Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Constance E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Beautiful job!! Thank you. Connie Eastlake
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
You guys Did an Awesome! Job. Thank You
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everyone I dealt with was very courteous and professional.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
My front passenger side door will not open from the inside. It needs to be fixed. I'm in a tight place because I need my car this weekend and getting up to Peoria from Mesa during the day is a hassle. I can't keep missing work.
Anna V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Fast repair thanks
Abigail H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Dan is the man! He is the reflection of great customer service! He made my experience a great one . Kept me posted and at ease .
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Having had major work done on my former vehicle, by Abra of Aurora CO, I was pleasantly surprised to see there was another location here. They did a spectacular job so I had high expectations from this location. I can honestly say that they were met! I will continue to use your facility for any repair or bodywork I may have in the future! Ben made the experience sorry and hassle free!
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Very professional and curtious. Thank you to Trevor and all involved great job!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Everyone was wonderful. Special thank you to Ben for all your help and keeping us informed.
Annie K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Good job and done timely. Thanks.
Debora S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
6/24/2017
My car looks great but they did a lousy job cleaning the windshield
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
All good. A
Billy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The repair was done quickly and properly and you did a good job cleaning up my truck! Thank you so very much! Bill Reed
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
My car looks better then new and it was done ahead of schedule! The communication was great and effective. Highly recommended shop.
Jainesh P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I had an OUTSTANDING experience here. Ben kept me informed every step of the way, from little hiccups to major issues. That's what I call A-1 service! Thanks Ben & your entire team at ABRA. You will be our Auto Body Shop of choice going forward & we will be referring you as well :) Becky Patel
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very, very fast service with top-quality work. I'm so glad I took my car there.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very good communication, excellent work, very happy with the outcome. Thank you
Sue G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Excellent service.
Vicky S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
From the beginning of the process to the end my experience with ABRA was wonderful. They kept me informed of the process on my car the entire way. When I dropped off my vehicle and picked it up I was in and out. They had a rental car service that had excellent customer service and I got the best rental car ever! I am beyond happy with my experience with ABRA.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Updates were very much appreciated. Nice to have such positive comments each time. Great at communication and car repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications