Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roshundra J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
The service Brian and his team provided was Excellent! From the front receptionist on down! I will definitely recommend everyone to their location.
Alejandra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
I thoroughly enjoyed working with the gulf fwy location in Houston Tx. The whole team was incredibly helpful and easy to work with.
Roslynn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
They were Professionally personal
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Jimmy and his team were very easy to deal with. They were always extremely quick to respond, and provided exceptional service. Much obliged for all of the help!
Sandrafrank R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
I loved the work Jimmy and his team at Service King did for my car to get it fixed and ready to go. They went above and beyond with their service!
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
They all felt like friends
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Muy buen servio 100% gracias
Franco C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Great job!
Rolando A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Awesome customer service and love how fast they all work.
Elvira L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Friendly. Nice and fast.washed my car .thank you so much
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Exceptional service Jimmy did excellent repair on vehicle
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Wonderful experience....will recommend to friends and family.
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very good job ????
Ermalinda V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
The service I had at Service King was superb. The treatment my car and I had was beyond my expectations. I would definitely recommend this place for everyone.
Arnulfo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Liked the text message notifications. Like the customer service. And like the quality of work done to my vehicle. Really good experience.
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Great work
Laporche B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/26/2018
I chose service king for repairs on my vehicle, and once picking up my car the damages were worst. There was mold build up all through my car, my trunk, my seats, and floor. The worst experience ever. I will it recommend service king to anyone EVER
Otilia Sandra.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/20/2018
A used rear bumper with scratches and water damage to the right side was installed in my 2017 ford escape, after i brought it to their attention they made it look like a new one had been installed after keeping the car for 5 more days, but still the used bumper because i had put a tiny mark on the used one.
Phuc D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Thanks, Jimmy at Gulf Freeway! He took my car even they are full for there location save me a trip to look for another place. He had a great customer service! Places needed more people like him. I am very satisfied.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
The entire process from the beginning to the end was very smooth. Jimmy Glass provided updates throughout the process just as he said he would. When he had to provide updates that could possibly cause delays, he did it with compassion, humor and above all professionalism. Jimmy’s follow up text messages and phones calls to to give detailed updates made me feel comfortable and confident in the services he and his team were providing. Overall, Jimmy is awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications