Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Blake W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
I was very impressed! Not only does the front look amazing, but you went above and beyond by cleaning my car as well. I’m super thankful
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Very satisfied with the quickness of my repair and the helpful staff.
Linette L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Kept me well informed
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Very pleased with your servicr
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Service was fantastic. Our vehicle was done I quickly and they did a very good job
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Service king truly impressed me. Not only did they finish my car before the anticipated date, the car was phenomenal.
Dwight F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Was very happy with the text messages and updates on what was being done with my vehicle .Rick and the staff of Fountain Service King are awesome and professional .
Michaelmary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
They where very informative and friendly. From intial contact through to the pick up day. Kept us updated on all progress made as it was happening. Always remained upbeat even when it got difficult. We thank you for excellent service and repair. Would recommend to a friend.
Elsie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The staff was very professional they kept us informed on progress the work was done ahead of the promise date and the results are more then we expected. All in all very satisfied. Thank you
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Outstanding service as always!
Barb S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Completely satisfied!! Vehicle was repaired in very timely manner. Didn't expect it to be ready for another 4 days so getting Antonio's call was a wonderful thing.
Cody A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Amazing job on my car
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Very impressed with the quick service. First time in my life I've gotten a car back from repairs more than a week ahead of schedule!
Brittany F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Everyone was so kind and helpful. My car looks great!
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/18/2018
job was done sooner than scheduled
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
I was blown away by the outstanding service that I received when I had to leave my car at the Service King shop for repairs on my 2014 Nissan Altima for collision & hail damage. The crew went out of their way to finish the repairs by 10-31-2018, so that I wouldn’t have to pay out of my pocket for my rental vehicle. The replacement of the damaged passenger-side tail light was an upgrade-LED style, which looks completely different from the single bulb tail light on the driver’s side. Jarod worked with my insurance company to get approval for the same upgrade LED tail light unit for the drivers side, OVERNIGHT! It was put in while I waited today, 7 minutes . This company went above and beyond to provide exemplary expert service, and my car looks beautiful!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
I appreciated the fact that you kept me up dated with everything that was going on with my car
Maria Monica.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very friendly, helpful staff. Work was completed sooner than expected. Thank you much.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great service! Job well done! Got my vehicle back sooner than expected! Thank You
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/29/2018
Amy, did an outstanding job of keeping me informed and helping me out. She was very professional and trying to keep everything to my satisfaction. Antonio, The parts manager who orders a parts did not order my parts until 4 days before my appointment was. And ordered the wrong part. From my initial contact to when my truck was repaired was 58 days.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications