Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very assured job and very well done job that I very strongly agree too for a next visit if needed for another vehicle awesome work
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
The store fees are a bit steep. My truck was brought late Friday, September, 14 and I called early Monday, September, 17 and the bill was already $531. Nothing had been done to it, except store it. I think that's of extortion. But I'm just one person so nothing will
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/26/2018
Not satisfied with bruce
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Bruce kept me up to date on my repairs. The repairs look good. Couldn’t ask for anything more.
Katie D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Did a great job! Looks brand new and I was appreciative of the almost daily calls about the progress with my car. Great customer service from Bruce!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
They did a great job. I've had several vehicles repaired their. Highly recommend.
Belinda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
The great communication
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Bruce and his team did a great job of going through the step by step process and working with the insurance company I’m getting everything needed to satisfy me the customer. I was very impressed with the shop manager who took the time to meet with me and review my vehicle as well.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
I am very satisfied with Jordan Collisions’ service. Bruce was my service advisor and I compliment his handling of my case. He kept me updated through out the whole process
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Jordan Collison did a fantastic job repairing my daughter's vehicle. Great customer service and communication!
Lientzu B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Quick and easy to deal with
Inez L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very good Customer service and excellent communication with customer service was excellent
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Gary, was very professional and answered all my concerns about my vehicle repairs. I would recommend Jordan Collision to family And friends. Thank you.
Iris R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Very professional job and very family like environment...thank you so much
Ina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Very profesional and the staff service is great!!!
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2018
The repairs make my truck look 7 years younger
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Bruce kept me well informed and I appreciated that. I liked the app sending me text updates as well.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
I worked with Bruce Jones on my car repair. He is absolutely the best !! He either called me or texted my with updates on my car repair status. I really liked that. Although I hope not to have another need to have my car repaired after hitting a deer, if I do, I will certainly use you again and hope that Bruce is still there to assist me.
Ladan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
I went to Jordan Collision Repair after getting into my first car accident. Not being prepared for anything in this situation, the employees at Jordan Collision were exceptional. Bruce ( in particular) made the entire experience wonderful. Even when it came to next steps or helping me with getting a rental car, Bruce made me feel as if I were in the best hands. My car looks as if it wasn’t never in an accident and owe Bruce a huge thank you for that! I would give this business 5 stars for the work completed, warranty, and customer experience!
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Eric, my contact there, was perfect. Thnks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications