Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 409 Reviews
4 stars 61 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Everyone was wonderful. Special thank you to Ben for all your help and keeping us informed.
Annie K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Good job and done timely. Thanks.
Debora S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
6/24/2017
My car looks great but they did a lousy job cleaning the windshield
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
All good. A
Billy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The repair was done quickly and properly and you did a good job cleaning up my truck! Thank you so very much! Bill Reed
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
My car looks better then new and it was done ahead of schedule! The communication was great and effective. Highly recommended shop.
Jainesh P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I had an OUTSTANDING experience here. Ben kept me informed every step of the way, from little hiccups to major issues. That's what I call A-1 service! Thanks Ben & your entire team at ABRA. You will be our Auto Body Shop of choice going forward & we will be referring you as well :) Becky Patel
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very, very fast service with top-quality work. I'm so glad I took my car there.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very good communication, excellent work, very happy with the outcome. Thank you
Sue G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Excellent service.
Vicky S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
From the beginning of the process to the end my experience with ABRA was wonderful. They kept me informed of the process on my car the entire way. When I dropped off my vehicle and picked it up I was in and out. They had a rental car service that had excellent customer service and I got the best rental car ever! I am beyond happy with my experience with ABRA.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Updates were very much appreciated. Nice to have such positive comments each time. Great at communication and car repair.
Antonio/emilio P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Wonderful service from start to finish! Friendly employees and job well done
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
You guys did a marvelous job we are very pleased with the job well done work! Thank you guys so much!!!
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great service
Gopinath N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Good service
Lindsey T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I was thoroughly impressed with the expedited process of getting my car repaired, from the time of dropping it off and picking up a rental all in one place to picking it up, the waiting period was worry and hassle free. Then seeing the workmanship, I was even more impressed. I had reservations about having the work done at a place I had never been to or known of through other people, but I clearly chose a great one. I will tell others of my awesome experience, thank you ABRA!
Marco F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Trevor and Marilyn were extremely helpful! They both went above and beyond to answer every single question and inquiry I had in regards to my repairs and the car rental.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Excellent service. Don't change anything.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications