Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
My car looks like new!
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
From the moment I brought my car in to get an estimate everyone was very helpful and understanding. Raul helped me with an estimate and even helped remove some paint from the point of impact before I left. This is my first “new” car that I’ve worked hard to get so I was nervous handing it off to be repaired. Raul helped me through the whole process and made me feel 100% comfortable. Thanks Raul! The repairs were estimated at 2 weeks, but my car was finished earlier than expected which was a nice surprise. Getting my car back was very quick and easy; it was also spotless inside and out. It’s as if nothing happened to my car in the first place. Everyone did awesome work and I couldn’t be more satisfied!
Angie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Joe was very professional and responsive. The work was done on time and communication was good throughout. Thank you for your help with my vehicle.
Taisto M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
SVE have always done excellent work. I will not take my vehicles anywhere else.
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Raul was great. Happy with outcome
Kelley M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
Raul was really great to work with. He explained the process initially and everything went exactly as I expected. I appreciated the reminder phone call about a week before the appointment and for checking with me regarding a rental vehicle. The repair work was amazing and I will definitely use SVE if I ever need body work again!
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Job well done.
Alison V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Such a kind, professional and efficient group. My car looks amazing, thank you!
Kirk O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
I really appreciated the updates as my claim was processed and my car was repaired. I'm glad I could take it home instead of having to wait until the moulding arrived. Thanks! Kirk
Shelly S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Job well done, thank you
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Raul was a delight to work with. He is courteous, friendly, and professional, and his estimate was spot on. Communication throughout was exceptional. The repair to my BMW was completed on time and on budget, and the work was top notch. I couldn't be happier.
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Looks great at a reasonable price. Thanks for working to understand our objectives.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/23/2018
4 weeks to return my vehicle was not known up front and completely unexpected.
Ron N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Raul made the entire process great by preordering parts it allowed me access to vehicle all but a half day.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Top-notch, as always. Thanks.
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Mike and his team were more than helpful. He took great care of me during the process and fought for everything in order to provide the repairs that I needed. I wouldnt go to anyone else.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Raul was awesome to work with. His communication was great, he kept me updated and responded promptly to any concerns I had. He seemed very knowledgeable and experienced in working with customers and dealing with the insurance.
Thu &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very respectful
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
You guys are AMAZING! I can't thank you enough for your professionalism, great work on the vehicle and for Mike taking care of business while I was out of town. This is the second time you've repaired my vehicle and I couldn't ask for a better experience. You guys are the ABSOLUTE best!!
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Raul was so polite, and so diligent in getting me taken care of. He always worked around my schedule. The work came out beautifully. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications