Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great customer service! Natalie was incredible. Brought me home and delivered my vehicle after it was done. The estimate was easy and the price was competitive with all of my other estimates. 100% satisfied.
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
My truck was spotless, very thorough service.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I am so so grateful for everyone’s help. They assisted me with everything and readily answered all of my question. If I ever need any more work on my car, I will be back.
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Great experience!
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great customer service
Merlyn W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Kept me informed on everything going on. Marilyn was very nice and professional. Was very pleased with body work and paint job.
Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Marilyn is the best!
Carleisha C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
They were awesome wth keeping me updated on the progress of repairs the entire time. Ms. Marilyn was extremely professional & sweet! Truck looked great when returned! Thanks!
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Excellent service, the staff keptt me totally informed as to the progress of my repair. Service manager John was extremely considerate and professional. The lady at the front desk was competent and coordinated well with my USAA Insurance payment. Really appreciated the car wash and interior cleaning! That was a fabulous bonus to the experience.
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
I couldn’t be happier. John took such good care of me. My car was ready on time and looks better than new. Thanks to all of you at Service King. Jane M
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
They went out of their way to make sure all the damage to my car fixed and make me feel as if they are working on no other vehicle except yours.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Excellent service as usual. I’m a repeat customer.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
It was wonderful, I was updated continuously! I had to bring it in quickly the day after pickup and the small item was fixed immediately! Thank you!!
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The Service King collision repair team was professional and helpful!
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great service ! Marilyn was great !!!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
I can’t think of anything that would have made this experience any better. Everyone was very helpful & kind. Loved all the text messages while my car was on their care! I will refer you!
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Text messages that kept me updated about my car were excellent and communication with John really help with me my experience with Service King.
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Marilyn did an excellent job explaining everything to me and keeping me updated as the process went through. I’m very please with my car. I even posted a very favorable review on Facebook
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
5 stars. Best experience with car repairs that I’ve ever had
John G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I most appreciate the personal care I was shown from beginning to end. John Nicholson explained every detail about the repair, keeping me updated frequently. The repair was done expertly and in an especially timely manner. A+ Thank you. John M. Giblin, MD

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications