Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Rick and his Team at Service King are awesome. When I went to pick up my vehicle, I didn't even recognize it, it was so beautiful!!! Thank you so much Rick and your team for making my vehicle look gorgeous again. I will tell all my family and friends about Service King in Fountain, Colorado.
Gretchen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/7/2018
They went out if their way to get my tail light s working by coming to get the car and bringing it back after . That was service . Thanks ..
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Friendly service and they kept us informed from start to finish.
John U.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
job will done thank you
Sherricca L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Rick was really awesome! He kept me updated and ensured to answer any questions and concerns that I had. Great service!
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
The Service King Team was extremely helpful and I was very impressed with the quality of work. The original estimate was 20 days;however, worked hard and completed the job in eight days. Thank you for getting my truck back to me.
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Quick, friendly, and good work.
Julian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The whole team is very friendly and competent. Getting out of their way for customer satisfaction.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Very good job!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Everyone did a great job from the repairmen to the office. My truck looks wonderful.
Berenice H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I was super excited to receive my vehicle repaired a day earlier than projected and without any hassle. Also very happy with a job well done, upon picking up my vehicle, thank you Service King in Fountain, CO
Kannisarochelle P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
They were nice friendly and fast thanks guys
Romeo M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
This is my second time having Service King repair my truck, and I am satisfied.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Antonio was great! I love the way we were informed each step. I am very pleased with the customer service and the work that was done on our vehicle. I will definitely highly recommend Sevice King.
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Always do an outstanding job
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Very friendly and great service!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
Very satisfied with the job done. Have not found anything wrong yet. **** good job, so far.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Professional and courteous.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/6/2018
They tried to give my vehicle back when it wasn’t fixed properly and I had to tell them that it was wrong and then got attitude when I did say something about it. And was told by the appraiser that he didn’t know dodges.
Goldie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
I was very satisfied with the end result of my vehicle. It looks brand new. No one would ever know it was in an accident.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications