Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Thu &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very respectful
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Raul was so polite, and so diligent in getting me taken care of. He always worked around my schedule. The work came out beautifully. Thank you.
Abbey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Amazing body shop. Phenomenal work. Their costumer service is top notch!
Lifetime Fitness.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Great job from SVE, outstanding service as well.
Nan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
SVE was by far, the best experience that we have had with any body shop. SVE people were very polite and professional. Kept us informed at every step of the process. I would recommend SVE to all my friend.
Rita K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thanks for making my car like new again! I smiled all the way home. You all did an awesome job, far exceeding any expectations I could have. I definitely will recommend others to you.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
You did a wonderful job. Not one drop of over spray and the car was returned very clean. I will recommend your company to others Much better the abra
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
Car had prominent tape line and dust in the paint. Scheduled follow up to correct the problems.
Vicky R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Seems good. Thanks!
Electra P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great job on my car repairs! Looks awesome! Raul was so nice and kept me updated on the repair status. I can see why SVE is so busy- worth the wait!
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
My car is like new again. This is a excellent body shop and I will recommend it to anyone that is looking for the best results. Thank you, Raul, Mike and all the mechanics that fixed my Malibu.
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/20/2018
Mike Myers and the crew went way above and beyond finding a time and way to fix the minor damage to my truck. What might have had to wait until December was fixed right away. Quality of the work was excellent.
Leah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Thank you for the great work!
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
I will definitely recommend SVE to others. My experience was great. The staff was very helpful and got my car fixed much sooner than expected. My car looked beautiful.. Thanks so much!
Gerri G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Raul was the utmost professional. Very knowledgeable and respectful. Thank you, Raul!
Steve &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Mike was awesome and really helped us out. Outstanding service!!
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
great service, reasonable price (I realize you need to make a fair profit) and good turn time. shout out to Raul and Joe for the service.
E. Adam.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Loved getting the car back looking so good inside and out!
Kyle F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Awesome work! SVE delivered quicker than expected and the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks guys!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications