Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thank you for the updates. Good service inside of the facility and out. My car looks beautiful. You all did amazing. And for washing her up. I highly recommend this placed to my friends
Norman A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
From the moment I entered the office I was asked by Employees, if I was needing any help, Rick who did the estimate on my vehicle was very helpful and answered all my questions. my wife and I had her vehicle repaired by them also. My wife and I will always go there to get our vehicles repaired.Thanks to all the employees at Service Tech for taking care of my needs, in a very professional way.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
I appreciate the updates and the promptness of service. Thank you!
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Friendly, helpful, and kept me informed.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
My car was completed a day and a half ahead of schedule and looks fantastic! Thank you, Service King.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Professional and courteous
Barbra L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The team was very courteous, completed the repairs on my car in a timely matter,and had my car shining like new. Thank you!
Valerie N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great service every step of the way!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thank you for the A+ customer service that you provided me.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I absolutely loved that you guys cleaned my car too, thank you so much, would recommend you to anyone
Johnnie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Hamlin's customer service was great.My car was repaired but they went way beyond just car repair. They take care of there customers as well.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Kept us in the loop on the progress and the nest part was the repairs were completed over a week early.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
As always very satisfied with Hamlins serviced.
Brett A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great communication about status of repair and it was great that I could leave the rental. My car and I are both grateful and will recommend your business to others!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great customer service always was up to date on where my car was on getting fixed. Will trust Hamlin again if I have too and recommend them to my friends
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I will defiantly recomend there services to friends and family
Kristi J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The service was great, the staff are honest and dependable.
Sabine W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/12/2016
The only regret I have is I didn't ask you to s spray the scratch I have on the other side of the car. I wished someone had asked me about that. I would have paid extra.
Kendra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thank for quick and friendly service, we truly appreciate all your work. We also really appreciate the daily updates. Thank you again!
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Good updates and candid explanations. Paint guy for North store apparently takes his time, but overall pleased with experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications