Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aleksandra T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/31/2022
Initially, I scheduled an appointment to evaluate my vehicles damage, so that the evaluator could determine if any parts needed to be ordered before hand. I was told no parts needed to be order and we proceeded to schedule the vehicle’s drop off for repair. My vehicle was at Planet Ford for an entire week and when I checked on the progress, I was told they were waiting for a part to arrive and they had not even touched my car yet. I was an entire week without transportation because of their inefficient coordination. Then, when they finally called to let me know my car was ready, the part that was replaced not only was lose, but it didn’t match my car’s color! So, again, I had to leave my car longer. This repair shop has been the most unprofessional and inefficient experience I have encountered.
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2022
Thank you Michael for doing a GREAT job on my F-350 body repairs !!!
Cathy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/29/2022
Everyone worked with me to make sure Geico paid for all repairs including the extended rental.
Charlene K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
4/25/2022
Dustin and his team did a phenomenal job on my mercedes benz. Just like it never happened.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2022
From start to finish. Your staff was friendly, and worked in a very professional manner. The entire job, was completed ahead of schedule. And the workmanship looks just like brand new! I will be happy to recommend the Plannet Ford body shop to every one that I know!
Quincy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/21/2022
Unfortunately the repairs where not completed to my satisfaction after over 2-months. I explained on more than one occasion I wanted it to be returned “whole” just as it was prior to my accident. I was assured it would be and it was not!! I had several after market parts including headlights and foglight, of which one side of fog lights where damaged during accident. My truck was returned to me with no LED lights at all…. Both the foglight and headlights where “thrown away” during inspection/assessment of damages. After 2-return trips back to have issue corrected, I had to finally order parts myself to have replaced. So much for it being returned “whole” upon completion after over 2- months in repair!!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/27/2022
Which vehicle were you referring about. I had 2 Ford vehicles in the repair at one time.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/18/2022
I was given way too many promises of completion that didn’t hold up.
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/18/2022
Too much to type. You can contact me if you wish.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/12/2022
The vehicle I scheduled to go back to the shop to redo the areas where the paint did not apply as planned. Once complete I will be satisfied.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/7/2022
No communication. No follow up. Terrible analysis and diagnosis of problems. Vehicle was returned not repaired.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/27/2022
Dustin was great. Repairs look nice. Please don’t send this survey again. This is the third time I have received it.
Kyla H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/27/2022
When my car was returned there was water in the back right passenger side of the floor. Indicating there is a problem with either the seal on the door, which could have come from the accident. The trunk doesn’t lift in the normal fashion it did previously. It feels like it’s not aligned or off a bit when it opens and shuts. I was satisfied with the cleanliness of my car was excellent and the repairs of my bumper appear to be excellent.
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/9/2022
Dustin Misenhimer was my go to guy. Delivered above and beyond my expectations
Caleb W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2021
Team was great. If I need anything more or again, I know exactly where to go.
Tana G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/28/2021
I had a good experience. The only thing is I wish the insurance would have paid to plug or patch the tire that ended up needing to be aired up every day after the accident. But other than that yes I had a good experience. Thank you .
Shantrell L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/27/2021
The timing and I’ve had to revisit the location several times since having the repairs done
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2021
PLANET FORD might need to invest in loaners vehicles when your customers vehicles is being repaired. Just a suggestion.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/6/2021
Just opened the hood of my truck and found that the intercooler coolant reservoir cap is missing, plastic hose caps were left loose on top of the engine and I have scratches on the inside center console ! Is this normal work from certified mechanics on an $80000.00 truck??
Priya V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2021
Ed and the rest of the staff at collision went above and beyond. The work they did was exceptional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications