Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dave K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great customer service, repair done in great time and as estimated. Very happy customer.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very nicely done. Quick and efficient.
Crystal P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
This is a great shop, outstanding customer service and the work was amazing! Will definitely use again! Joe was awesome!! Keep up the good work!
Patty F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great job on the repair. My vehicle was perfectly detailed when I picked it up. All the guys in the office do an excellent job I’m communicating the status of the repairs.
Lonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
as alway a good job and easy to work with
Rupes Usa,.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Always great working with Joe and everyone at SVE! Lost count of how many projects you've completed for us now, but always fast, professional, and great results. Definitely our go to shop!
Pam C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
My truck looks great. Wonderful work, as always!
Dylaan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Thank you for your expertise and insight. It was a great pleasure working with you. I recommend you to family and friends. Best Wishes, Dylaan
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Mike Myers was very knowledgeable, professional and experienced with all our questions/concerns. Travis was accommodating on our unexpected visits to explain what he was doing. I am very satisfied with the repair, paint and detail work that was done when I picked up my truck. I would highly recommend SVE (Mike & all the staff) to anyone. Thanks again for making my truck look Bad ****!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Raoul was very polite and showed me in detail what parts and work would be required, even providing some less costly alternatives to consider. Great work, great service.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great job everyone. Thanks
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I couldn't have ask for a better experience. Thank you so much for all you did. We will be back for any future auto body needs we have.
Jenni W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
My car looks brand new again, thank you! The interior & exterior detailing was way beyond my expectations. Thank you so much!
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
We liked the detailed pictures of all the parts that were replaced. Contact with everyone in the office was friendly and very helpful Prices were reasonable, and work was completed on time. Our daughter is very happy to have her car back, and looking like new.
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I am very happy with the service to my car. I know it was a lot of work. I want to say that the staff at SVE have been very professional and polite. Raul was great to work with. We had a couple of hick ups but he made everything right. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job.
Xantier M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
Raul was clear, concise and professional. Great experience with SVE overall, we'll be back for sure!
Elisa R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
I was beyond satisfied. not only was my car repair perfection... but my car was cleaned, tires filled, and washer fluid filled.... completely unnecessary things.... but so amazing to work with a company who takes things to the next level and takes care if thier customers just because it should be done. I will recommend you to everyone I know who needs work I thier car! thank you so much for your amazing work.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Raul was very polite and eager to provide updates.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great customer service, quality work and fair priced
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great job! Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications