Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luis V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Once I made appt. for day I was bringing car in for repairs, wish an appt. would have been made for the rental car. Otherwise excellent service.
Foreqe S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
We were really impressed with the quality of service rendered, From customer service to the job done on our truck, it was one of the best service we have ever encountered. Thank you so much for the great job done to our truck, and the detailed car wash, that was over the top.
Mario L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
In a 2 month period, I was involved in 2 accidents that were not my fault. The first time, Sergio Vasquez was in charge of getting it repaired. The second time, Joe Barraza took care of getting it repaired. I must say that I was impressed with how professional these guys are. They did a great job and my truck looks just like it was before the accidents. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone in need of getting their cars repaired. Thanks!
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I appreciated the communication on the status of my repairs. Joe and team did a great job.
****V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Amazing job and craftsmanship, great customer experience, by far best shop I have been, thank you for the team that work on my vehicle.
Corinna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very professional and work was completed on time and done very well. Loved that my car was vacuumed, washed, and cleaned on the inside. Great customer service too.
Sandra U.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I was very pleased with the repairs of my vehicle.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Thank you to the whole team for all the work that they did! I had a lot of unforeseen circumstances happening and my mazda & accident happened to be one of them. But you guys did amazing work and kept me completely updated with everything that was happening. Although it took longer than expected (not your teams fault), my husband and I are completely happy with the work that you guys did. My mazda looks brand new. You guys definitely work hard and are very skilled at what you do. I will definitely be referring your company/location to friends & for future repairs. Thank you guys so much!!
Anisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Amazing costumer service !
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent repair work done. Thanks again.
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Sergio the man!!! I appreciate all your effort man
Quentin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great Service
Beaver H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great job by the Hoy Fox team. Gilbert did a fantastic job and kept us updated on the repairs.
Sylvia F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Great experience, Joe Barraza and team made sure we well taken care of. Thank you guys for all you do. Ruben M.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Keep up the good work very friendly staff.
Micheal E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Mr. GILBERT and his team was very professional. They kept us informed on the status of our vehicle every week, with doing so reassured us that our vehicle was in good hands. They gave us a time line on when our vehicle would be done, and they delivered o. That exact day and time. The finish job was very good, we are very pleased with the job. Thanks a lot and we will definitely refer you to friends
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Everybody was professional and a job well done. The truck looks great. Thank everyone.
Jonas B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Many thanks Mr. Gomez. Car looks like nothing happened.
Eswin C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
The process was very fast and professional I am glad that my cargo repaired at this location and I will most definitely refer other people to this place.
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Team was professional, honest, and completed all services in a timely manner. Joe did a great job and helped everything go smooth

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications