Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

GRETCHEN L.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Thanks for fixing the car and letting me use the loaner!
JEFFREY H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Looks like new thank
JENNIFER G.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
I want to thank the SVE Autobody team for fixing my black Land Rover LR4 HSE from October 14th - 30th. I appreciate the attention to detail and jumping the hurdles that were thrown in their direction. Ordering parts, waiting, then still being met with malfunctioning parts, they persevered and saw the job successfully through. I would specifically like to single out Joe. He is very professional, knowledgeable, personable, and you can tell he's passionate about his job and customer satisfaction. Thank you, SVE Autobody. The 2-month wait to get in was worth it. It is clearly a reflection of your quality work that has not gone by unnoticed. Whenever work is required in the future, I would be doing a disservice to the LR4 if I went elsewhere. Thank you again. - JK Gilmartin
JENNIFER O.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Raul was great to work with! He was very reassuring and explained the repair and addressed all questions even ones I didn't know to ask.
KEVIN D.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Raul did a great job keeping me updated. The technicians did a super job.
MARTIN R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Really enjoyed working with Mike Myers. The process was handled very efficiently and professionally
JULIA Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Thank you so much SVE auto body, and also to Raul.
ARTHA O.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Looks like brand new.
ALBERTO M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Thank you raul for taking care care of us in this difficult situation. You really helped me feel comfortable and informed during the whole process. I will keep you guys in mind if i ever have anything like this happen again. Hopefully not too soon.
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
10/15/2019
I cannot say enough good things about my experience! Everything was handled so professionally. I didnt know it was possible for my car to look better than when I drove it off the showroom floor! Thanks to everyone involved!
HALEY V.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
I have always brought my German cars to sve and I always will. I am a very straight forward person and sve is extremely straight forward and upfront about scheduling and how long repairs will take. They always do fantastic work on my car that makes it look better than new every time I get it back.
MARINA D.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
You guys are great. Raul is a delight! My car looks way better than before. Appreciate the service
JON P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
I cannot thank SVE enough for the smooth process of getting my car repaired. Raul was extremely helpful in every step of the process. From the estimate, to questions about dealing with the insurance company, to repair updates, etc. My car looks perfect once again. SVE has just earned another customer for life.
JORGE N.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Great craftsmanship, great communication. All aces, thank you Raul.
CHALLY W.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
4 out of 5
8/27/2019
Very professional and efficient. I still have a scratch that needs to be repaired and was told the SVE will follow our to schedule another appt. Thanks.
JOSH B.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
8/24/2019
Car looks Awesome! Raul Did a great job from start to finish. I felt like he truly cared about the outcome and went out of his way to make the car look as good as possible. The quality of the work is really great. Even with the after market hood, the looks amazing! I dont think anyone would be able to tell. Great job guys!
ANNE D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
8/23/2019
"A week and a half" turned into 17 days. Then I rearranged my schedule to pick it up on Wednesday. But, it wasn't ready until Thursday. The repair turned out great. But, the timing and communication were disappointing.
SIMON M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Raul and the entire staff provided excellent, expert, courteous service. Best experience ever for auto repair. I would highly recommend SVE. Thank you!
KIRSTEN A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/18/2019
My car looks great and the price matched the estimate. Communication was accurate and professional throughout.
JOLEA W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
8/14/2019
Everyone was fantastic, expectations were not only met but exceeded and I couldn't be happier. You guys are the best, have already recommended you to someone else.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications