Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Did a great job.
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Thank you so much for fixing our vehicle so quickly and for always keeping us updated on the progress of the repairs.
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
people were nice
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Great communication. And the quality of the body repairs were outstanding.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Your team is on top of it. Courteous,realiable and appreciated updates plus an excellent job on repairs. I will recommend Bozarth to everyone. Thankspeople
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Everyone we've dealt with at Bozarth have been 1st class!!
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I appreciated your prompt attention to getting my car repaired. All of your personnel were wonderful and treated me with courtesy and respect
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great Service and the repair to my vehicle was super , thanks
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
The accident occurred during a two-week trip. After USAA assigned the repair to Ed Bozarth and I sent pictures of the damage, the main body panel that required replacement was ordered and on-hand before I returned from the trip. All work was completed when promised.
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thanks!
Geoffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Truck looks great, your service is eccellent. I have to say I hope I don't have to use you all again, though. That is the body shop, not the service shop.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Just like to thank you for a good job on the repair
David V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
They are wonderful to work with and we received great service and job was very well done. Have had Ed Bozarth work on our car before and if need we will again. Thank You for your great job Sheila Vann
Forrest W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Appreciate the personal attention given by Ashley and your team!
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Good as new, and such a smooth and quick process. Thank you.
Jay V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/28/2014
The car was clean and looked good. I really liked the pictures of the car being repaired. Great customer service!
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/24/2013
WHEN I WENT TO PICK UP THE VEHICLE AFTER BEING TOLD IT WAS DONE; THE REAR TAIL LIGHT GRILL WAS NOT ATTACHED VERY TIGHTLY AFTER BEING REPAIRED. ALSO, THERE WAS A SLIGHT, WHAT I CONSIDERED TO BE A PAINT RUN, THAT WAS NOTICEABLE ON THE QUARTERPANEL THAT WAS REPAIRED. RUSS TOLD THEY WOULD FIX THOSE MINOR ITEMS AND I COULD PICKUP THE VEHICLE THE NEXT DAY. I DID NOT HEAR FROM RUSS YESTERDAY UNTIL AFTER I HAD CALLED HIM TWO TIMES IN THE LATE AFTERNOON. HE ADVISED THAT THE PAINT RUN HAD ALWAYS BEEN THERE AND IT WASN'T HIS PROBLEM; THAT IT WAS DAMAGE TO THE GEL COAT AND THAT HE WOULD HAVE TO REDO THE PAINT JOB ON THE QUARTER PANEL. I ADVISED HIM THAT THE PAINT RUN WAS NOT ON THE VEHICLE WHEN I DELIVERED IT TO HIM. I REQUESTED THAT HE FIX THE PROBLEM AND HE SAID HE WOULD. I RECEIVED A MESSAGE LAST NIGHT FROM HIM THAT HE WAS TRYING TO GET APPROVAL FROM FARMER'S FOR THE REPAIR. I STILL DO NOT HAVE MY VEHICLE; NOR IS IT COMPLETELY REPAIRED. I WANT MY VEHICLE BACK AND I WANT IT REPAIRED. Don M

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications