Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Excellent experience all the way.
Rosemary B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Mike Mccune was a delight to work with. The job was done to perfection. In my book you are a 10!!!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Great job. First class operation. Met our expectations.
Bronwyn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
The customer service was great! Mike was so good at communicating as well as the other guy in the office. They treated me well and the center is so CLEAN and accommodating. 5 stars fir sure!!!
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Excellent service and feedback through the whole repair time period. I'm so glad I close Autobahn COLLISION!
Burch.paula Burch,paul.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Fast, friendly, great daily communication updates.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Mike was very friendly and courteous. He kept me informed on the progress of the work done on my car and handled everything in a professional manner.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
10/11/2018
Mike and the crew were great. Kept me informed on status of vehicle every few days and even chipped in a loaner when things went long...couldn’t ask for any better customer service. Where things went flat was the interior cleaning. The interior was FILTHY. I keep my cars really clean, some friends have commented that my cars always look brand new (car is not new). I informed the crew I’m hopelessly fussy and even with this info I still had to spend a few hours getting all the white bosyshop dust off the seats, carpets, dash, etc. For customer service, quality of repair, friendly staff they cannot be beat and I would recommend them. PLEASE get final car cleaning right. Regards
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The customer service was excellent. I was kept informed throughout the process. I would highly recommended this company.
Martin.sharidan Martin,jeffrey.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Fast service, and great job from everyone that works there.thank you.
Dona P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. I hope to not have to visit again, but if needed I surely would.
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Tailgate repairs on new RAM pickup - awesome job! Can’t even tell where the tree hit tailgate! Thank you!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Fantastic experience.
Fatima B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I had a great experience with your team. I am very impressed and very satisfied with your services. Kudos to Brandon and Angela!
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excellent job, very friendly staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications