Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
I absolutely loved my Newby experience. Newby collision is in my never so humble opinion the best business in customer service. I have never had a better experience anywhere in any business venue. I will tell my insurance company to highly recommend Newby to all of their customers.
Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Everyone was very professional and polite. They answered all of my questions and even helped me get into a rental car! It’s nice to know that getting into an accident can be this stress free. Thank you all so much!!!
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Work was done in only two days plus staff were all outgoing and friendly. Good overall experience. Thank you.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great service, delivered on time, thank you so much!
Hugh M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very happy with the job you did. We also appreciated the frequent status updates.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Excellent service. They kept us informed of progress at every point. Great workmanship. Very pleased.
Brad E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Car was fixed in a timely manner. New bumper looked great!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
This was my second time using Newby Collision. I enjoy the people and the work is top notch!
Calvin J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
4/26/2016
Vehicle was done in a timely manner. However there are some quality issues that we need to address. Please contact Calvin at ****-****-xxxx.
Lindsie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Dan Odette is the best!!! Thank you!!!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job and very nice to deal with
August B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Quality of work was outstanding. When Jeff at Newby realized there was a misunderstanding about my wanting to have repaired some damage unrelated to the accident, he and the team repaired the other damage in 24-hours, allowing me and my wife to take a long-planned trip on time. Bravo!
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
BetweenFsrmers Insurance and you at Newby was smooth transaction I am very pleased with the work and time frame it took. Thank you so very much . you were very easy to work with thanks again.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Excellent work. I would choose Newby Collision again. Thank you!
Hector A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Work quality is great. Customer service not so good. Specially not offering a shuttle service to pick up or drop off ur vehicle.
Janalee T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
My car was fixed faster than I could have anticipated. Thanks for making this a very good experience.
Virgil N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Great service, Hope I don't need to return, but if it happens I will come running. Thanks Dan & crew
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Looks good
Shanan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2014
Thank you for you great service and professionalism.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/6/2013
They did an amazing job with my car it felt like I was driving a brand new car off the floor. Thank u.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications