Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ignacio C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Rene, kept us informed from start to finish, great job!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Thank you Jose and team!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great job. Jose was very professional in keeping me updated on The progress of the repairs to my vehicle. Thank you James R
William S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Everything went well. Thank you
Ashleigh F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I like that I was kept in the loop with every process of the repair and the fact that they got me in to get my recalls done as well great job Jose you did an magnificent job
Janie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent service!
Larry Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Rene and the team did an excellent job on the repair of my truck from day one. He updated me of the progress and kept me in the loop of what was expected. I also want thank Jese who initially helped me with great patience and warm customer service. Both of the were very professional!
Monty S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great service and people. Thanks again.
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Rene did an awesome job taking care of my 2017 navigator Maria was wonderful in here greeting and help at the front desk... this is the second time I have used this body shop in 2 years and I will continue if the need arises again
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Jose is simply outstanding .... as I found all others in the Body Shop to be VERY CUSTOMER FOCUSED.... outstanding service ....very plesant experience.... repair was perfect, on time vs. your service department which is pathetic .... put the manager of the Body Shop in charge of your service department and give the all the body Shop a raise
Dineshkumar J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
2/5/2019
Your work estimate did not match insurance estimate, even with the supplement. This could end up costing me more money to repair the car.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
José was professional and prompt with his updates. Excellent customer service.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
2/2/2019
I had to return my car for for additional repair
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Marcus was absolutely AWESOME! Marcus made sure everything went smoothly and efficiently including helping me out with understanding how the adjuster processes collision repair. THANK YOU & the car looks like new
Prescious T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
I was very happy with the way they kept me informed through text of the progress of my car. Very good tool to use.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Great job.
Ryan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Rene did a great job walking me through what needed to be fixed, and keeping me updated on the progress. It was a very smooth process overall.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
When I picked up my vehicle, my mileage and gasoline were consistent with the manner in which I left it.
Travis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/19/2019
Top of the line repair facility. Friendly people. Didn't even mind the salesman who contacted me trying to sell me a new car.
Ron D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Good communication on status and concern with ensuring customer satisfaction.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications