Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Graciela Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great service loved the outcome of my vehicle
Carolina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great customer service, excellent repair work and diligently worked hard to get repairs done at the stated time. Great job!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
My car was returned looking absolutely wonderful.
Arnold F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Got in got out Good job
Ricardo E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Person in charge was awesome, very responsible, and friendly, nice and ready to answer questions. Also quick service.
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
We are grateful to Bert Ogden’s collision center for their service to our car. They made sure we were informed on any repair issues we had. Head’s up to David and the collision personn who were always courteous and helpful with our concerns. JAIME and Blanca Rivera
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great job Thank you!
Test T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Thank you
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I have a very busy life like this team that took care of my viajicle. Me.Loui the body manager took the time to evaluate the pictures I sent to him of my car and on his spare time stop by my office and work with my insurance. The work was done as it was promised.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
They took longer than anticipated. The car was suppose to have been detailed(clean) and wasn't. Overall It looks great.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thank you very satisfied with their services
Flor Z.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
Mr. Louie was helpful but prior to him taking over, the service I received did not meet my expectations. I was left wondering what happened to customer service? My expectations were not impossible yet I was not treated the way a customer should be treated,
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very satisfied with the work. My inquiries reguarding progress of the job were left unanswered several times. Very good staff otherwise. Karen P
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/21/2018
My completion date kept getting postponed many times. Trying a different collision center next time around. Wil not ever bring a vehicle here for service or recommend anyone to bring one here.
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everything was good my truck was left with dusty floor mats
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
It took a day longer than I was notified and maybe longer than Liberty Mutual thought, because they only authorized my rental car till 31st. Satisfied with the job.Car looks real good.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
They did a Grest Job! My Tahoe looks like it had never been in an accident!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very nice peiple
Leo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Car feels great thank a lot bert Ogden team u guys rock
Cade.,terry D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/4/2018
We were extremely disappointed with the time it took to repair our vehicle..believe it was 9 weeks. Finally after 5 weeks they RENTED US a rental..when we called multiple times daily for Christine for an update and status...she RARELY returned my call. We have had Bert Ogden work on 3 of our vehicles but will not ever use them again and tell people that also..... We feel that your personal did as best a job as they could do...but with limited body work staff....the waiting for different departments was uncalled for and extremely stressful for us

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications