Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

BRENDA C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Very happy with job done here at Planet Ford Collision Center to my F250
NICKOLAS V.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
11/5/2019
Is my car done? nobody has called me
andrew h.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
A job well done
JULIE V.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Rene was great! My Flex looks great. My only compliant is that Ford is not making the Flex any more...not happy about that. It is a great car!
ALETHA W.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
They did an excellent job on my car
david v.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
10/24/2019
He knows it needs a little more attention. Thank you
CHANSOUK L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Done a great job
GINNY L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Great job and it was done quickly!
ELAINE C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
They were very friendly and professional. They explained the process and about how long it would take for the repairs.
RAFAEL L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Gracias por su trabajo esta perfecto se ve que hicieron buen trabajo, también por dármelo días antes Dios los bendiga
QUINCY G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Rene was great answering all my questions about the repair! I would highly recommended him to other ford owners.
Jenice S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Well run operation others could learn from you. Very easy and quick effective processes and very nice and professional staff. Special shout out to Mr Chavez,Trey at Enterprise and woman at front desk. Super job!
RHONDA H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Rene kept me informed with the progress of my repair and highly recommend planet Ford. Thank you for a job well done!
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
Took a little longer then expected but Dustin took care of everything we are good to go
KELLY S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
9/17/2019
Windshield was cracked in the middle from top to bottom. Renee said he’ll contact me this week on getting it repaired.
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
9/13/2019
Excellent service from start to finish. José and Maria were courteous and professional. Surprised to receive a follow up call and great service. A+ will recommend for sure
ROBERT C.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
We had a very good experience with the body shop.dustin was very helpful thru it all.would recommend it.
RICHARD C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
9/11/2019
The entire process was professional from intake to final delivery of my vehicle after repairs were made to the vehicle. Dustin, the Service coordinator was proactive in his communications throughout the repair period. The collision repair team did an excellent job of repairing my vehicle and restoring a damaged vehicle to one that looked as if it was purchased new once again off the sales floor of the dealership. I’m pleased with my decision to chose Planet Ford for this accident repair work as I was when I purchased my new vehicles from Planet Ford. You have a great team of professionals from the intake process to the young lady who coordinates rental car requirements and develops final payment totals at the front desk and who calls the day after to determine if ‘all is well’ with my vehicle the day after receiving it back from the Collision Department! Everyone was simply ‘first class’ to deal with at the end of the day! Thanks Planet Ford for putting together such a winning team and developing such a corporate culture! Rivk ****
KEITH A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Everyone was very kind and helpful . Very professional but friendly
RYAN G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Done in a timely fashion...love it! Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications