Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 28 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
You were highly recommended. While Farmer's can't recommend a body shop, I'm pretty sure they smiled when I mentioned China's. Quick, professional service. Doesn't get any better than that. Good job kids. ????
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Timely work!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
The repairs were done exceptionally. Rhonda was very professional
Dolly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/6/2017
Not all work requested had been done However thus would not keep me from Returning in the future work if need be
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
I have a concern, will address when I come to shop.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
We really appreciate periodic phone calls and e-mails keeping us informed about the progress of our repair. Also answering questions with honest answers so we could make informed decisions. Some answers provided information we were unaware of - and Chon's explained the issue to us.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
They did a great job. Staff extremely nice.
Edith R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I love your work!!! You do an awesome job with car repair!!
Katherine Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Rhonda and the rest have excellent customer service skills. Truck looks great. Don't take this wrong but I hope I won't be back soon. Thanks for a job well done. Bill****
Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Appreciate your delivering the car and the excellent repair job with added car wash!
Ricky D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very terrible job... very disappointing
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
The work was complete sooner than scheduled.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
good job, will refer friends if they need auto repair.
Gudrun G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
They took amazing care of me and my car
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Friendly and fast!
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
do not call me - my husband will contact you
George K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
We are completely satisfied with the work you did on our Honda. Very thorough and quick turn around on fixing our car. Thank you. Thank you!! George and Barbara Kepple
Yon B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
A little spray over occurred.
Derrick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
They've worked on 3 of my vehicles. Work has been right the first time, every time. Good folks.
Taron M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Customer service was top notch and both office staff and owner were very personable, friendly and dedicated to making sure not only our car was done properly but that we were also treated like valued customers.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications