Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sulema V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Excellent
Martin &.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
10/2/2020
Shop did good work - paint great Communication good The ugly: Parts availability Wrong parts delivered Project took a long long long time Wasn’t detailed Front turn signals didn’t work Headlamps not adjusted
Velma M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
great job
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/18/2020
Totally satisfied with the work done. I was taken back that they did not say anything about front corner being scraped up as well which I had not noticed .
Aneta H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
They did a great job.
Sylvia Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Would recommend to family and friends, can trust they have completed quality work.
Melvina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
They went out of their way to make sure the car was finished before we picked the car up. The car looks great .
Lewis G.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Wthe ziems team were very professional and very easy to work with, and i would reccomend this firm to anyone needing this type of service.
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
The team was extremely professional, Theron Kept me posted on their progress twice a week. My F-150 looks great!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
Happy with the repair work.
Chrissy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
The gentlemen named Steven that helped my wife and I through the whole process of our repairs was awesome! He was very patient,answered all of our questions and explained everything to us thoroughly.
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
Prompt courteous service!
Pawna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
I named my car Pretty when I bought it, and so I want to say 'thank you for restoring her name to full glory.'
Jay D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2020
I was nervous going into this as I have had cars repaired at two other body shops in town and had terrible service on both occasions. Luckily State Farm recommended Ziems Body Shop as their preferred shop. Within hours of filing my claim I received a call from Ziems to schedule an appointment. When I arrived for my appointment I was greeted by a nice woman up front who offered me water or coffee and even offered to let me choose what I wanted to watch on the tv. The estimate was quick and I was scheduled for repairs on the spot. The shop offered a pick up and delivery for my vehicle for repairs but I chose to take it in myself. The repairs were supposed to take 9 days but To my surprise I had the vehicle back in 5! You could not even tell it was repaired, the car was spotless and they even buffed my headlights at no charge. When I asked about the headlights the gentleman told me this is just something we do for our customers. I HIGHLY recommend Ziems Body Shop and will definitely be returning for any future services.
Brooklynn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2020
I was very happy with the work done, and would recommend to anyone I know.
Realynn F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2020
Very pleased and happy with the work they did! I will definitely refer and continue getting service with Ford Ziems. The Staff was awesome as well!
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
6/4/2020
It did take 3 times and an extra week for our car to be right.
Ramada C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2020
Great customer service! I trust ziems because the workers know the vehicles, and etc. So far, soo good, no complaints! Another thing I been with Ziems, best of my knowledge 10 years or more. Good job to the body shop!!!
Sean T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2020
The Ziems Body Shop did a phenomenal job fixing our Explorer after an accident! Thank you to all the people involved in taking care of us!
Corena O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2020
Excellent customer service and professionalism. No sign of repairs, great work. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications