Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent and quick service!
Angelica M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
John was so helpful and understood my concerns. He was so accommodating. This is the second time I've worked with John and his team at this Service King and I am always satisfied knowing I have nothing to worry about!
Mitchell W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Everything was great and quick. John did a great job communicating with me and my car looks great.
Tuaneeta S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Quick repair despite all the damages and completed on the date given.
Avary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
A very good job I'm pleased thank you!
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Truck looked like new from getting the hail damage repaired. The front office was very informative and made sure the process was completed to mine and his satisfaction. Thanks
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Kept well informed
Andy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Truck looks great. Thanks for the quick repair and lift to work. Marilyn is a true professional!
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Marilyn was helpful and seemed to work at making my experience as pleasant as possible. She was available and responded to my concerns immediately.
Art B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very pleasant folks, quick service, and good work. Thanks!
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The staff was extremely helpful and very pleasant to work with.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Good work and friendly and accommodative personnel.
Wilhilmena M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Everyone is very courteous and helpful
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very friendly, helpful staff and workers. Clean, spacious, nice facility.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Staff were professional and friendly. car looked good after the repairs . Feedback re: Office /Reception Coffee and tea was great Reception area was clean but could do with some decor to make the area receptive and warm.
Angie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
The staff at Rebsamen Park Service King were wonderful and they did a fantastic job on my car!
Nancymarty H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
You guys did a great job Thank you
Jayvian J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
I still have leak and its knocking for some reason when I press the gas. This wasnt happens before hand
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
John Nicholson was great to work with. Everything was handled professionally.
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great experience, quick, and John was very helpfully and kind

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications