Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
I Wwould, I will, and I have recommended your services to many many of my friends and fellow Air Force retirees. Good job!!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great work, awesome customer service! Everyone was the best. Made everything super easy
Jamene D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Excellent job well done. Have no complaints and I will recommend
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
From the first day they went out of their way to make this as easy as possible for me. They provided a ride for me to the car rental location when they were unresponsive to my attempts to contact them. ABRA was in constant communication with me the whole time and delivered on time.
Mishell C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Ben and Neil are Awesome!!
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Great job!
Kristy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/7/2017
My vehicle is beautiful, Abra made certain all repairs were made. I feel confident My vehicle in in great shape
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
It looks very nice
Theodore H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Good communication, nice work, and received earlier than expected.Very curtious staff.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Abra auto body and glass did an excellent job with my car. Also, the continues feedback while my car was in your care was Nice. The lifetime warranty of the work done as long as I own my car was even better. I would recommend this place to anybody.overall, I'm very satisfied with my experience at your shop.
Constance E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Beautiful job!! Thank you. Connie Eastlake
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
You guys Did an Awesome! Job. Thank You
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everyone I dealt with was very courteous and professional.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/14/2017
My front passenger side door will not open from the inside. It needs to be fixed. I'm in a tight place because I need my car this weekend and getting up to Peoria from Mesa during the day is a hassle. I can't keep missing work.
Anna V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Fast repair thanks
Abigail H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Dan is the man! He is the reflection of great customer service! He made my experience a great one . Kept me posted and at ease .
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Having had major work done on my former vehicle, by Abra of Aurora CO, I was pleasantly surprised to see there was another location here. They did a spectacular job so I had high expectations from this location. I can honestly say that they were met! I will continue to use your facility for any repair or bodywork I may have in the future! Ben made the experience sorry and hassle free!
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Very professional and curtious. Thank you to Trevor and all involved great job!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Everyone was wonderful. Special thank you to Ben for all your help and keeping us informed.
Annie K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Good job and done timely. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications