Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynn Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Jose is possibly the best Agent I've had the pleasure to work during the time my vehicle was in the ship. More personnel like Jose would make for a fabulous Dealership
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
10/9/2018
Wrong parts. Not complete when said. Waited 30 minutes pass closing to get car. Wasn’t provided any documentation concerning the return of rental car.
Susita A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
I have done business with your company twice this year and FULLY SATISFIED
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Rene was very professional and kept me updated on the repairs being done on my pickup. I’m very pleased with the finished product. Thank you
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Rene was professional, caring and updated me during the process. I purchased my mkz at Planet Lincoln and i have my car serviced there as well. I appreciate the customer service.
Rosendo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Appreciated that I was kept up-to-date via texts. Jose was very courteous and helpful. I would use Planet Ford again.
Chansouk L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
G
Brendan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job
Lorraine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
The communication at every step of service was absolutely outstanding!! It equals the excellence in the repair that was performed! I am so impressed with the dedication that Planet Ford has to quality service. This includes both the service-people-and Enterprise on site.
Jeremy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Nolan was very helpful
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Very friendly and professional staff. I am impressed on the updates I was sent.
Eduardo Perez.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Good job
Pee Lean.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very professional craftsmanship. Great service from Jose, Maria and team Ford! Thank you for a job well done :)
Myra B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Marcus was awesome and kept me inform about my car. Also, work done on the car looked great.
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
The collision team was courteous, friendly and understanding to my concerns for a quality repair. They were quick to produce a quote and to process any needs requested from the insurance company. The updates and estimated completion time were accurate and the completed vehicle delivered as stated. Thank you again for your professional customer service.
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Mr Nolan from collision department was a very professional, kept me updated every single date about my truck repairs . Thank you very much .
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/29/2018
We think the repair took too long for the amount of repair that needed to be done. After we picked up the car we had to take it back the next day for a missing clip. Overall we just did not get the quick, top-notch service experience like in the past
Joy T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Did an excellent job. Nolan Campbell kept me informed and was extremely personable and professional. Am very pleased with the entire process. Thank you.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Rene, gave me excellent service. My truck looks excelent.
Elena J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Mr. Rene was very efficient in handling the diagnosis and repair of the my Ford Focus. I could tell that he was a seasoned employee at Planet Ford. Also the service with Enterprise Car Rental was easy and handled well by Mr. Jeremy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications