Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
10+
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
My comments were submitted yesterday per your request
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great place. Great people, personalities. Great work. Very, very satisfied.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
This is the 2nd time that we used them. Bruce treated us with respect and kept us informed on what was happening.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The very best customer service I have ever encountered, thanks to Bruce Jones.
Melquisedec S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great work!!!
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Could not have been a better experience.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very assured job and very well done job that I very strongly agree too for a next visit if needed for another vehicle awesome work
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
The store fees are a bit steep. My truck was brought late Friday, September, 14 and I called early Monday, September, 17 and the bill was already $531. Nothing had been done to it, except store it. I think that's of extortion. But I'm just one person so nothing will
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/26/2018
Not satisfied with bruce
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Bruce kept me up to date on my repairs. The repairs look good. Couldn’t ask for anything more.
Katie D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Did a great job! Looks brand new and I was appreciative of the almost daily calls about the progress with my car. Great customer service from Bruce!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
They did a great job. I've had several vehicles repaired their. Highly recommend.
Belinda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
The great communication
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Bruce and his team did a great job of going through the step by step process and working with the insurance company I’m getting everything needed to satisfy me the customer. I was very impressed with the shop manager who took the time to meet with me and review my vehicle as well.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
I am very satisfied with Jordan Collisions’ service. Bruce was my service advisor and I compliment his handling of my case. He kept me updated through out the whole process
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Jordan Collison did a fantastic job repairing my daughter's vehicle. Great customer service and communication!
Lientzu B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Quick and easy to deal with
Inez L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very good Customer service and excellent communication with customer service was excellent
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Gary, was very professional and answered all my concerns about my vehicle repairs. I would recommend Jordan Collision to family And friends. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications