional and efficient group. My car looks amazing, thank you!
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/23/2018
4 weeks to return my vehicle was not known up front and completely unexpected.
Ron N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Raul made the entire process great by preordering parts it allowed me access to vehicle all but a half day.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Top-notch, as always. Thanks.
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Mike and his team were more than helpful. He took great care of me during the process and fought for everything in order to provide the repairs that I needed. I wouldnt go to anyone else.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Raul was awesome to work with. His communication was great, he kept me updated and responded promptly to any concerns I had. He seemed very knowledgeable and experienced in working with customers and dealing with the insurance.
Thu &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very respectful
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
You guys are AMAZING! I can't thank you enough for your professionalism, great work on the vehicle and for Mike taking care of business while I was out of town. This is the second time you've repaired my vehicle and I couldn't ask for a better experience. You guys are the ABSOLUTE best!!
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Raul was so polite, and so diligent in getting me taken care of. He always worked around my schedule. The work came out beautifully. Thank you.
Abbey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Amazing body shop. Phenomenal work. Their costumer service is top notch!
Lifetime Fitness.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Great job from SVE, outstanding service as well.
Nan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
SVE was by far, the best experience that we have had with any body shop. SVE people were very polite and professional. Kept us informed at every step of the process. I would recommend SVE to all my friend.
Rita K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thanks for making my car like new again! I smiled all the way home. You all did an awesome job, far exceeding any expectations I could have. I definitely will recommend others to you.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
You did a wonderful job. Not one drop of over spray and the car was returned very clean. I will recommend your company to others Much better the abra
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
Car had prominent tape line and dust in the paint. Scheduled follow up to correct the problems.
Vicky R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Seems good. Thanks!
Electra P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great job on my car repairs! Looks awesome! Raul was so nice and kept me updated on the repair status. I can see why SVE is so busy- worth the wait!
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
My car is like new again. This is a excellent body shop and I will recommend it to anyone that is looking for the best results. Thank you, Raul, Mike and all the mechanics that fixed my Malibu.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications