Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Regan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Great experience. Evern when I left and my car wasn’t fixed, they came back and towed it for me and fixed the problem in less than 24 hours. Great people great service! I will definitely recommend.
Thelma W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Thank you for the prompt and professional service.
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Your entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They did an excellent job on my car. I will definitely use your business again if I have any work on my car and will give you high recommendations.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/5/2018
The actual work was done well but it took a week longer then the original estimate.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Job will done.Thank you
Deanna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great service thank you!
Guangrui D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Hello Everything is fine. Thank you very much.
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Very courteous and professional service. Will recommend to friends and family.
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The very best experience with a body shop I have ever had
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great customer service!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I had such a wonderful experience in getting my Jeep repaired her...EVERYONE I came into contact with ...Chico, Nancy, Noel were professional, understanding and kind and the guys that worked on it in the back...EXCELLENT job. Thank you all so much for going out of you way to please and help me from offering me a ride after drop off to the time I picked up after repairs. I will most definately recommend S & W to ALL I meet who need their services with very high regards. Thank you ALL so very much...Blessings to each and everyone there at S&W.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Well done, look likes a new car
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great friendly service.
Krista Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Chico, Nancy and the staff are the ONLY place I would take my vehicles for repair. Accommodating about scheduled drop off and pick up, this facility is the best!
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very Happy????????
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everyone is great! The service us always prompt and my repairs were quick and car looks perfect! Thank you
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2018
Thanks for the prompt, courteous and professional service.
Obdiah L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great job, no paperwork, everything was handled by them. Everyone was professional.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
We appreciate your friendly professional service!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
I greatly appreciate that my truck came back to me spotlessly clean.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications