Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
The shop kept me informed during the repair. I never had to call & check on when my car would be ready. They are very friendly, professional & knowledgeable in all of the repair precass.
Anastasia E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
My car looks better than before. Thank You.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Great job as always.
Otelia R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Good
Marcelo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/15/2018
Horrible customer service. Never called me once or received any type of communication from them concerning the status of my vehicle. I had to call over and over to get an update. And when I called I got little to no help. The manager “Jim” or “Tim” was no help at all. Spoke to him 3 times, and every time he could not give me information and “gave me his word” he’d call me back. Not a call. Not once. Took them about a month and a half to give me back my vehicle when they gave me an estimate of “10 days.” Only once who was helpful was the foreman Dan. That man deserves a raise. Quality of work was good, but the customer service was horrible. Will not ever go back.
Curlie S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great service, great personnel!
Floyd G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/6/2018
My back sensor doesn't work properly my license plate lights is not working and I had a head light out
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
It was excellent kept me up to date with progress
Kyle A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Great customer service and everything was very quick!
Felonese T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Great job! I know that if I experience any issues you are right there to take care of it!
Onassis T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Awesome job !!
Naomi G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
They were wonderful!
Victoria N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Thank you for your help and communication and kindness.
Wyntrea C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Harris County Body Shop’s customer service was top notch. They communicated with me regarding my car throughout the entire process. Everyone was very friendly and always willing to help and answer my questions. I was even escorted to my vehicle and the gentleman who helped with the body work gave me a personal walk through and overview of how they fixed my car. From the front staff to the mechanics at the shop, I was treated like a queen. I highly recommend Harris County Body Shop!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Everyone was very accommodating and William explained everything so well! Overall a great experience!
Niesha F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
I appreciated that it was one stop for everything and the service was fast and friendly. Thank you.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Yes they did good work and very good people
Alex J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Had an excellent experience got my truck back and grow before expected looks excellent
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
10/15/2018
At second look at car it appears that the spray gun or airbrush with the paint spit a bit and there are small in smooth bits. They did a great job matching the paint The only reason I mention is that I do not want these little spots to eventually rust. It seems like such a minor issue however and I was happy with this service on the whole.
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Friendly team!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications