Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
I was blown away by the outstanding service that I received when I had to leave my car at the Service King shop for repairs on my 2014 Nissan Altima for collision & hail damage. The crew went out of their way to finish the repairs by 10-31-2018, so that I wouldn’t have to pay out of my pocket for my rental vehicle. The replacement of the damaged passenger-side tail light was an upgrade-LED style, which looks completely different from the single bulb tail light on the driver’s side. Jarod worked with my insurance company to get approval for the same upgrade LED tail light unit for the drivers side, OVERNIGHT! It was put in while I waited today, 7 minutes . This company went above and beyond to provide exemplary expert service, and my car looks beautiful!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
I appreciated the fact that you kept me up dated with everything that was going on with my car
Maria Monica.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very friendly, helpful staff. Work was completed sooner than expected. Thank you much.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great service! Job well done! Got my vehicle back sooner than expected! Thank You
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/29/2018
Amy, did an outstanding job of keeping me informed and helping me out. She was very professional and trying to keep everything to my satisfaction. Antonio, The parts manager who orders a parts did not order my parts until 4 days before my appointment was. And ordered the wrong part. From my initial contact to when my truck was repaired was 58 days.
Kristine E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
We’ve taken our vehicles to you a couple of times, you’ve always done a great job and we won’t take them anywhere else.
Traci B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Thank you very much!!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everything was smooth very fast with finishing my vehicle
Ked J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
No comment. ????
Lawson G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
How quickly you repair my Ford, and how you kept be informed the whole step of the way. Not to forget you did a real awesome job. I ready do appreciate the service I received. Thanks.
Doran S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very prompt in getting an appt. Good about keeping me updated about my vehicle. Works seems to be great. Customer service was awesome too. Will recommend Service King to others.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Excellent job I'm very satisfied
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Car runs great and looks like new
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Rick and his Team at Service King are awesome. When I went to pick up my vehicle, I didn't even recognize it, it was so beautiful!!! Thank you so much Rick and your team for making my vehicle look gorgeous again. I will tell all my family and friends about Service King in Fountain, Colorado.
Gretchen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/7/2018
They went out if their way to get my tail light s working by coming to get the car and bringing it back after . That was service . Thanks ..
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Friendly service and they kept us informed from start to finish.
John U.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
job will done thank you
Sherricca L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Rick was really awesome! He kept me updated and ensured to answer any questions and concerns that I had. Great service!
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
The Service King Team was extremely helpful and I was very impressed with the quality of work. The original estimate was 20 days;however, worked hard and completed the job in eight days. Thank you for getting my truck back to me.
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Quick, friendly, and good work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications