Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Very courteous n super professional work... so pleased about every aspect of the repairs n how the progress was communicated!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Will do, thank you very much for superb service! Drew
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Thank you, service king team, for your wonderful work.
Errick J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
The wifey loves it's thx.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Mrs. Marilyn made sure I was taken care of from day one until my car was completely finished. I really appreciate the whole staff for everything. I had an awesome experience during a tragic time. Make sure you let the staff know that they are awesome!! Thanks again.
Tania A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
It’s an amazing place!!! The personnel is awesome and the work as well
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Thank you so much.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent and quick service!
Angelica M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
John was so helpful and understood my concerns. He was so accommodating. This is the second time I've worked with John and his team at this Service King and I am always satisfied knowing I have nothing to worry about!
Mitchell W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Everything was great and quick. John did a great job communicating with me and my car looks great.
John P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very friendly staff. And timely updates on the status of the repair work.
Tuaneeta S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Quick repair despite all the damages and completed on the date given.
Avary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
A very good job I'm pleased thank you!
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Truck looked like new from getting the hail damage repaired. The front office was very informative and made sure the process was completed to mine and his satisfaction. Thanks
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Kept well informed
Andy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Truck looks great. Thanks for the quick repair and lift to work. Marilyn is a true professional!
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Marilyn was helpful and seemed to work at making my experience as pleasant as possible. She was available and responded to my concerns immediately.
Art B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very pleasant folks, quick service, and good work. Thanks!
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The staff was extremely helpful and very pleasant to work with.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Good work and friendly and accommodative personnel.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications