Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Vehicle was finished early and with quality workmanship. The vehicle doesn’t look like it was ever repaired. Thank you!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Markus is on point on top of his job
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
I was glad to receive periodical updates on the status of repairs. I was very happy to receive my vehicle back one day prior to the estimated day of return. The vehicle appears to look in similar condition when I bought it from Planet Ford in August 2018.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Fantastic job appreciate all the hard work
N &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Jose and Maria were extremely helpful and kept us informed during the entire process. It was effortless for us and I appreciate that help.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Rene is great! Maria at front desk too
Rafael C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Job well done!
Duane M..
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent Excellent Extremely Excellent
Russell D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Did the work and look great! The repair was completed on time, as stated. I am a happy customer.
Kameron M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Speedy service. Superb customer service
Lynn Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Jose is possibly the best Agent I've had the pleasure to work during the time my vehicle was in the ship. More personnel like Jose would make for a fabulous Dealership
Saedie L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The staff was helpful and polite. Service was quick and I was informed everyday on the status of my vehicle.
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
10/9/2018
Wrong parts. Not complete when said. Waited 30 minutes pass closing to get car. Wasn’t provided any documentation concerning the return of rental car.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/7/2018
My alarm sounds muffled and the left windshield nozzle is not spraying correctly.
Susita A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
I have done business with your company twice this year and FULLY SATISFIED
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Rene was very professional and kept me updated on the repairs being done on my pickup. I’m very pleased with the finished product. Thank you
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Rene was professional, caring and updated me during the process. I purchased my mkz at Planet Lincoln and i have my car serviced there as well. I appreciate the customer service.
Rosendo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Appreciated that I was kept up-to-date via texts. Jose was very courteous and helpful. I would use Planet Ford again.
Chansouk L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
G
Brendan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications