Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 374 Reviews
4 stars 51 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/29/2016
Car was dusty and should have been at least wiped off but preferably washed and detailed. There was a broken piece of plastic laying by radiator. There was green coolant dripped. Car doesn't take green coolant. Will evaluate when it is daylight.
Leticia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
You guys were awosome.. Great service. I like that the fact that we were being inform on updates on the vehicle, thank you so much for the great service..
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Totally exceeded all of my expectations. Great communication and service.
Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Kyle handled everything with perfection.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Both Becky and Trevor were efficient and enjoyable to work with. My car turned out great. I also found the rental car saleswoman to be pleasant.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
Best experience of election week! Shawn was very thorough and professional. Everything done with minimal inconvenience and completed even earlier than promised. I hope i am not involved in another accident. But woukd highly recommend ABRA for any type of repair. They r honest and do a great job!
Eleanor S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/12/2016
Other than allowing the deductible to be paid in payments, I have no suggestions. I am very happy with the new side of my beautiful, new vehicle. I hope I don't see you again soon! Eleanor (Suzie) Swislow
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very satisfied with the work that was done on my Honda. The car was done ahead of schedule and I was kept informed through out the process.
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was so kind. I was not prepared for a government truck to hit me... I appreciate your kindness and the quality work you did on my little buggy.
Roberta C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
i just bought a brand new Cadillac ATS and the backend got smacked by an old Jeep. I was furious! We exchanged information and now I had to deal with this inconvenience. I went to my Cadillac dealer and they told me what to do. When I got there and after a lot of paperwork they couldn't fix it, a problem with insurance. The insurance company then gave me your name and number. Now I'm mad because I have to take time off of work and my car lots like crap. I arrive at ABRA and I noticed how neat and clean it was from the outside. I went inside to a very neat and clean lobby. I was greeted by a young lady who was very friendly and sympathetic.She then gave me to Shawn. He explained what he was going to do. He was friendly,clean and made me feel like I came to the right place. We discussed what had to be done to my car and he gave me a timeline. He was very impressive to me as I work in sales also. So when the insurance company adjustor gave the ok, I went back to ABRA. Again I was greeted with respect and Shawn came to greet me. It was then that I felt this was the right place to be. From then on, Shawn kept me in the loop step by step. I was very impressed and it was nice to know somebody cared. I loved the cute texts that were sent to me everyday alerting me of the status of my car. On the exact date that Shawn told me my car was done, he called and told me to pick up my car at my convenience. When I got there, again I was greeted by another friendly gal that know her business and Shawn came out promptly. We went out to look at it and wow, what a beautiful job! I had tears in my eyes because it looked better than new. My experience at ABRA was exceptional! It was one of the best decisions I ever made! Thank you for doing such an amazing job on my car and a double thank you for the wonderful personal care I received from Shawn.
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
We liked the text messages Our cars are very valuable to Us Thanks for a quick Well done Job Your Salespeople are friendly, attentive and knowledgeable Ruben and Rosa Martinez.
Karla J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everyone at ABRA auto body was amazing to work with, especially Shawn. Thank you guys!
Brittney C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Amazing job! Thank you!
Peggie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everything went very smoothly and staff was very professional.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Courteous and professional, communicated clearly and in a very timely manner.
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/22/2016
Your mechanic did leave 1 radiator fan unplugged and wasn't running only problem I found
Ed S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
To early to tell right now , so far the repairs look great. But time will tell ...
Shiela E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I really appreciated the updates your shop gave. The shop was friendly and really clean place. My car was finished sooner then expected my car came out really good. I thought it as great I got my car back all cleaned up. I'm pleased about my over all experience. Tom delivered what he said and at the price he said. I will tell others about your shop.
Daniel &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everyone was very polite informative and helpful. My car looked great. I'm very happy with the service.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Word of mouth is a powerful tool, and I will definitely be telling people about the awesome experience I had with both you and Geico. I was so busy with life stuff just days after a cross country move, and when the accident happened, I was frustrated with how much this would add to my to-do list. However, all I had to do was drop my car off and pick it up the next day, all fixed to the point you couldn't tell where the damage had been AND cleaned like the day I drove it off the lot. You guys are awesome. Thank you!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Car looks wonderful!! I would expect nothing but the best from the folks at ABRA.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Terrific job!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Abra always takes very good care of my car abra is efficient and always gets the job done as quickly as possible also abra keeps me in touch so I know how the work is progressing
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Wonderful service from A-Z. Keep up the good job????????????
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Worked with Sean Deason for my car repair. He was great every step of the way during my repair. Initially he explained how the process would work and kept me updated each day my car was in the shop. I was also able to be shuttled from my home to the shop and back again when the repair was completed. This was extremely helpful. Was very pleased with the repair.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
This is my 4th time using ABRA. I have always been satisfied with their services beginning until the end.
Talitha O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Your guys are amazing!!!!!!! Couldn't be happier.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Loved the work they did.used Abra several times before and will use them again when ever need. Recommend Abra to everyone. Shawn Deason was awesome,took very good care of me and my truck.thank you Shawn ,the truck looks perfect.
Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Every one goes above and beyond. This is the 2nd time you have fixed my vehicles. Because my 1st experience was so good I choose to cone back.
Edwina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The car looks beautiful. The staff were professional and polite. Every one went above and beyond which made this challenging time very peaceful. Thank you again. Edwina M
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Awesome service as always, appreciate the friendly staff, and the text updates
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I will refer your company to anyone in need of this kind of service Dewayne is the person who took care of me and i was elated when i saw the final result of my car repair. The daily updates were great. The customer service was terric. Thank u for everything all of u did for me your an amazing team of people fantastic customer service keep up the great work
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Job well done!!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Shawn was wonderful. He kept in contact with me everyday as to progress on the repair. They make it very easy & stress free. I would use Abra again should the need arise. Thank you!!
Elinor F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I had such a positive experience with people who were so professional. This is my first time wreaking a car and I was at ease the whole time because I knew my car was in great hands! Special thanks to kyle who was always giving me updates and returning my calls. Heaven forbid i get in another accident but I will for sure be bringing my volkswagen back to abra!
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great job
Shelly S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Very professional, courteous, super fast! I was updated all along the way. I'm impressed.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
I just noticed today seal on window behind driver side was hanging loose with 2 pieces of masking tape? tried to put it back on by myself, but not sure it's on right and have concerns come our next monsoon... this doesn't really make me unhappy with my experience... hopefully just a small glitch that you can put my mind to ease about janet
William O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
9/10/2016
Couldn't be better.... Thanks Shawn
Dolores A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thank you for constant communication and updating me on services provided on my vehicle. Thank you finishing work on my vehicle in a timely matter. Work on vehicle was excellent.
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Your service and facility is fantastic and it was a smooth experience all the way. We knew from the way you treated my wife and I that we were getting service from a trustworthy organization. Thank you! Jerry Waddell
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
My car looked absolutely beautiful. Thank you
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everything was great and fast
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everyone I dealt with were professional and compassionate in regards to my accident and getting me back on the road. Excellent work all around. Thanks J
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
My 2nd time using ABRA and I am always satisfied with them ! Great team they have !????
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very fast service. Found a body shop for life
Jan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great service thank you
Rose W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I appreciate the updates and phone calls and quick service on my vehicle. No hassle!!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/21/2016
I will visit Abra Monday morning 8/29 to show you some defects in workmanship. Michael H
Stanley N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
very very professional.....kept us updated ....we knew almost every day the process on the repairs ...your representative Shawn is a very professional rep...thank you for quality work and quality service ......i recommend your company very highly .....
Ian W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great experience! Car was finished so fast and it was beautiful! Car was so clean inside and out. Great customer service!
Ti B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
Took a long time and when I did go to pick it wasn't ready it had scuffs on bumper.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
As always great service from start to finish
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Shawn did an awesome job keeping us in the loop, especially when it came to issues that arose. Car looks great!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The entire process was made so easy. Thanks
Ulanda I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
My experience with your company was amazing from the time I walked in the door until I got my vehicle back. Your employees were very customer service friendly and I got all my repairs done in a incredible fast efficient time. I would definitely would use your service again and would recommend them to others. Awesome service! Thank you
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great customer service. Even finished the repairs ahead of schedule.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
8/6/2016
The service was great, communication was superb. The only issue I have is that a tire was replaced and an alignment done but as soon as I started driving, the low tire pressure light came on. After 4 weeks and $15k and all the work to my tires, I would have assumed that the air would have been checked at some point. Everything else was great, would recommend to a friend
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Good service, good work, good communication. Fast turnaround. Thanks!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you!
Dustin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Outstanding job!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Trever was very helpful and professional. The damage done to my car is not apparent anywhere. Great job.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Keep up the good work
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Car looks good
Sherill S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great service and great people.
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Repairs were absolutely perfect was finished as promised I would go there again in a heartbeat very nice people no complaints at all they were awesome
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Kyle's Customer Service was excellent!!!! Thank You Dawn
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
We were very impressed with how well coordinated everything was, timely updates and communications, as well as the apparent quality of the workmanship. This has been a very positive experience for us. Thank you!
Kean D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very impressed with the work done on my car. Great job! Thank you.
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Our vehicle looks great and the wife says it is driving as expected. Thanks to the ABRA Team for the quick and professional service.
Alex H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
The team did a very good job. I was helped every step of the way and it was a speedy process. I also appreciated receiving occasional updates on the status of my vehicle while I waited. The staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend to others.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
My Audi looks fantastic! Incredible job, incredible service - couldn't be happier! :)
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Extremely happy with the body work and the great care you showed towards my car. Quick service and thorough text message follow ups. Will most certainly recommend to others. Geigo was so easy to work with as well. Thx
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Excella job well done . Thank You
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The entire staff did a wonderful and professional job, and Kyle took great personal care of us. Thanks guys! We will be eager to highly recommend your shop!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent work. Friendly staff. Finished quickly. Would recommend
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Thank you for an excellent repair experience. It was great to be kept informed of the progress and we were so pleased with the results. Kudos all around!!!
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great work! My rep was awesome. Thank you.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Best shop overall in the Phoenix metro area! Great work by professionals; great staff! Always a great experience for life's unfortunate circumstances. Keep up the good work Robert and staff!
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
You're amazing. Trevor was awesome
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Thanks for the fine job, the van looks new again. Everyone was so nice and easy to deal with. Great job. Thanks again.
Sabine K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Your updates were very assuring. Thank you for getting the repair done in less time than estimated. We shall recommend ABRA to anyone in need of bodywork on their car. ????
Vivian S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I was very happy with service
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
After my accident. I was looking on the web for a place to were i can get my car fix properly. First thing came up was Abra Body and Glass. So i gave it a go even though i wasnt sure from seeing some reviews from other client. But, i was wrong they did an amazing job. Shawn always kepted me up to date even though i waited like a couple days pass the due date. It was worth it car run and looks new and at then end the detail the car to give it that new look. I will be back if i ever get into an accident, and will recomment them to anybody the get in a reck to try them out. Best choice Thanks Abra Body And Glass.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Abra exceeded my expectations. Their customer service was amazing. Kyle was so helpful and knowledgeable. I felt like he went above and beyond to help me and make my experience very smooth. My truck looked amazing when I picked it up. I will definitely recommend Abra to anyone I know that needs any type or repairs on their vehicles.
Noel W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great service. Efficent. Consistent follow-up.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Awesome job! Completely happy with every aspect of the service!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Vehicle looks brand new-great job!
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thank you.
Carole K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
came back faster than expected, looks great.
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
They were all helpful and made the process easy. And they were super quick!
Ruth T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The staff are courteous and very helpful. My car was repaired quickly and expertly done. Thanks for making a stressful time easier.
Brittany T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
I would just like to say this company has THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED!!! Your continued communication with me via email while my vehicle was being repaired was beyond PHENOMINAl and kept me at ease knowing I didn't have to call and check up on things... you guys were completely proactive on the up-to-dates. I wish more companies had customer service like you. (My HOA needs to be trained by you, they are horrible). Whoever the owner of this company is, you need to reward this particular location (Bell Rd. and 88th Ave) with something... BIG!!! Past the customer service, the work done is SPECTACULAR!!! I'm totally pleased and glad my truck is looking brand new. Please let everyone know that they are doing a SUPERB job at their job; I have a big mouth and I'm going to let everyone I know know that Abra has it dialed in from the Parking Lot to the Pick-Up Date. Please continue to take good care of your employees for going above and beyond; they deserve it! If you take good care of your employees, they will continue to take good care of you and your customers... AND THEY SHOULDN'T HAVE A REASON TO LEAVE THIS AMAZING COMPANY!!!
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I would like to thank Kyle Harrison for his exceptional customer service. A pleasure to do business with him and Abra Auto Body & Glass. Thank you, Patty Juckett
Dominic B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
It was a wonderful experience. My car looks great. Alex and Trevor were very helpful
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job in fixing my car bumper scratches and dent. The estimated completion time and delivery was well appreciated.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent work and total experience
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Every one was very professional and courteous. Thanks for a job well done.
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The ABRA team in PEORIA is awesome and completed the job in a timely manner with proper communication from staff. Best customer service in the Autobody world.
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Awesome job my truck looks great!
Annette W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very courteous.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Extremely quick repair! Process was easy and fast and the staff was very nice. I appreciated the phone calls with updates and text message status updates. Very satisfied!
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
work that was done on my van was perfect & every one at the shop was so nice ! Thank You !
John S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great service and great job
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
My car looked great and really appreciated the auto detail!!!
Nathaniel F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Thanks for making this easy!
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
From the first minute till the end, everything was performed in a professional yet friendly manner. The work was done beautifully and completed ahead of schedule. I was kept informed at all times. My single phone call was promptly returned. I would recommend this business to anyone, without hesitation. Give Lex, would managed my case, a double halo.
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Fourth time used for repairs great coordination with ins company highly refer to others
Jeffery N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very professional and quality of work is impressive.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Your customer service team at the front counter and Dwayne were a pleasure to work with. They were friendly and reassuring. No one never said, they didn't know. I also thought it was nice to get updates along the way. I would tell others to use Abra Auto Body and Glass.
Harvey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very informative and always let the coustumerknow of the progress of the car
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you for keeping me in the loop and letting me know where you were at every step of the way. Hopefully i dont need to get my car fixed again, but if i do i will deffinetly come back to your shop. Thank you!!!!
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
You guys were great and I loved working with Sean.
Dane P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I liked the daily updates and the finished work was better than original.
Stanley N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
A good job with the repairs and great service
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Your customer service texts were fabulous and greatly appreciated. I always knew the status of my vehicles repairs. Thank you!
Kayla R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I was kept informed of progress throughout and it was completed in a reasonable amount of time. Everyone I spoke with was professional and courteous. And my vehicle looks nicer than it did before the car accident.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everyone was professional and courteous. They did an excellent job on keeping me updated. They made the experience quick and easy. I would definitely come back again.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
My vehicle looks phenomenal! Thank you!
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Kind, professional , timely. Great job!
Lynne B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great customer service
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent job!
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I liked the regular texts to keep me up to date on the progress.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Treated respectfully, Trever was awesome to work with. My car looks brand new. Would highly recommend them for body or glass repair! A 10!!!!
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Abra did a tremendous job at repairing my car, and on top of that gave me back my vehicle way better than when I left it. I would recommend them for body work to my friends.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very professional in regards to demeanor. The end result was just great. No nonsense; very understanding and patient. Great job everyone.
Roseanne F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
You sent texts to me regarding what was happening as my car was being repaired. When I called I always spoke to a person, not a machine. I am very satisfied!
Taylor C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/20/2016
Abra was so accommodating throughout the whole process of getting my car repaired. I actually had already chosen another repair servicer and gotten the estimate but wanted to get a second opinion from Abra. The service was so awesome from the very beginning that I decided to switch service providers. Friendly, finished on time, and they even had it all cleaned up for me when I picked it up. Would definitely recommend.
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Fast, efficient, and very professional! I definitely would use them again, if the need arises.
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Job done well but the communication from u all during the whole process was the best!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great job
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Was happy with staff, work done and rental car experience . Thank you.
Joeanna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great service
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Good service
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
My wife and I had the unfortunate luck of being in car accidents with both our vehicles just a few days apart. This was a stressful event only compounded by an upcoming cruise vacation and the uncertainty of vehicle repairs being complete upon our return. Shawn Deason handled my Chevrolet truck and Kyle Harrison handled my wife's VW. Both gentleman were very professional when handling our vehicles. We received timely updates leading into our vacation along with email updates to put us at ease while traveling abroad. I hope my wife and I are never in this situation again. If we are, I know I can trust in these gentleman and your repair facility to make a stressful situation much easier to handle. Thank you so very much Shawn, Kyle, and the entire Abra team.
Maureen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Overall everything went pretty well and everyone was very helpful
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The service and the work were excellent.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Wonderful experience, car looks great didn't expect anything less
John W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Very professional staff yet, caring and warm. The car looks beautiful. No sign where the damage was done. Both me and my wife are very happy with the results. We would give them a high recomendation. John W
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great job
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
They did a wonderful job repairing my front fender. It was done very quickly and was completed even earlier than the original estimated time. Car was clean and looked brand new when I came to pick it up. While I hope to not need their services in the future, I would absolutely use them again or refer a friend there. Thank you - J. G.
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Job well done. Abra is a first class operation. No complaints, only praise!
Earl C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
In addition to a quality repair, my car was very clean, inside and out. I was impressed with the fact they washed the inside of windows that I knew needed washing.
Prince S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Lovely job I would recommend you guys to anyone
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
The time it took was a lot less than I expected and my car looks like new and drives like when I first purchased it.
Lenora R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Very pleased with the repair & how well all the staff treated us & kept us informed about what was going on with the repair! They made it as painless as possible. Kuddos to the Abra employees!!
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I was extremely impressed by the expediency of my car repair. I was also surprised that you were in constant contact with me on an almost daily basis. My car looks fabulous, I can't thank you enough. I definitely will recommend you to any one that needs your service
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everyone was very nice and friendly. Also vert professional. Work was perfect.
Willard H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
2/7/2016
You did a fine job on the exterior. Why you were messing around in the interior of my car beats me: You completely broke my umbrella & left just the shaff in the back seat & the cloth in the front seat. You monkied with my dash lights and I had a hard time driving home. I expect reimbursement for my umbrella.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Mike and Autumn were helpful and kind. :)
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/31/2016
I had a fake gold necklace in my car when I dropped it off , it was gone when I picked it up. Also there were water stains on my doors that I had to wait to get removed despite giving 5 hours advance notice I would be picking up the car
Howard N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thank you
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thank you for the excellent and timely work done on my car. I was kept well informed of the progress on my car and am very appreciative.
Alma M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very courteous, prompt and professional!
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I appreciated the daily updates on the progress of my car. Everyone there is very professional and courtesy. Would highly recommend.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Everyone at abra from the start of the claim until the end was exceptional. We are very happy with bringing our vehicle to abra. We were treated like family.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/20/2016
First, it took at least a day or 2 longer than I thought it should have. Second, I got a call late on a Friday afternoon that the car was just about done and due to proximity of where I live there was no way I could get to the shop to pick up the car and the shop was closed on Saturday and Sunday...so it cost me 2 extra days of car rental which could have been avoided had I received the call earlier in the afternoon as to when the car was to be ready for pick up. Third, when we came to pick up the car the gal at the front desk was on a phone call with someone interested in body work and we, wanting to get our car and pay for it had to stand there for about 10 minutes while she finished her phone call. Could not have someone else have checked us out? That was rude and a very unprofessional display of customer service. Lastly, we had to go find our own car as the "runner" was at lunch or on an errand or something...again, poor, poor customer service. Surprised the door didn't hit us in the back side on the way out. On the single positive note...the work appears to be good.
Summer M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great customer service and friendly staff, would recommend you guys to anyone!
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Exceeded expectations
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
We appreciate that Abra employees took time with us
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
It"s a little early to comment on the long range quality of the work, but as of now it appears to be excellent. The moment I stepped foot in the door I was treated like someone that mattered. When Shawn informed me of the time line to get the job done, I informed him that we had travel plans to drive to Florida and he then schedule the repairs so that we would not have to change our plans. All aspects of the time that my car spent in your shop were taken care of, including a daily followup as to the progress of the repairs. If any members of my family or friends needed auto repairs, I would highly recommend your company.
Vickneswaran N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/3/2016
Unusual gap around rear light.
Sheldon W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Everything was perfect.
Tami F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Friendly and so convenient with the car rental in ABRA. GREAT JOB with everyone
Terri V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
It was amazing from start to finish! Very professional, I randomly found Abra by googling autobody shops Abra was one of the names on the list. I must say I am very happy I chose to leave my car there.. The quality of work, Mike and staff were amazing! I would recommend to anyone!! A big thank you!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Job well done, thanks!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
12/20/2015
Firstly, they did not fix a piece of the car, we left it there for several days and they fixed it. Secondly, when we picked up our car, the passenger visor cover was broken off. It was replaced. We would suggest you carefully look at the work that needs to be done and be honest with the owner as to any damage you did, instead of ignoring it and not letting us know. Everything was done after 2 additional trips to your location.
Burdette L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Service was great. Mike was awesome. Process clean on time. First look at repairs look great. Very happy
Mahmood A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Overall, very accommodating good communication, delivered within time promised. Great experience.
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
My Car Looks Better Then When I Bought it 8 Years Ago !!! You Guys Did Such an Awesome Job. I Have Already Been Telling People This is Where They Need to Go if They Need Work Done. The Employees Were All Amazing as Well. You Made a Crappy Incident Worth it. Thanks Again Annie Terzich
Aron F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
My little red Honda looks fabulous!!! You get 5 stars! I will always recommend you. Thank you so much! Sharon K Ferris
Ross B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Service and communication and updates were very good.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Very happy with service communication and overall job.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
They kept me up to date with the whole repair process and got my car back within the schedualed time and it was very clean..hats off to all the personal..would definatly recommend this facility to everyone
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
Excellent service and communication from Shawn. Our Toyota was repaired and completed and returned to us by the quoted date. Looks great!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
I would highly recommend to all my friends and will also put in a good word with USAA great service !
Annette D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Best experience ever. I was able to look at my car prior to retrieving it after the repairs were finished. All the workers that helped me were kind and helpful with all of my questions. Definitely my first choice for repairs
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Job well done. The car looks new.
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
WE were very pleased with the daily updates from Shawn regarding progress being made on our vehicle. And we are very happy with the workmanship done on our vehicle. We give them 10 stars!!! Mary and Don B
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Your workmanship was outstanding as was the personalized service of Mike DeVito. I will recommend you highly. Although I somehow have a new "rattle", I'm still very happy with the work done.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
They did an excellent job on my repairs and paint. Was promised in 3 days and got it back in 2 days. It was also sparkling clean when I received it. Very satisfied with the service.
Gloria L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
The service from when I dropped off my car until after I picked it. Looks like it'd brand new from the dealer thank you so much. Mike was great as well.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Awesome job from start to finish. I'm impressed with how smooth everything went and how well I was kept informed throughout the entire process.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I liked the fact that they kept in touch with me so I was aware of how the repairs were coming along
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
They did an outstanding job, excellent, fabulous job my husband and I are well Satisfied!
Farrell M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I could not have been treated better . Everyone I met was so kind and helpful . Job well done. I feel like I have a new car again . Thank you
Ida R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
11/11/2015
I know you hurried to finish the car, However they missed the fact that our left blinker was not working. I also had left our garage remote in the rental car so we had to come back anyhow. The blinker was fixed in just a few minutes and we were on our way. All in all everything was fine. Thanks Ida R
Caryn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
I loved everything about the service. The initial meeting, the daily updates, the care I felt you were taking with my Murano, and the beautiful job you did taking my damaged car that I loved and bringing it back to life after my accident. You have not only fixed my car, you restored my faith in body shops. I would recommend you guys to anyone who needs work on their vehicles. I can't thank you enough!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great service. Fantastic repair work on car body damage. Friendly helpful people. We highly recommend them.
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Abra auto body exceeded my exprctations!!!!! Their customer service was awesome!!!! So respectful and friendly!!!!!! My car hasn't look this good since I bought my car 10 yes ago!!! Thanks so much for a magnification experience!!!!
Calvin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very nice and well organized.
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Truck looks great. Thank you ABRA!
Nowshad A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thanks Sean Deason
Adam N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I am very pleased and happy with the service that they provide. They have done good job on my car.
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
I was especially happy to learn my car was ready 4 days sooner than initially quoted! Thank you Ben and Mike for making this repair quick and easy.
Sharon V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Awesome work .
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Shawn was great and very helpful. Car looks great
Anissa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Everything from the time I walked in the door to the time I picked up my Golf was excellent. The customer service that was given to me was top notch by everyone that I came in contact with. It was awesome that my GEICO rep was onsite and Enterprise was SO super convenient as well.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Hopefully don't have to...but would return for business!
Shaun M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Thank everyone for their courtesy. I appreciate everything being done in a timely manner. They were very professional while being friendly and helpful at the same time. Sincerely, Anna **** (with regard to HONDA Civic belonging to Shaun M
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications