Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clayton T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/18/2021
I’m completely satisfied with the repairs
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2021
Na
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2021
Eric did a good job of keeping me updated on my car repairs.
Ernesto C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2021
I appreciated the professionalism and exceptional work that every member provided to make my car look even better than before my collision.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2021
We made all our comments in the first survey.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/29/2021
Hello. You all did a great job painting my door but I had several mouldings/weatherstrips that had broken retainers on them. One of these was supposed to be ordered several weeks ago but I haven't heard about it. The other was repaired with new retainers. I also found out several days after initially picking up my truck that my window regulator got damaged possibly with the incident and I am still waiting on a call back to see if insurance will replace that. I have had to tape my window shut but I still have a road noise I didn't have before and looking at everything for that reason I found both bulkhead connections for the doors to be broken at the cab. I have yet to call and tell Bill this but I am waiting for him to call me back since early last week.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2021
A special thanks to Gary **** for his extra effort in getting my truck repaired.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/7/2021
I can say again, Ms Pam S (service advisor) went beyond her scope of requirement. She keep me informed of the status of PARTS availability and deference issues. If I still had my business, I would hire her in a New York Minute. Thanks Pam S. Joseph B. Kandlbinder ****-****-xxxx
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2021
Excellence. Concern for owner. Constant updated. A great job by Jordan Collision.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2021
I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED WITH SERVICE FROM JORDAN COLISION AND HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FORA LONG TIME. I ALWAYS RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE NEEDING REPAIRS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2021
Gary was really nice and did a very good job
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2021
Friendly and professional workers, excellent repair.
Lydia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/25/2021
Keep up the great work! Eric Walkup was very knowledgeable and kept me informed every step of the way. Great customer service!
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2021
The staff is great they addressed my issue and took care of it. Great service and I would recommend your facility to my friends. Keep up the great work
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2021
Eric was very helpful and kept us informed every few days as the repairs were done.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/4/2021
The team at Jordan has always gone the extra mile for my wife and me! From small fender-bender to locating a new tailgate to replace one that was stolen!Great people!!
Sergio P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2021
great service
Esther C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/29/2021
I’ve already done the customer satisfaction survey but just in case you need another response: the service was great and feedback from Eric on the status of my car/repair was excellent-keeping me informed and delivering my car on the day expected.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/22/2021
Still waiting for part to come in for my windshield but the repairs look really good. Thank you
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/21/2021
Was not informed about status of repair, I had to be checking in by voice call for updates

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications