Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yesenia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/16/2020
The job was done poorly, foggy paint job and so much more went wrong with my car. Unsatisfied.
Abbey F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
I had a great experience with Jordan Ford collision. Everyone was very professional and curteous. I would like to thank Gary **** for providing an accurate estimate, and getting my truck in for repair in a tmely manner. Overall a very positive experience. Thank you!
Consuelo B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2020
Great job!!!!
Rudy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/18/2020
Not thrilled where the qtr panel is tack welded but the other side is riveted. Very notícible. I would prefer that taking it to a desk shop that it would be done as it is supposed to be.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Everything was made easy to accommodate my work schedule. Work was preformed swiftly . Quality of work was top notch. And everyone was very professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend this establishment
Sabine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Mr John was very helpful and fixed the problem right away. Thank you
Matt F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Gary and Shawn did an amazing job! Thank you for a job well done
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2020
Pam Stander is excellent in every aspect. She literally answers your questions about the process before you even ask them. She explains what to expect, how Jordan & your insurance will handle payment, unexpected damages/repairs/ time frame. This is the second time I have worked with Pam Stander. I personally requested to work with her again. Thanks, Nancy C
Shelby S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
Eric was fantastic and wonderful to work with. He explained the process clearly and was in constant communication about the status of my vehicle. The car was returned in impeccable condition and the repairs were excellent quality. Thank you!!
Dale V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2020
Fast repair. Nice a friendly
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
N/a
Eliseo L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
They were awesome! Esp bruce!
Jerald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Everyone did a great job, even better than I expected. First rate all the way. Thanks so much! Jerald B
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2020
They did a great job on the repair. Can't tell the fender was even scrached. Perfect color match. And a great cleaning of the entire car.
Wayne N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2020
John was outstanding!
Lynette G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/1/2020
I had to call several times for status. Voicemail messages were not returned. Paint job not perfect, just okay.
Ramon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
Good work.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2020
Great job
Josephine A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/23/2020
I had an awesome service. Megan was very very helpful to me. She put some Joy back in my life and answering some questions that I had.
Kyle J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2020
Great job. Also they were really good at keeping me update with the status of the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications