Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marc E.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
11/10/2020
I submitted comments within the past few weeks.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/5/2020
Not only did I have an amazing experience and satisfying results with the entire Autobahn of Chandler team but I’d like to give a special shout out to Jim for being an absolutely upstanding individual and worker. Jim personally took care of my case and provided excellent customer service, highlight to my entire 2020 year experience. Thank you Jim!
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
11/4/2020
The whole team.was outstanding. My car is perfect,like new,I'm very satisfied. I was a pain in the ****,when is my cargoing to be ready.Thanks guys !!
Vincent V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2020
I left a yelp review I was happy
Ruben/maria Gudalupe.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
Great job and ahead of schedule
Molly B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
Appreciated the calls and text with updates to always know what the status was
Alichia B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
9/15/2020
There was an issue in the beginning, my photos and information was lost. However, after it was resolved, there was great communication and I was informed of what was going on. They were very thorough and very pleased with the repair of my vehicle. If I need repairs in the future, I would come back.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Great communication and a great repair on the vehicle.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Quality of work was great.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Quality of work was great.
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Nicole was professional and efficient, and the repair was completed to my satisfaction. Thank you!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
8/27/2020
Service was 5 start and amenities are great. The exception is; I had to make two requests to receive a complete invoice after not getting one when I took my Cheyenne home. I have prepaid maintenance on two Porsches, 2018 Macan and 2019 Cheyenne.
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Excellent experience all the way.
Rosemary B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Mike Mccune was a delight to work with. The job was done to perfection. In my book you are a 10!!!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Great job. First class operation. Met our expectations.
Bronwyn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
The customer service was great! Mike was so good at communicating as well as the other guy in the office. They treated me well and the center is so CLEAN and accommodating. 5 stars fir sure!!!
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Excellent service and feedback through the whole repair time period. I'm so glad I close Autobahn COLLISION!
Burch.paula Burch,paul.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Fast, friendly, great daily communication updates.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Mike was very friendly and courteous. He kept me informed on the progress of the work done on my car and handled everything in a professional manner.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
10/11/2018
Mike and the crew were great. Kept me informed on status of vehicle every few days and even chipped in a loaner when things went long...couldn’t ask for any better customer service. Where things went flat was the interior cleaning. The interior was FILTHY. I keep my cars really clean, some friends have commented that my cars always look brand new (car is not new). I informed the crew I’m hopelessly fussy and even with this info I still had to spend a few hours getting all the white bosyshop dust off the seats, carpets, dash, etc. For customer service, quality of repair, friendly staff they cannot be beat and I would recommend them. PLEASE get final car cleaning right. Regards

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications