Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 24 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
The work was complete sooner than scheduled.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
good job, will refer friends if they need auto repair.
Gudrun G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
They took amazing care of me and my car
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Friendly and fast!
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
do not call me - my husband will contact you
George K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
We are completely satisfied with the work you did on our Honda. Very thorough and quick turn around on fixing our car. Thank you. Thank you!! George and Barbara Kepple
Yon B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
A little spray over occurred.
Derrick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
They've worked on 3 of my vehicles. Work has been right the first time, every time. Good folks.
Taron M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Customer service was top notch and both office staff and owner were very personable, friendly and dedicated to making sure not only our car was done properly but that we were also treated like valued customers.
Peggy F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
such good service. will recommend you to all my frinds
James H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Just picked up this afternoon but looks great and all just as promised. Very professional ...
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Ty You all for your hard work!!! God Bless Sincerely Samuel Doneson
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
You all did a wonderful job on my car! Happy with results!
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
great job kept up to date in progress
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
1/28/2016
I have contacted the insurance company and he wants to meet with you but has not set up a time.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
The car is excellent. We are very pleased with the work and the service. We will definitely recommend you. Thanks so much.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Thank you for your services. I always enjoy working with you.
Theodore P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Chon's is simply the best business in Sierra Vista! Fast, great customer service. Thanks for all you do.
Theodore P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Nice people...professional...everything they said or promised was delivered....they made it a positive experience...excellent facilities...safe environment...just perfect.
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Courteous service and good work
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
You all are the best! Have a happy Crhristmas!
Pauline S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
The employees were extremely nice.
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
The Buick looks great!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
They kept us up-to-date, and the vehicle looks like the new car it was before the hit-and-run accident. Highly recommend Chon's!
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
The car looks great. A very pleasant surprise when I received the telephone call that the car was ready - ONE WEEK EARLIER than the estimated date for completion of repairs.
Meghan D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/16/2014
Excellent work, great people - thanks!
Shirin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Every one there is awesome and did a wonderful job beyond expectations
Lydia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2014
The service I received was exceptional and the updates were very appreciated. The job on my car was excellent.
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2014
Very positive experience from beginning to end. Thanks for a job very well done!
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/19/2013
Thank you for the work you did on our car. Chon and the entire staff were very helpful. The Galt Family
Shauna R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2013
I am very impressed with the work done on my van! Your team went above and beyond what was expected. I will recommend your agency to anyone in need. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications