Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very please with the repair job that Service King did for me. They are outstanding. I will rate them a 10!
Dalia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everything went so smooth
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
The morning after my car was returned to me, I was assured everything was perfect and good to go. They forgot to check everything apparently because in the middle of the highway my window fell apart on me.
Nina A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very professional. Kept me informed. I am very pleased with this team thus far. Thanks for your service. Nina Walker Anderson
Maribel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I am very satisfied with your service, you are very responsible with your job. Thank you for everything, specially your kindness. Thanks Mr. Brian Saldivar.
Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Courteous, efficient, professional always from first meeting to the day I picked up my truck! Service King is indeed “King!”
Jonathon E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Very helpful team. They’re always with you from beginning to end and go above and over to help one out and get them in their vehicle. Thank you jimmy and thank you service king
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone and everything was exceptional. Very satisfied ????????
Antonia M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Great job and great customer service. Thanks
Myrtle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Everyone I had contact with was empathetic and very easy to work with. I sincerely hope I will not need your services again; but if I do I will definitely give you a call. Thanks
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Customer service excellent thank you Mr Brian saldivar
Breana K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Service King location on Gulf Freeway was the best starting from the front desk to my service advisor. My experience with this company went above and beyond and very easy. The Communication between everyone at this location was top notch and I would definitely be coming back and referring this company! I’m very happy with the service I received! Thank you ????
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent work and extremely good communication. Very polite and helpful. Keep up the good work.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very nice and professional. I really recommend people to take there car there and bringing mine back if I even need to!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great job, great people, I work for usps and I will spread my experience with you guys and make recomendations to use your service, my service advisor was very professional, he went over everything with me . Thanks
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Excellent
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Brian Saldivar did an outstanding job of keeping me informed as to the status of my car and in making my decisions.
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Communication was always made with satisfying updates. Repairs were done quicker than quoted. My car looks GREAT! I don't want it to happen but if and when the time comes that I need body work done on my car, service king is the place to do it. Thx Service King!
Qing F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
Mr. Glass is awesome!
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
Jimmy always communicated with the process of repair never told me know I couldn't have it that way. Was concerned about my rental car situation and the repairs were completed before date given.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications