Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
The staff was amazing and made my car look brand new. Couldn't have asked for better service!
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
SVE Auto Body did an excellent job. Thank you for your attention to detail! Also Raul was very helpful. Thanks again.
Kristin P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2020
top notch, very professional. If I need body work done again - SVE will be the place.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Everything was handled professionally
H.g P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/27/2020
They are honest. Most honest. They charge fair prices. Never took advantage of us. I trust them. I recommend theM highly n
Joseph &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
What a great team! They took care of everything. They were courtesies, professional, prompt, and accurate. And the workmanship and attention to deal was excellent. Glad to recommend them to others.
Duane E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Raul was great. He kept me informed on the status of the car. I would recommend them to friends and family
Hoang W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2020
Great communication throughout the repair, I would recommend them to friends and family and use them again if I need repair services to my BMW.
Colin I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Keep up good work. Our son liked work done to our car, you have another customer!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
SVE has done a great job for us on several occasions. we would highly recommend them, and will come back in the future.
Philip F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
I did provide an earlier, positive review for my recent visit to SVE. Great overall job from scheduling, hand off during vacations, and finished job...you have a return customer. Thanks, Phil Fischer
Jaime O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Raúl has always done a terrific job for us. He takes personal interest in our car and is very profesional, very respectful and is very diligent in explaining everything to the detail.
Merilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
SVE does excellent work & are so pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend them!!
Sonja H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/19/2020
Everything went amazing, Joe was constantly in touch with me and my dad throughout the whole process. The only issue was that my key fobs no longer work since I picked up my car. I had them reprogrammed twice since then and they never stay working for more than a couple days
Sonja H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/19/2020
Everything went amazing, Joe was constantly in touch with me and my dad throughout the whole process. The only issue was that my key fobs no longer work since I picked up my car. I had them reprogrammed twice since then and they never stay working for more than a couple days
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/11/2020
It took much longer than I thought it was told but was worth it once it was done.
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Great customer service and thorough updates during repair process.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Great Job! on my Jeep Thanks Guys!
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
On time delivery and at the price quoted. One can’t ask for much more.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Raul took great care of me, getting me in quick and ahead of schedule. Did a great job taking care of the bumper on my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications