Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
Great communication and very friendly staff! The work quality is fantastic and the attention to detail exemplary! The little things make a difference and something as simple as replacing a windshield service reminder means a lot! I would recommend Status Symbol to anyone!!!! Thanks!
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Status Symbol did a beautiful job and delivered my car ahead of schedule. I have used them on three occasions now and been very satisfied every time!
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Everyone there was very nice and did a great job! Thank you Jackie for getting my car in so quickly. I will definitely recommend your shop to my clients at Farmers Insurance, as well as my friends and family.
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
The Status Symbol experience was awesome. I will continue to bring my vehicles to you guys whenever I need work done. Thank you for all you guys do!!!
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
They called on the 22nd of February to tell me my car was done!!! 3 days early because one of the guys stayed late to finish the paint on my door, and Jackie was wonderful to work with. ???????? Great job, I will be referring everyone!!!
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
My car looks beautiful! Best part the work was done ahead of schedule!
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Excellent service - body shop and office!!
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/18/2019
It took way longer than I expected. Having to turn in my rental at in early made it difficult to get to work
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Don was amazing and kept me informed of everything going on with my vehicle. My vehicle was done so much quicker than I expected. The staff was so nice and very attentive to my son and I when we were waiting for our rental car.
Marissa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Exceptional customer service from start to finish! Jackie was fantastic. The car detail post repair was a nice added touch. Thank you!
Caleb M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The truck repair looks brand new. Customer service is top-notch! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The office and waiting area are very nice. Updates are very accurate and helpful. Thank you!
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Don and his team did an excellent job. They were quick to get my vehicle in and out. Thanks for the updates along the way. Cheers, Chris
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The work was flawless! Looks like new! Thank you!
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great work, price and as always treated me great, good old fashion quality business
G G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Friendly, professional staff, excellent repair AND vehicle was detailed inside and out when I picked it up.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Excellent work; earlier than expected; cost was less than estimated. Thanks a bunch! jack
Thottam K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
I appreciate your professionalism. We are happy with your work. We had good experience with you about 8 years back. You guys do very good job.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Geat job all!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Thank you Don and Lisa! You are amazing!!!
Sorina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2018
I really appreciate how well she looked however I do have a question the airbag symbol is on and typically means the airbag is **** off and I have no hill start assist available, both were fine when I dropped her off. Please advise

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications