Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Prompt, courteous and very professional service. I will recommend this to any needing such repairs. Keep up the good work!
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Javonne needs a raise she’s great !!!!!
Brianna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Thank you so much for all your help!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/2/2017
vehicle was not as clean as it was when I dropped it off
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The whole process was relatively quick and completely painless. They did a great job, the service was friendly and helpful and I loved the text notifications on the progress. Thanks again!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my car! Would definitely recommend this shop!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
They did a great job. Car was done ahead or quoted time. And picking it up was quick n easy
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
By far the best car body repair service I’ve ever experienced in my 45 years of driving, and I’ve had experienced great service with other body shops. Good job?? Also loved the senergy between the shop and Enterprise Car Rental????
Roberta M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
I had a very pleasant experience at your shop today. Thank you
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/18/2017
When I pick up my truck, no body walk around with me to see if everything was fixed right, they gave me my key at the front desk and told me it in the parking lot.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great workmanship and nice paint job.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great work and very open about status of completion
Lucia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
My car looks great, thanks.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Javonne was the best. She took great care of me from the time I walked in the door. She was a pleasure to work with. She went above and beyond to make sure my car was repaired in a timely manner. Javonne is a top notch employee.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Lovely
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Always easy to deal with. A great job on the work!
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Great service! Not one complaint! Trever and the whole Geico repair team made this a hassle free experience. Will highly recommend Abra and the crew to anyone.
Valentine M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Excellent work; great customer service.
Marjorie G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
We just picked up our car this afternoon. So far we are happy with it. Working with Abra Auto Body was very easy. They kept me updated anyt time there was a change. Seems to be a very good company. I would recommend them. The work seems to be spectacular.
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Excellent job. Thank you so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications