Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 145 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Felix V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
The entire staff that I dealt with was very professional. Everything was arranged as they said it would be. The text updates were very helpful in knowing how things were progressing. When I picked up the car I was very happy with the work. Not only was the car shiny on the outside but they totally cleaned the inside which was a pleasant surprise. Thank you SVE.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
You guys always take great care of me. thanks for being the best!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Excellent service and quality of work. Especially loved that inside and out of my car was cleaned upon pickup!! Thank you
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
On time, no hassle, looks good. Thanks Mike!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
As always beautiful job, thank you
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/20/2017
While the work done on the car was mechanically Superior, and in that I am wholly satisfied, the communication from the office was sub par. I was initially given an estimate of a few days to a week, then when the car had been looked at I was set a text that had little information other than a date over 2 weeks out. When I called to clarify what was happening, I was given a vague answer of 'having to order parts' I called again for an update a few days later as the estimated date had been pushed back again by 3 days. My first call went unreturned, and a second again gave no information except having to order parts. When I finally did pick up the car, I was told that work had been completed the prior day, and that attempts had been made to reach me. I have no record of these attempts. When asked what the delays were in repairs, I was told that my insurance company had been unresponsive, a situation that took over a week to resolve. I was also told that there had been frame damage to the car, again information that I would have liked to have. I was kept in the dark, communication was poor, and because of this I am reluctant to use SVE again for any service.
Dochtor K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Your shop and all the people are simply the best I've ever found. Top quality work, respectful, honest, and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
SVE did an exceptional job on the work I needed done, and got it done very quickly. I am extremely pleased with my experience!
Tim F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Car looks good, done on time and very honest people to deal with.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Joe and Mike are the best! SVE always gets it right. I don't even think of going anywhere else, as I trust SVE. Straight talk, a correct fix at a fair price and great customer service are the hallmark.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
SVE did a great job in repairing my car.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Mike is great as always. Very professional and explained the work done. My Avant looks fantastic, thanks to all at SVE! Amy H
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Do a great job and very customer focused
Kenton N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Justin provided great customer service. Will definitely come back for any future repairs and will recommend this place whenever someone I know is looking for a body shop.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
The car came back cleaner than it was when we brought it to you that was greatly appreciated and unexpected. Everybody that we dealt with was very professional and friendly and courteous. We would recommend SVU autobody to friends or family as well.
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I've used SVE multiple times in the past and they always do exceptional work. Mike Myers is the epitome of customer service. Very easy to deal with and very personal. You can tell he really cares and wants you to be happy with their work. I recommend SVE all the time to friends and family needing autobody repair.
Karne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
You guys are rock stars!!! The ???? looks great and was done before the scheduled time!
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/25/2017
This a test of the system from Butch's phone
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Excellent Job, very nice completed repairs on this big job. No other shop could do as well with total customer satisfaction. Thank you, Mike & Butch and all of your repair team.
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Car came out great. Front office provides a professional and knowlegdable attmosphere. THANKS
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications