Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Car looks great.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
True professionals All personnel treated us with the hidgest respect and the vehicle looks immaculate Thanks
Avery S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very happy with all service king Repair's thanks service king team
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
A plus service. Thank you all so much for taking such great care of my vehicle
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Jeep looks great! Thanks for a quick and painless experience.
Joey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/21/2017
The warp in the damaged hood was not removed. It is still clearly there and the body lines are not matching up. Additionally the hood now is not closing properly after the repair and has to be slammed with excess force to close. It seems the body shop or insurance company cut corners to try and save money instead of handling the repairs properly for the customer the first time and simply replacing the damaged hood. I will be in contact to address my concerns.
Kris S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
I was totally impressed with the customer service provided by everyone in the Service King location on Southmoor Drive, Fountain CO. They kept me informed of every aspect of the repair job and answered all my questions. I never had to call and ask. On top of it all my car came back cleaner than it's been since I brought it home from the dealer!!! I will definitely be referring you to friends and family. Thanks to all!!
Adrienne G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The looks fantastic !! Really appreciated to texts the calls and updates given to us on the repairs.Best service we have ever gotten.
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/17/2017
Vehicle repairs were incomplete when we picked up the truck
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
They were vey helpful thought the process of fixing my car. They kept me updated as the repairs were being completed through texts. They have a returning customer if needed in the future. Thank you Service King.
Cwo Michael.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
Fantastic service by all the staff. Antonio was very helpful in answering all my questions regarding the condition of the pickup since the insurance company totaled it. Antonio repaired the items I requested in a very timely manner. Would definitely recommend this body shop for anyone needing body work
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/4/2017
The roof was cut off my vehicle by mistake when the got it confused with another one. My simple fender repair, a 10 day job, took 36 days to complete. I'm not a happy camper! They tried to hide the mistake until towards the end of the job.
Williammaria M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
I really liked the text updates and they did a fabulous job washing and cleaning the my car which wasn’t a requirement ‘ it was like getting in a new car ! thanks to everyone involved ! I will highly recommend Service King !
Jason I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great, timely service. Thank you for keeping me fully informed everday.
Jonniene H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
My Escalade looks great! Thanks for your good work.
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I appreciate the professional manner it was handled in and the quality of work
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Ausome exceeded expectations
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/10/2017
My appointment was scheduled three months out, the earliest I could get, and the estimated time for repairs was ten days. I brought my truck in as scheduled, but when I came to pick it up, the repairs were not completed as per the work order. Now I have to bring my truck back in again to have the repairs finished which is somewhat of an inconvenience. So, no, I am not satisfied with the experience.
David S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
9/2/2017
You forgot to re install the cable stay on the passenger side of the tailgate. Will replace anyways. I was planning on doing so.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Car looks good and fast service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications