Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Timely repair with good results
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Excellent job! Extremely happy. Thank you so much.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
They where great! Car was done quickly and they exceeded my expectations!
Nathan I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2020
Excellent customer service. Mike Swinehart was very professional and made me feel at ease during this unfortunate event that I experienced with my vehicle. Communication with Mike during and after receiving my vehicle helped in a smooth transition with all issues. For the professionals in the back, my car looks great. Thank you from SGT. I.
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Hats off to Travis for representing the company with real good old quality service. I was really satisfied and would refer anyone to you guys. Sincerely, Ralph H
Vivian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Service agent was excellent with his customer service skills and very thorough explaining the process of the repairs and time factor. Car rental agent was just as courteous. My car was repaired in a timely manner.
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2020
I'm well satisfied with my truck work done. This is the 6th time I've used the collision shop and recommend highly.
Valree C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
great service very happy with staff.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2020
Great job on my car. Everyone was nice.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/5/2020
They did an excellent job on repairing our car. It was also done in a timely manner.
Amitabh S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
5/30/2020
Very professional
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
My truck looks great.The repairs took a little over 10 days to complete. I will definitly recommend the shop to everyone.
Adolphus B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2020
Very very great service. Mike is excellent.
Freddie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2020
Mr Mike and the guys and ladies are truly Professionals
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2020
Actually improved the vehicle through repair process. Worked professional to manage my claim. Thanks
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/25/2020
The head lights that were put in are not Volkswagen lights and you can not see at night This is going to cause a accident and is not rite at all My daughter can not see to drive eith these off brand lights
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/17/2020
come to pick up 3 times still has same problem. paint and body was good.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2020
Gainesville Buick GMC did a magnificent job of remaining my car. I’m very satisfied with the entire process. No complaints. I’d recommend their service.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/16/2020
Great job
Brad R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/10/2020
My son’s car was repaired after a minor traffic accident, which required replacement of driver’s door and fender skins. I finally got the chance to see the work this afternoon, and it looks great! Can’t tell there was any damage whatsoever. Nice job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications