Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
There were some delays due to parts issues but I was kept informed all the way
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
So so good. Newbie got my car back to Brand New Some how. I will always go there
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great job. Better than expected. Smooth and easy
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2019
Better than new.
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
I really appreciated receiving an update on the vehicle and where it was at. The finished product looks amazing! Thank you!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
We loved how your gave us updates on our car while get repaired. Loves the customer service. Thank you.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I really liked the professional way my repair, communication, and quality work done on my GMC. Keeping me up to date on the progress was really cool too. Very satisfied. Thank you!
Bobbette P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
I have had Newby body shop work on my car twice. If I have an issue I would always bring it to them. They are fast and fair in their price and are great to work with! Very pleased with the work they have done.
John A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
1/16/2019
paint matched
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Thanks for a job well done everyone! The car looks brand new and the kind staff made it as pleasant of an experience as possible.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
No surprises. No added costs. Good communication! Thanks Curt and Bill.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Everybody involved in to repair my vehicle did above and beyond I will definitely recommend your business to Others
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Everything was perfect. Each person that dealt with my car was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I would recommend Newby Collision to anyone looking for professionals to work on their vehicle.
Marci T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Newby was awesome to deal with! You were fast about it and the quality is excellent!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Everything was very professionally done. I appreciated the updates on what stage the car was in in being fixed. I’m very satisfied with work done. Thank you!
Lynda M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Newby gets an A+ for the ease of keeping me apprised of the repairs and their caring. The CS was above and beyond. Love you guys.
Matt V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
Very friendly service. Got my parts in quick. Then got my vehicle done a day before it was scheduled to be done. Hopefully I don’t have any further vehicle accidents but if I do I will be coming back.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
My husband said his car is a brand new car! What do you charge to buff out all of the scuffs on our toyota sienna minivan 2008? ****-****-xxxx thank you again for the rides to get our vehicle we couldn't have been happier! You are a great company and very professional and efficient. We are very grateful for the work performed on our vehicle. Thank you so very much. Merry Christmas, Sincerely, Jennifer L
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Car looks great! Thank you!!
Redge N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Everything is just perfect. Looks like it did when it was new. thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications