Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Fast turn around, very nice job!
Rafaell H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
John & Key Auto Collisions did an excellent job!!!
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/15/2018
Overall we appreciate how quick the repair was completed. We would have appreciated daily updates. We always had to call to get updates and it was difficult to get info. Some people were very knowledgable and helpful. Ms. Crystal was awesome.
Alexis H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Great customer service, and my car looked like nothing ever even happened. I will definitely be using your services in the future, if I need to!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Only issue was computer generating an email our car was ready when it really wasn't but car looks great.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everyone was fantastic from start to finish.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
excellent job so far...so far... and crystal is a fine down to earth customer service person.
Yvonne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Key has a fantastic body shop , crystal was amazing and kept me informed with ever little detail concerning my vehicle.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great service, repair and communication!
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
You have got to find easier access. That or hand out maps.lol
Cecilia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Very pleased with the entire experience, great customer service and I appreciated being kept informed of the entire process via texts. Recommend highly!
Isabel N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Krystal was so nice! She was friendly and courteous and she made the whole process so easy! Also you repaired the car so quickly! It looks perfect! I’m so happy with the job you did. Any needs in the future I will be calling Key collision.
Stanley J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
I suggest giving Crystal a pay raise. Her customer friendliness is simply superb.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications