Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/31/2022
I had to do all the calling to check on my vehicle, didn’t get a call once from your company! I will make sure never to have my car taken here or any family or friends for that matter! Horrible service
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2022
Gary was very informative and kept me informed of repair all repair time car would be finished
Gisela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2022
Great service and very friendly. Honest too thank you Mr Gary and his staff great jobs everyone
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2022
Eric is phenomenal!!! Definitely appreciate his focus on customer satisfaction, thoroughness and communication.
Saul Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2022
Love my F-150 , Proudly letting everyone know that I made a wise choice. Thank you ????
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2022
Excellent work, excellent customer service, excellent people… thank you!!
Marna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2022
Good job
Fermin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2022
Job well done
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/2/2022
Eric did the damage inspection gave me the repair schedule and it happened exactly as he outlined. He walked me to my 25 year old Towncar and explained the repair and thanked me for the opportunity to fix my ride. Class act tucked away under the Judson Road Bridge.
Christal C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2022
Excellent job and excellent customer service and excellent price!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2022
Dropped it off, absolutely no problems whatsoever! Kept me well informed of its status throughout the process, extremely professional in every way. I hope I never need them again, but if I do, I know who I’m going to.
Belinda Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/31/2022
i didn't get anything repaired
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2022
We used Jordan Collision before and will continue due to their excellent work and people communication.
Adam J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Eric did a great job of keeping me updated on the progress of the repair. The repair itself seems to be as good as new.
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2022
Pam and the whole team worked hard to find parts and get my vehicle back to me ASAP. I am happy with the repairs and Pam is a Rock-Star for customer service.
Andres L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2022
Gary **** was great. Service was great. 2nd car I've taken there
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
3/6/2022
Eric did a great job at keeping us updated on the status of the repairs.
Wd W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/2/2022
The craftsmanship and updates I received were above par, just as I expected
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2022
Everyone was friendly. Megan kept me informed of my status.
Brett W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/28/2022
After getting our van back from some collision repairs we were concerned about some loud noises that the back door of our van was making when we opened it. We talked with Megan who told us we could bring it back. When we did she got it to a technician who diagnosed and fixed the issue right away.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications