Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

KATHLEEN A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great people and experience
GAIL J.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
You guys are the best!! Thank you so much for repairing my car so quickly! You had it all cleaned and shiny when I picked it up???? And special Thank you, to Fred I appreciate the fact that you came out and made sure I was happy. GAIL J
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
The service was conveniently coordinated with the rental service. And the work was finished earlier than their schedule. Greatly appreciated the helpful personnel and texted updates.
SHELLIANN B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
I appreciated the updates on the progress of the repairs.
BRENT B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
The truck looks like new again, your repairs look first rate.
ALVERTA G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Really, everything was perfect from checking in, the estimate, mail letting me know the advancement of the work, to the finished vehicle. It looks so nice and thanks for cleaning it up. We will certainly recommend Newby to our friends.
GEORGE C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Very professional as always and always informed us of what was happening with our vehicle.
AUSTIN J.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
1 out of 5
10/24/2019
Ahead of time I made the shop aware of all the areas that were damaged and still when the vehicle was picked up all damage was not repaired.
JAMES H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Quality service in a timely fashion. Thanks!
TOM H.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
On time and it looks great!
TAMRA C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/10/2019
My first experience there was the feeling and and sense of family. Kurt is kind, thoughtful and I have complete trust in him. He went above and beyond in customer service and truly made me feel like family. The beautiful lady at the front (I'm sorry I can't remember her name at the moment) was kind, friendly, and also went above and beyond calling Enterprise to get me a ride. Everyone there made sure I was cared for and that my cutest car was in tip top shape and back to brand new. I've heard a lot of good things about Newby Collision and I'm glad I decided to trust them with my car. I've never had a more pleasant and enjoyable experience when dealing with a car accident. It made the whole ordeal of having my brand new car beat up actually a really cool experience. What other company can really say that? I see you all as heros.
CORETTA S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
I appreciated getting updates about the status of my car. Front desk was very pleasant.
CHANTEL M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
The staff was very professional and even buffed out some scratches for me free of charge as he assessed the vehicle. I was very impressed with that. The customer service was impressive. The car came back very clean and beautiful.
CHAUNTEL L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
From beginning to end the service was awesome. I loved the text updates about my vehicle. Everyone was so friendly! Thank you so much!
SKYLER D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Great job in a timely manner. Thanks Kurt and crew.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
10/2/2019
The car looks great. All the personnel we're curious and helpful. Haven't driven it far enough to test the mechanics in the alignment yet, but I expect them to be fine.
JARED P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Great finished producer and transparent updates along the way!
ERICA C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
We has such an amazing experience!!! Kurt took such great care of us!!! Its been along time since we've had customer service as outstanding as we did today at newby!! We will always come back and we will refer everyone we know to newby collision!!! Thabk you for an amazing experience and great service!! You really show your customers how much you care!!
D I.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Did a beautiful job, she's prettier Tham before! :) Thank you!
GENIE K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
This was my first experience with having fairly extensive body repair work done on a car. The work was completed exceptionally well in my opinion. The initial review of the car’s damage, the assessment, was done thoroughly by the head of the repair facility in my presence, after which he asked if he had missed anything. The work was then completed in the estimated time period. Upon receiving the repaired car, we were impressed by the quality of the work and noted the extent to which the car had been up cleaned up after the work was completed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications