Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Chon's Paint & Body shop was very helpful and completed the job on time as promised. Very pleased with their work and customer service.
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Everything looks great!
Patricia Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
You guys were awesome! It's really hard when you are involved in an accident and the other person leaves without giving you their info, I was in the emergency hospital parking lot and my car was scraped and of course they took off! Everyone at Chon's was so comforting. and supportive! Really excellent service and work! Thank you!
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Looks good.
Alma L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
They were great Very understanding I will continuePass alongTo friends and family
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Job was well done and in a timely manner.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Done quickly, done right
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
My 12 year old truck looks brand new from the front where they repaired and painted it
Chanda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Chon's was great to work with. They provided wonderful customer service and kept me updated on my vehicle. The quality of work was outstanding and completed in very timely manner. They are awesome! I have already recommended them to my family, friends, and coworkers.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
This was a job well done and in a timely manner. Thank you for all of your hard work.
Marcelo U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Everything very well done. Very friendly and professional staff. Thanks!
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
great job.
Theodore P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Unfortunately I have had to use their services three times during the last few years, but in each case, including this last one, it has been exceptional and professional service without any difficulties, delays or surprises. They are top notch folks.
Alma F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
So far everything feels good. Thank you.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/29/2018
Thorough job, high quality work, perfect match to color and finished on time
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
A very easy and trouble free process. Great communication and a speedy process. Great people and a good company.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Thanks folks. It’s always a pleasure.
Ben K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The repair was great and my car was even clean!! Thanks for a great job. Sincerely, Donna Killingsworth
Devin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
These folks are quick, friendly, and do their jobs extremely well.
Lisa And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thank you so much, it was a great experience to work with you during a stressful time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications