Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Thank you for the great work!
Gerri G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Raul was the utmost professional. Very knowledgeable and respectful. Thank you, Raul!
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
great service, reasonable price (I realize you need to make a fair profit) and good turn time. shout out to Raul and Joe for the service.
E. Adam.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Loved getting the car back looking so good inside and out!
Kyle F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Awesome work! SVE delivered quicker than expected and the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks guys!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
The car looked incredible, like new. Very good communication. The final cost was more than double the estimate, but there was an explanation before work was progressed.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
You guys are the best from start to finish. As a repeat customer(unfortunately for me) you got my car in days after a hail storm and turned it around in less than two weeks. Awesome staff and great job on my car!
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone at SVE is superior to any other place. Mike Myers is the BEST of the BEST. Sorry to hear about the horrible news. God's blessings to the family
Monique G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
I had a difficult situation and SVE made me feel like they would take care of my car no matter what. I appreciate the service and the work done to complete my car. I will definitely recommend SVE!
Deb S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
As always, we couldn’t be happier with the quality of work that you turn out each and every time! We wouldn’t take our cars anywhere else!
Dave K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great customer service, repair done in great time and as estimated. Very happy customer.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very nicely done. Quick and efficient.
Crystal P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
This is a great shop, outstanding customer service and the work was amazing! Will definitely use again! Joe was awesome!! Keep up the good work!
Patty F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great job on the repair. My vehicle was perfectly detailed when I picked it up. All the guys in the office do an excellent job I’m communicating the status of the repairs.
Lonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
as alway a good job and easy to work with
Rupes Usa,.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Always great working with Joe and everyone at SVE! Lost count of how many projects you've completed for us now, but always fast, professional, and great results. Definitely our go to shop!
Pam C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
My truck looks great. Wonderful work, as always!
Dylaan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Thank you for your expertise and insight. It was a great pleasure working with you. I recommend you to family and friends. Best Wishes, Dylaan
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Mike Myers was very knowledgeable, professional and experienced with all our questions/concerns. Travis was accommodating on our unexpected visits to explain what he was doing. I am very satisfied with the repair, paint and detail work that was done when I picked up my truck. I would highly recommend SVE (Mike & all the staff) to anyone. Thanks again for making my truck look Bad ****!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Raoul was very polite and showed me in detail what parts and work would be required, even providing some less costly alternatives to consider. Great work, great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications