Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great, timely service. Thank you for keeping me fully informed everday.
Jonniene H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
My Escalade looks great! Thanks for your good work.
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I appreciate the professional manner it was handled in and the quality of work
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Ausome exceeded expectations
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/10/2017
My appointment was scheduled three months out, the earliest I could get, and the estimated time for repairs was ten days. I brought my truck in as scheduled, but when I came to pick it up, the repairs were not completed as per the work order. Now I have to bring my truck back in again to have the repairs finished which is somewhat of an inconvenience. So, no, I am not satisfied with the experience.
David S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
9/2/2017
You forgot to re install the cable stay on the passenger side of the tailgate. Will replace anyways. I was planning on doing so.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Car looks good and fast service
Major James.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
I had a conflict with my original appointment. Hamlin's Service King not only moved my appointment up, but also was able to finish it a half day early when I told them I was leaving on a trip on the promised date. I also appreciated all the updates I teceived via email throughout the week.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thank you for the updates. Good service inside of the facility and out. My car looks beautiful. You all did amazing. And for washing her up. I highly recommend this placed to my friends
Norman A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
From the moment I entered the office I was asked by Employees, if I was needing any help, Rick who did the estimate on my vehicle was very helpful and answered all my questions. my wife and I had her vehicle repaired by them also. My wife and I will always go there to get our vehicles repaired.Thanks to all the employees at Service Tech for taking care of my needs, in a very professional way.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
I appreciate the updates and the promptness of service. Thank you!
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Friendly, helpful, and kept me informed.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
My car was completed a day and a half ahead of schedule and looks fantastic! Thank you, Service King.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Professional and courteous
Barbra L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
The team was very courteous, completed the repairs on my car in a timely matter,and had my car shining like new. Thank you!
Valerie N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great service every step of the way!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thank you for the A+ customer service that you provided me.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I absolutely loved that you guys cleaned my car too, thank you so much, would recommend you to anyone
Johnnie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Hamlin's customer service was great.My car was repaired but they went way beyond just car repair. They take care of there customers as well.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Kept us in the loop on the progress and the nest part was the repairs were completed over a week early.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications