Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lenore L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The repairs were completed in a timely manner and my car looks great!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Repair took a little longer than expected (@3 weeks) but it was done well and the folks at the Ziems body shop were great to work with.
Lola G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/29/2017
The truck was in the shop for a month. The windows was not completely done and the grill guard needed adjusting. We now have to go to our home town and have someone fix it. Suzanne was nice enough to ensure it would be covered and paid for but with it in the shop for so long, it should have been done properly. Now it continues to be an inconvenience.
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Just needed more notifications on status of repairs. But overall good job! Thank you.
Marvin O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Just took too long but good job
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
Tail lights panel not working in the driver side. Issues with lower marker lights in the bumper. Also when I turn the ignition on I smell a sent like something burning. Didn't have any of these problems prior to bringing it in.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Friendly staff, good atmosphere
Doran A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/13/2016
I have water in my headlight. I received 4 texts stating my car will be done on the 14th. I made plans accordingly. I was called on the 12th saying my car was ready. I had to to take a half day off work to return rental car and pickup car. If I hadn't received the text the day before saying the 14th it wouldn't have been a problem.
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everything was perfect... ED and his staff are amazing amazing work and great communication.. Thsnk You
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Always a god experience. Reliable, excellent quality and competitive costs. The best body shop in Farmington!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Job well done!
Monica E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I appreciated the text updates once I started receiving them. Your staff were pleasant and helpful.
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
5/5/2016
When I got the estimate, I was told the repairs would take one week. They took 2 wks & 5 days. Also, whenever Bruce said he would call, he did not. The actual work appears to be done well.
Emerson M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Keep up the good work, you all do great work each and every one of you. Great teamwork. Thank you, I'm alwaysg going to have my vehicles repaired here.
Everett G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thank u for doing an awesome job on my truck. Great repair n very friendly employees.
Troy O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Car looked great, clean.
Curtis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Truck looks great. The team clearly has some know how and takes some professional pride in their work. Thank you! -curtis
Donovan D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Great service and was on time as indicated. Good shop overall.
Deandra W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Car looked brand new just like it did prior to accident. Underneath parts were replaced just an overall excellent Job. Car was completed in amount of time given when It was dropped off. Excellent customer service from start To finish. Love the updates provided through cell phone.
Garry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications