Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Annette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
The repairs were great! They made my car look as good as new! This was my second time going to Legacy. There is no doubt who I would go to if I ever needed repairs again.
Ingrid V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Tami of the collision center was beyond nice, friendly, and courteous, would recommend her to everyone, have never received more print service or met anyone as nice, a real god send during an otherwise misfortunate wreck
Lily R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Friendly, dependable and competent.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Tammy did an awesome job with making my experience pleasant. Thank you
Clara B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Tammy was very helpful and friendly. I really enjoyed talking with her she seemed interested in everything I said. I truly thank her for everything
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great service!! Received friendly greetings and helpful customer service from Tammy and ****.
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Tammy in collision was very professional and courteous. She did a fantastic job on keeping me up-to-date with what was going on with my vehicle. She is a true asset to your company.
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Nice work done on my car and Tammy’s service was great!
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Tammy in the body shop is great!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Tammy is excellent.
Melina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Ms.Tammy, was very helpful, fast and easy. I would go back for any other repairs. Especially with Ms. Tammy and her team!! Thank you
Claude (emil).
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Tammy was superb!!
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Tammy was OUTSTANDING! From the moment I walked in until I picked up my SUV I received exceptional customer service. I was very very pleased with everything.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Tammy was very friendly and helpful. Repair looks great and car was cleaned very well.
Harkishin K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Tammy did a great job in keeping me updated with the progress and finally delivering an excellent product..
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
They were great! I was expecting my door to be fixed and I got so much more. They washed and vaccummed my car, I was not expecting that at all. Tammy was great to work with, see took care of the little things and all I had to do was walk in drop my keys off and walk in and pick up my keys. Thank You for a great experience! Keep it up!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Very easy to work with and did what they said they would do. Very pleased with work done.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Tammy did a great job keeping me in the loop with the repair of my car. Thank you again Ed Blanchfield
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
The customer service that Tammie gave to us was the best we've ever experienced. She was outstanding!
Donnie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Really appreciated the awesome fast service Tammy and the other customer service crew gave me while I had my vehicle repaired. Excellent notifications and all around service. I don't think any other company I have dealed with had such great service and went above and beyond to make my wait worthwhile. Excellent service, I just cannot say enough. I am really happy with the service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications