Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JAMES W.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
7/22/2019
Ryan was on top of my car since day ****. My car looked so beautiful. Unfortunately 60 seconds after I left from picking up my car, I was hit again in the same spot????Great team and job well done.
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Awesome job. Very professional. Would recommend you guys .
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/2/2019
The promptness and professionalism was above and beyond expectations. I’d recommend this place to anyone and I already have several times!
Christy &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/3/2018
I dropped the car off on a mon. and did not get it back until next mon. at 530 pm. They had to wait all day fri. for the windshield people and all day mon. for the scanner. I had zero updates all week except for a mistaken one that told me my car was ready mon. am.I will not be coming back nor will I recommend your business to anyone.
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great job and on time!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Very pleased with the results. Work was done on time and even below original estimate. I would highly recommend!!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
8/16/2018
Vin# cover on windshield, enable to read vinyl number.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Ryan kept me informed throughout the process.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Amazing team, they were so informative and comforting though all the stress of my wrecked vehicle.Brian was the best hands down, he was so awesome in helping me and answering my questions, and making sure my every need was met throughout this whole process! I'm so excited to get my vehicle back this coming week!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Nick went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and satisfied .
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Very professional, kept me informed about my vehicle status and completed the repairs on time.
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very nice staff. Job well done on my car. Lots of communication. Easy process.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Nick always takes good care of me. Paint looks flawless
James J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Just a job done well, rather quickly, tks
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Staff was very helpful and informative! Quick tunraround on my vehicle - quality work!
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Thanks for the easy and outgoing customer service experience.
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Your company was professional and friendly
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
All good
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
They were polite and had a great sense of urgency. This is my third time using them and I will continue to use them in the future. I will recommended them to everyone!!
Alonzo W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Great job.. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications