Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Thanks for washing and vacuuming truck.
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very professional service, enjoyed the experience. It indeed was a job well done, hope there are no lingering issues hereafter. Thank You, Martin D
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Job was done earlier than expected.
Bert Odgen.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great service !
Elvia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
First of all customer service was great it’s very to find great customer service now days so I greatly appreciate that. My vehicle looks even better than before. It was a smooth transition I greatly appreciate that as well. Vehicle was not I. The shop for weeks it was Tuesday took it in and it was ready to go on Friday greatly appreciate that.
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Your staff made me feel welcome, valued, excellent customer service from all of them. You are a great management. Thank you for being so professional in a friendly environment. You don't see this often. Gloria B
Lenoard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
The Bert Ogden rep that serviced me was Roy. He treated me very well and delivered my car in perfect condition and on time. Len Habel
Graciela Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great service loved the outcome of my vehicle
Carolina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great customer service, excellent repair work and diligently worked hard to get repairs done at the stated time. Great job!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
My car was returned looking absolutely wonderful.
Arnold F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Got in got out Good job
Ricardo E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Person in charge was awesome, very responsible, and friendly, nice and ready to answer questions. Also quick service.
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
We are grateful to Bert Ogden’s collision center for their service to our car. They made sure we were informed on any repair issues we had. Head’s up to David and the collision personn who were always courteous and helpful with our concerns. JAIME and Blanca Rivera
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great job Thank you!
Test T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Thank you
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I have a very busy life like this team that took care of my viajicle. Me.Loui the body manager took the time to evaluate the pictures I sent to him of my car and on his spare time stop by my office and work with my insurance. The work was done as it was promised.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
They took longer than anticipated. The car was suppose to have been detailed(clean) and wasn't. Overall It looks great.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thank you very satisfied with their services
Flor Z.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
Mr. Louie was helpful but prior to him taking over, the service I received did not meet my expectations. I was left wondering what happened to customer service? My expectations were not impossible yet I was not treated the way a customer should be treated,
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very satisfied with the work. My inquiries reguarding progress of the job were left unanswered several times. Very good staff otherwise. Karen P

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications