Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bernard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Renee did a awesome job on my repairs and I my vehicle back in 2 days! That’sa record time for this repair!!!! Thank you guys again!!!!! Awesome work!!!!!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/6/2020
In all honestly it would be very hard to make this right. You guys had my truck over a month. I arrived three times to pick it up and it was not fixed correctly. You all missed multiple damaged items. Now I am stuck fixing my own truck when I should be mourning the loss of my mother. Possibilities of making it right: ****. Trading in my 2017 F-250 King Ranch for a EXCELLENT deal on a 2021 F-250 King Ranch 2. EXCELLENT deal on a 2021 Raptor for my wife.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/30/2020
Still repairs that need to be made.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
I was completely satisfied on the end product and the process
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Estimator was great and stayed in touch
Luther P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Thanks for the good work. Kudos for everyone!
Ernest F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/6/2020
Rene is an outstanding example of excellent customer service. Ford is fortunate to have him on your team.
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2020
Exelent job done.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Very helpful
Richard Medina.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2020
Rene did a great job thanks Planet Ford!
Nelly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2020
My estimator Jose Chavez went above and beyond got the car repaired ahead of time and a great quality finish. Would definitely recommend
Christa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/27/2020
I never had one person reach out to me during the repair on my car. I had to call and get updates on my own. My car took two months to repair and 7 visits to planet for collision. I still have to go back to have some things replaced. At one point the person who was overseeing the repairs on my vehicle was fired and so my car sat while it was sent to someone else to get the repairs completed. I still have swirls and scratches in my new paint. My rear wheel still makes a scraping noise, my fender liner is not attached to a plastic part that is missing underneath my car. The rear bumper is missing the connection for the inner fender. Overall this has been one of the worst experiences I have ever had. There is no attention to detail when these cars are repaired. I will say that once my was repairs were picked up by Dustin he has tried very hard to resolve my issue without getting paid for this via commission.
WENDY H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
1/1/2020
dropped car off on Dec 21... received it back on Dec 31 hour and half later than "estimated" for a minimal damage. when I called and checked on it person was rude..if I wanted car detailed I would not receive it back until Jan 2..and they charged the insurance for doing it. radio station changed..no reason for it all seats moved steering wheel moved..again only had bumper repair..when bringing my car back for me to pick up...driver sped through parking lot..was it repaired yes entire experience very disappointed
GARY R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
12/31/2019
The repairs look great. It took way too long. I would say **** to **** ****/2 weeks too long.
DELORES W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Work was done in a timely manner and Rene was very helpful in any way that he could help make my situation better. Great Job Rene!!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
They did an amazing job repairing my car. It came out looking brand new again!! Very good at keeping me updated and went above and beyond my expectations!! (:
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
From the start to the finish, Rene was helpful and always available. He was knowledgable, pleasant, precise, time conscience, and detailed. Thank you!!
MARIA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Great customer service that's why we keep coming back. Keep up the good job!!!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Like that my truck was cleaned and detailed when I picked up. Great service would recommend
KENT C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
The body work looks great. My only concern was it wasn’t completely clean when I picked it up. Good work overall.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications