Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
Amazing from front desk to mechanics.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/9/2019
My car makes a loud noise since
Patti S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Excellent service and text updates. Give Cassandra a big raise!
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
You people are amazing
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
They got my car in and out fixed. I'm very happy with how it all turned out and how quick they were.
Kailen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/2/2019
Everything was great but some how my sub was disconnected and now I have to get someone to fix that..
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Excellent service
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2019
Already have, Thanks
David H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Thanks to Steven for a great job and taking care of our new car.
Wally R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Very professional and accommodating. Thank you for quick service and great communication.
Tanya W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Awesome job! Really kept me updated.
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
I was very impressed with the professionalism, communication and work quality. John Kirby was an excellent service advisor - he estimated accurately, delivered as promised and made sure we knew what the status was on a regular basis. Thank you!!
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Stephen was very helpful and friendly. He made contact with us through all aspects of our repair. He was great to deal with and he is definitely a people person. Service King is lucky to have an outgoing person like him. He knows how to treat people the right way.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/10/2019
Aaron kept me iinformed aat all times and was vvery pprofessional... My truck llooks great and they ccleaned iit bbefore I ppicked it up. I cleaned the rrental iinside and out and filled the gas up before I returned it. I was vvery ppleased with the work
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
Thanks
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
Completely satisfied with results.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/5/2019
The repairs were not complete. The car had been damaged in a seperate place and the damage had been poorly repaired.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Steven was fantastic!
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Staff was awesome and “Gracie” (my Kia) looks great!!! Y’all rock????????
Mackenzie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Good customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications