Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The staff at HCBS did excellent work. They took care of my situation with ease. I'm impressed with my car repairs. I will highly recommend this business to any person who will need repairs.
Miichael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very satisfied.
Kindell R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I am satisfied with the work done on my car and the amount of time and care they took on my car.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Excellent service from estimate to repairs. Rental car and geico were very good - quick, easy and very courteous. Would very much recommend them!!!
Dian P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
It was a good experience and everyone was very nice and helpful.
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
ive been to other car collision repairs and harris county was by far the best! my car was repaired in a week. their customer service was excellent and always kept me updated about my car and condition totally recommend!
David &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
This body shop has worked on my car and repaired it after two wrecks and have done a fabulous job putting my car back together. They are very friendly and accommodating.
Mesa Mechanical.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/11/2018
there was some overspray
Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Always honest. Affordable. Definitely will come back again if I have a issue.
Shondrise B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
8/23/2018
My air is not working and it's making a noise that wasn't happening before the repairs. Very unhappy!!@
Archana C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Really appreciate the professionalism and all the updates! Thanks to jim and the GM!
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
I appreciate the great customer service extended to me from start to end. Thank you for making my little car look like new! Mj
Mary &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Job well done. I'm very satisfied with the expertise regarding the repair and the efficiency with which it was handled. Carlos did an outstanding job for us. Thank you!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Fantastic service- top notch outfit and high quality workmanship!
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I have always trusted Harris County Body Shop with my vehicles and I highly recommend their services to family and friends they made my day when they returned my car back to me like new and not only that but spotless clean Thank you Harris County Body Shop Team Also thank you Pete from Enterprise Rental Great team at that location
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Done very quickly and great workmanship.
Diana J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Fantastic quality of work. Very professional staff and up to date texting on every step. My car looks better than it ever did. Great work!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Very good job done in under anticipated time.
Kjel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The teamwork between the Shop, Geico, and Enterprise created this sweet synergistic effect that has me smiling and back in the road. I am pleased with the excellent customer service and communication.
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/11/2018
Your quality of service has really gone down. That fact that only the damaged spot on my hood was painted instead of the entire hood blows my mind. The fact that my car was delivered to me with a dirty hood blows me away...maybe an attempt to hide the minimal amount of work that Geico was willing to pay?

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications