Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/7/2018
Found additional problem that was easy diagnosis after they thought they were done. I informed them of the problem when I dropped the car off to be repaired, but they ignored me.
Zie Wearn.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/27/2018
Multiple delays on my car repair, causing a lot of inconvenience and difficulties
Jeremiah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Nolan and Jose did a great job in assisting me with my vehicle getting fixed. And when a problem occured it was taken care of immediately! Great customer service!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
Jose Chavez was great to work with. He brought service to above and beyond my expectations. Whatever your scale is for excellence, Jose brought it up even higher.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Planet was amazing Jose and Mike totally helped me.
Sammie S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
From the time I took my car in for repairs I was kept informed about what wasbe was being done to the car to the final day. I was informed as to when the repairs would be completed and the pickup day. Joe Chavez was very courteous through it all. Thanks to Joe , the receptionist and Planet Lincoln. Sammie S
Christy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
My entire experience was smooth from start to finish! I've used you guys in the past and will certainly use you again should the need arise. Thank you for taking such good care of my truck for me!!
Jaime P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Mike and Marcus made sure my car was perfect!
Amalia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Excellent customer service, and excellent work done one my truck.
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/29/2018
After arriving too ford my car was taken in right away . Then I went over too Enterprise Too wait as my insurance company told me . Enterprise rental opened late even though the time posted . I had too call the number on the window and wait another 30 minuets. When someone finally came . It I was waiting to be told that in 2016 I had a rental car from the dealership that was unpaid $588 . My husband rented the car and I have been calling the dealership and enterprise too get this fixed . Back in 2016 the manager told me the rental would be covered by the dealership. I was not charged when I dropped it off . I was charged 4-5 months later when the dealership didn’t pay enterprise. When I called back again I was told not too worry about it. I was confused why this customer issue still has not been taken care off and it’s 2018 ! I have been calling and texting mike the manager and still it’s not fixed . Ford is losing a life long customer and I am disappointed that I have been lied too since 2016 . I would have never taken a rental without it being covered.
Cecilia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
It was great thank you
Myra N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
6/22/2018
I was not advised that it would take over two weeks.
Dianna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
Repairs are great. Just wished the ones who washed and waxed my truck would have taken better care, not left it looking like someone took a weedeater to the side of my paint job.
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
It was the best
David P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Outstanding service

Planet Ford Lincoln Replied:

THANK YOU DAVID
Lynika G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Mr. Rene made me feel confident about the time my vehicle will be done. He explained in great detail about what repairs will be done. He made sure i was put in my rental car as soon as he was done with me. He was very professional and worked in a great timely manner... Thank you for your awesome service
David P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Nolan Campbell is a very rofessional rep
Yongnan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Good service, thanks a lot.
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Car was repaired to my satisfaction. People there were Friendly and helpful. They kept me informed of the work progress. It was a good experience!
Langley R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/1/2018
Slow repair. More than six weeks. Car looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications