Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
The shop kept me informed during the repair. I never had to call & check on when my car would be ready. They are very friendly, professional & knowledgeable in all of the repair precass.
Anastasia E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
My car looks better than before. Thank You.
Otelia R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Good
Curlie S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great service, great personnel!
Onassis T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Awesome job !!
Alex J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Had an excellent experience got my truck back and grow before expected looks excellent
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
10/15/2018
At second look at car it appears that the spray gun or airbrush with the paint spit a bit and there are small in smooth bits. They did a great job matching the paint The only reason I mention is that I do not want these little spots to eventually rust. It seems like such a minor issue however and I was happy with this service on the whole.
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Friendly team!
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The staff at HCBS did excellent work. They took care of my situation with ease. I'm impressed with my car repairs. I will highly recommend this business to any person who will need repairs.
Miichael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very satisfied.
Kindell R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I am satisfied with the work done on my car and the amount of time and care they took on my car.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Excellent service from estimate to repairs. Rental car and geico were very good - quick, easy and very courteous. Would very much recommend them!!!
Dian P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
It was a good experience and everyone was very nice and helpful.
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
ive been to other car collision repairs and harris county was by far the best! my car was repaired in a week. their customer service was excellent and always kept me updated about my car and condition totally recommend!
David &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
This body shop has worked on my car and repaired it after two wrecks and have done a fabulous job putting my car back together. They are very friendly and accommodating.
Mesa Mechanical.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/11/2018
there was some overspray
Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Always honest. Affordable. Definitely will come back again if I have a issue.
Shondrise B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
8/23/2018
My air is not working and it's making a noise that wasn't happening before the repairs. Very unhappy!!@
Archana C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Really appreciate the professionalism and all the updates! Thanks to jim and the GM!
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
I appreciate the great customer service extended to me from start to end. Thank you for making my little car look like new! Mj

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications