Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
The staff at Rebsamen Park Service King were wonderful and they did a fantastic job on my car!
Nancymarty H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
You guys did a great job Thank you
Jayvian J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
I still have leak and its knocking for some reason when I press the gas. This wasnt happens before hand
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
John Nicholson was great to work with. Everything was handled professionally.
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great experience, quick, and John was very helpfully and kind
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job 100%
Perry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Extremely impressive service from Service King! Very professional and courteous. Fast service, and even detailed the vehicle! They lived up to their name.
Olivia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
My experience with/at Service King was wonderful and they did a great job!
Kwang H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Good job
Jo S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Fantastic service and super friendly agent- John Nicholson. I was so happy that I took my car here instead of a local repair center in west litttle rock. I would not hesitate to recommend.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great customer service! Natalie was incredible. Brought me home and delivered my vehicle after it was done. The estimate was easy and the price was competitive with all of my other estimates. 100% satisfied.
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
My truck was spotless, very thorough service.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I am so so grateful for everyone’s help. They assisted me with everything and readily answered all of my question. If I ever need any more work on my car, I will be back.
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Great experience!
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great customer service
Merlyn W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Kept me informed on everything going on. Marilyn was very nice and professional. Was very pleased with body work and paint job.
Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Marilyn is the best!
Carleisha C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
They were awesome wth keeping me updated on the progress of repairs the entire time. Ms. Marilyn was extremely professional & sweet! Truck looked great when returned! Thanks!
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Excellent service, the staff keptt me totally informed as to the progress of my repair. Service manager John was extremely considerate and professional. The lady at the front desk was competent and coordinated well with my USAA Insurance payment. Really appreciated the car wash and interior cleaning! That was a fabulous bonus to the experience.
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
I couldn’t be happier. John took such good care of me. My car was ready on time and looks better than new. Thanks to all of you at Service King. Jane M

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications