Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Herman D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Great bunch of people, real friendly, honest,and thoughtful. They did a great job, wish I had found them about a year ago.
Ramon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
So far, everything is working good. No problems noted at 65 mph. Handling was good. Too soon for me to be a 100% satisfied. Costumers service was excellent!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Very good service. Best experience from a repair shop.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
I appreciated the many updates throughout the repair Service King was also able to coordinate a factory recall with Ford during the process
Roy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Great service. Thank you.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
This place was amazing and the staff is very personal to the needs of the customer. The updates are amazing and they call you to ensure your progress is documented. If I had to pick or advice anyone about a collision service, it will definitely be Service King. The lady at the front office is amazing and super helpful she helped me contact my rental car place and helped me get a car very fast. She has it going on and she is a great first and lasting impression. Great job again.
Karina K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
This has been by far the best experience I have ever had with an auto repair shop. Being kept up to date on the status of my repair was wonderful. I highly recommend Service King.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Very satisfied
Lorene M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/1/2019
Will answer survey
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/28/2019
It took longer than it was supposed too. Thought they were cleaning it and it was still messy. Part still broken on the inside.
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Outstanding. Terrific team! Thanks!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/1/2019
They gave me an unfinished car back. I had to take it back to be realigned the same day I got it back.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Very quick service and very polite to deal with.
Edgar H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Great customer service, and very knowledgeable personnel.
Edward .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Very good customer service and friendly !
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/22/2019
Completely satisfied from estimate through completion
Samatha G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/18/2019
Extremely polite, professional, went above and beyond just repairs. Great work.
Hilde P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Great employees young lady very out going ???????????????????????????????????????????????????I will regiment KING to people ????????????
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/16/2019
Seal on passenger side is missing or damaged, sound of wind can be heard inside. Gash on interior window tint.
Tessa L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
everything between Service King & Progressive went flawlessly and without any effort of my own! Extremely convenient, professional, kind, and quality service! They kept me updated at every step and the repair of my vehicle went extremely quick!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications