Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leopoldo P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
I was beyond satisfied with the level of commitment and work that was done on my vehicle. Not to mention the amazing customer service that we received from Jimmy. Jimmy made a frustrating situation so easy and pleasant. With his amazing people skills, professionalism, and friendliness I will always use service king for any of my future needs and absolutely refer any of my family & friends to go there.Thank you service king and thank you Jimmy
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/10/2018
The work came out great, but originally my service completion date was 11/2, and then it seems something else came up and got pushed back to 11/6, then 11/7, then 11/8 and I finally got it on 11/9. It seems that no one wanted to tell me of delays. Not sure if the vendors told Service King bad information on parts, but I would get bad info and then just got frustrated when I was promised completion days and then things kept getting delayed. I was never told up front about those delays. It wasn’t until I called that I found out there were issues
Rosalyn T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
Where do I start first? My experience at Service King was by far the best experience I’ve had anywhere. This was first experience with Service King and I must say I would recommend everyone to go there. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Jimmie was the absolute best individual to ever work with. He kept me informed about my vehicle daily. He promised me when he finished with my car I would be very happy with the outcome. I was told my car would be ready on the 19th but it was ready a week early, how amazing is that. When I saw my car there aren’t enough words to describe how I felt. Just let me say Jimmie went above and beyond my car looks amazing. I was literally at a lost of words Jimmie is a miracle worker when it comes to his job. He gave me the best experience I could ever ask for. Thank you Jimmie for going the extra mile to make smile you are the BEST!!!! Service King thank you for your unforgettable experience. I would recommend you to say one.
Jason Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everything was great! The nice lady (Kathryn I believe) at the front desk was so very nice and welcoming and the rep handling my claim, James Glass, was awesome! And they even got my car done a full week before the estimated date. This Service King went above and beyond for our family and I would recommend them to anyone.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Loved the service I received. Everyone was welcoming, friendly, and the work was done quickly. I am impressed!
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
My tires were not shiny, but there was a small gold SUV parked near the front right side of the fence, and the tires were shiny. I was told that they would wax the unpainted part of the car, and that was not done.
Danna H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Jimmy is EVERY SINGLE MOM'S super hero! I'm completely dumb when it comes to cars and he was so reassuring, patient and kind. Thank God for him!
Tuan N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Awesome service
Amelia H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great communication Great customer service Great work
Georgia L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you for repairing the black eye on our car and making it look as if it never happened. We appreciate the constant updates and the car being readybedore the expected date. Awesome job!
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Staff was friendly and professional. Appreciated being kept informed of progress of repair work.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Fast professional service my audi looks just like before I appreciate you guys doing a great job with my vehicle and i would certainly recommend you guys
Rita W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
9/12/2018
Only one strange thing. When I drove away from SK, I noticed my gas gauge was straight on Empty. I immediately stopped at a gas station to fill up, but it only took 6 gallons to fill. When I got back in the Jeep it went up to Full. Thanks!
Bridget M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent work! And quick too! Thank you ServiceKing!
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Impressed how with how smooth everything was handled throughout the process. Bryan was extra helpful in explaining everything. Thank you!
Byron P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I really liked it and it was a pleasure to get my car repaired by you guys
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great service and people! Very helpful and friendly. I’m 100% happy!
Adalbertomark R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Had an amazing experience here at service king. Jimmy was super helpful he made this experience so much better by always checking up keeping me updated on my car. He treated my car like if it were his. Over all he’s awesome and made everything much better.
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very please with the repair job that Service King did for me. They are outstanding. I will rate them a 10!
Dalia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everything went so smooth

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications