Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gayle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Keeping me informed of the repair progress, taking pride in their work, arranging for a ride, being polite, respectful and understanding make Newby Collision the best possible business to deal with. They are professional, courteous and efficient. They do not over charge or do shoddy work . Thank you for the great team work.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thank you for the quick and efficient service!
Nate M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Kurt took excellent care of us and our vehicle. We received updates daily on the progress of the repairs. We would definitely use Newby again for our body shop needs.
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I really appreciate being kept informed if the progress. Thank you Kurt for the kind phone calls! Thank you all for going the extra mile and working so hard to detail my car. I love it!!
A R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Prompt, friendly service, work done in reasonable time, accepted by our insurance. Car came back looking like new, including the tires bring blacked. This was no surprise as we’d had work done by you before and were equally happy.
Gail J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everyone was very thoughtful and considerate. Fred, Kaley and Kurt. Were wonderful thank you. Gail J
Tod H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Thank Your guys for the great work they performer.Tod
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great service. Kept me updated on everything that was being done.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
I felt important and informed through the whole process. I couldn’t have been more satisfied.
William C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great Job and on time!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and friendly. They kept me informed as to the statis of my car. If everyone at this dealership is as helpful I will consider purchasing a vehicle here the next time I need a car. Please thank them for me.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
I absolutely loved my Newby experience. Newby collision is in my never so humble opinion the best business in customer service. I have never had a better experience anywhere in any business venue. I will tell my insurance company to highly recommend Newby to all of their customers.
Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Everyone was very professional and polite. They answered all of my questions and even helped me get into a rental car! It’s nice to know that getting into an accident can be this stress free. Thank you all so much!!!
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Work was done in only two days plus staff were all outgoing and friendly. Good overall experience. Thank you.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great service, delivered on time, thank you so much!
Hugh M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very happy with the job you did. We also appreciated the frequent status updates.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Excellent service. They kept us informed of progress at every point. Great workmanship. Very pleased.
Brad E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Car was fixed in a timely manner. New bumper looked great!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
This was my second time using Newby Collision. I enjoy the people and the work is top notch!
Calvin J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
4/26/2016
Vehicle was done in a timely manner. However there are some quality issues that we need to address. Please contact Calvin at ****-****-xxxx.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications