Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thank you very satisfied with their services
Flor Z.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
Mr. Louie was helpful but prior to him taking over, the service I received did not meet my expectations. I was left wondering what happened to customer service? My expectations were not impossible yet I was not treated the way a customer should be treated,
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very satisfied with the work. My inquiries reguarding progress of the job were left unanswered several times. Very good staff otherwise. Karen P
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/21/2018
My completion date kept getting postponed many times. Trying a different collision center next time around. Wil not ever bring a vehicle here for service or recommend anyone to bring one here.
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everything was good my truck was left with dusty floor mats
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
It took a day longer than I was notified and maybe longer than Liberty Mutual thought, because they only authorized my rental car till 31st. Satisfied with the job.Car looks real good.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
They did a Grest Job! My Tahoe looks like it had never been in an accident!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very nice peiple
Leo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Car feels great thank a lot bert Ogden team u guys rock
Cade.,terry D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/4/2018
We were extremely disappointed with the time it took to repair our vehicle..believe it was 9 weeks. Finally after 5 weeks they RENTED US a rental..when we called multiple times daily for Christine for an update and status...she RARELY returned my call. We have had Bert Ogden work on 3 of our vehicles but will not ever use them again and tell people that also..... We feel that your personal did as best a job as they could do...but with limited body work staff....the waiting for different departments was uncalled for and extremely stressful for us
Susana R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/16/2018
They took way longer than they had originally said. Also, many times they would leave me on hold for over 30 minutes, rerouting my calls elsewhere so I had to go in person cause they wouldn’t get my calls.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great customer service. Exceptional management. Will definitely recommend.
Roxanna V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Yes. They worked well with me.
Christy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/9/2018
I think repairs were just satisfactory. Certainly not exceptional . Very unhappy that it took right at 2 months for repairs.
Annabell G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Thank you a lot and great job !!!
Mirna L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Satisfied
April M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/28/2017
The car was dropped off March 13, 2017. We were told that the job of repairing the dent would take about 4 days. On March 16th, I was informed that an additional part needed to be ordered and so now the car wouldn't be fully repaired until March 21st or 22nd, and that I would be contacted around that time to be notified of when to pick up the car. By March 24th I called at 16:54 to inquire as to the status on my car and why I hadn't been contacted about the update on it. I was transferred about 5 times waiting to hear about the status of my car, until finally one of your employees was brave enough to take the tongue lashing I gave them about how unacceptable this whole car repair is taking for the amount of damage that needed remedy, and how nobody called me about the delay. I was then told that the whole hold up on why I cannot pick up my car on March 24 was because they were cleaning it inside out and that they couldn't in good conscience return without it being completed. I was told that first thing Monday morning, March 27, as soon as they open I can pick up the car, and they even offered to provide transport. So now that it is 21:03 on the evening of March 27, 2017, do you think I have my car back yet? NO! My husband calls them up at around 09:30 to ask about being transported to pick up the car. Did he get transported to Bert Ogden Collision Care Center so that he could pick up the car? NO! They told my husband that the car wouldn't be ready until 16:30 and that they would call him to let him know transport would be on the way. Did my husband get that call anytime today? NO! So, was it worth conducting business with them? I'm sure you know the answer to that question.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
2/9/2017
You have some dishonest people this is not a big deal but I left some small change in my car and it was not there when i got my car back. It was not a lot less than a dollar but is the principal of thing. Like I said it is no big deal on my part
Adan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Well done. Thanks.
Guillermo G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Great service provided by Roy, he had good idea of the repairs and was quick on the pw side. Great job, my car looks like new. I was blown away on the timing, I didn't expect you guys to work that fast. For sure I will recommend your service. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications