Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Great, answered all my questions quickly too
Randi S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
John was very helpful, making it a great experience. It didn’t take weeks but literally only 6 days. My car looks great.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Awesome
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
I am Highly satisfied with my repaired vehicle!
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great job in repairing my car and very professional.
Joshua O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The whole crew was great. John went out of his way to answe any question I had.
Arno E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Marilyn was fabulous through the entire process!!!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
All the people at service King were very professional. The work was done as promised and delivered on time. I would certainly use service king again at this location if needed. My thanks to everyone.
Fredrice S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Did a great job ,completely satisfied!!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Great customer service!
Patrice L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Mr. John was very courteous, professional and helpful. My vehicle was finished before the estimated scheduled time. Would definitely use Service King again.
Rosalyn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Marilyn was awesome!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Thanks for the work
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Very courteous n super professional work... so pleased about every aspect of the repairs n how the progress was communicated!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Customer service was great. A breath of fresh air. As for the work done, most everything looks great. That said, the new paint job is messy around the headlight. It concerns me that it may chip or peal down the road. I noticed it when I picked the car up But decided to look more closely after I got home. It is definitely noticeable.
Maggie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Excellent service, Marilyn is fantastic
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
I had EXCELLENT service. John was fabulous to work with, his customer service was unbelievable.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Will do, thank you very much for superb service! Drew
Sallie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
From the beginning to the end was nothing complicated,. I walked into the door was greeted by Mr. John and from there he assured me that I would be very satisfied. Picking my vehicle up it was ready on time and I like the fact of receiving texts on progress. Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and had a smile. Customer service was great thanks Service King and my vehicle looks good.
Zavious S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I am very Happy love the service the people thank you for fast an good service they have my vote I'll never use anyone else

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications