Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great job as usual
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Very professional from end to end. Thank you Jakie & team for making my car repair as painless as possible.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Thank you for an excellent experience and additionally working me into your schedule.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thank you so much! We are very pleased with the work you did on our jeep. We are hopeful you will be able to work on our daughters vehicle as well her husband James Claunch should be getting in touch with you. Again, we are very pleased with the outcome and are so happy EAS referred you!
Sheen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
The coordination efforts and work completed by Status Symbol are without question the best!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great service!
Lorenzo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent job!! They got us in fast, and finished way before we expected the work to be done. Professional, courteous staff and the shop has a family feel and looks like a great place to work.. special thanks to Tom for his skill and expertise and to Don for managing the process from start to finish...great teamwork!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Work was completed sooner than anticipated. Truck looks great!
James O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
The service was completed very quickly my car looks excellent they even helped me out on the issues that was unrelated to my hail damage I would recommend status symbol to anybody who asked and use them again in the future for any other auto body needs
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/21/2018
Quick, well done, even changed out my dead headlight bulb. Thanks!
Sabine C.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job, really enjoyed getting the updates on my vehicle. The work is top quality you can not tell the vehicle ever had a dent. Looking forward to having my other vehicle repaired
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Well done!
Maurice P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
My truck came in due to a severe hail storm and my truck was highly beat up. When I received my truck it look bran new. Also loved the txt msg I get on the status of the repairs.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Car looked like new, Thanks
Dion E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
If I can make a suggestion, the only thing that I would ask, is that more attention is paid to the clean up before delivery, in my card case, the seats and floor mats still had dust on them and the seat fabric (gray) in places looked orange, and required cleaning. It’s a detail thing, but I guess that’s why they call it detailing lol. Better detailing of the interior would be my only complaint.
Reece W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent job keeping me updated on the progress and ensuring that the work done was completed to the highest standard and utmost satisfaction. I would recommend Status Symbol to everyone.
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
They are very courteous and professional and the repair is perfect. My car looks like new. Thanks!!
Jerry &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Status Symbol did a great job.Thank you very much.
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
THE ABSOLUTE FRIENDLIEST. MOST COMPETENT AND FAIR, ESTABLISHED COMPANY I'VE EVER HAD THE PRIVILEGE TO FREQUENT!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Was happy with how my car came out after it was repaired. Also appreciated the little detail that was done inside the car ( vacuumed, wiped down) that was a nice surprise.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications