Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

STACEY Y.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
10/22/2019
My car came in over the Labor Day holiday. For over a month I was lied to about the progress on my car by the advisor assigned me my car. I'd call and get an 'update'. That particular update was that the "suspension was done and all that was left was to paint". Then call the General Manager to clarify something since my advisor was unavailable. At that time I found out the car had almost ALL the work left to be done, and it had already been 4 weeks!!! The GM said it still needed suspension work, body shop, glass and paint. I called for an update again, was told by the advisor that "all we have to do is get the glass in and test drive it, the glass is being put in today". That was Tuesday, for frame of reference. On Friday we were told that the glass was in, but it still needed to be reassembled, and test driven. I was SO ANGRY. Don't lie to me about the progress of my car. You had the car for about 6 weeks and as far as I can tell, the first 3 weeks, not one **** thing I was told about the progress of my car was accurate, in fact, it seems no one started working on it until just 3 weeks ago! The LYING seriously eroded my confidence in this place. The LACK of COMMUNICATION seriously damaged any possibility of obtaining a good review. Had I NOT BEEN STRANDED IN GAINESVILLE, I ABSOLUTELY WOULD HAVE REFUSED TO HAVE MY CAR AT THEIR LOT, OR IN THEIR GARAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AS I had no other choice, I feel they totally took advantage of my insurance, my time, my money, my insurance's money, my trust, and any ability to have any amount of "Good Faith". I RECOMMEND YOU NOT GO HERE FOR ANYTHING. ALL THEY DO IS LIE. I HAVE CALLED USAA and filed complaints with them also. I have posted a poor review on YELP, Google, and FB. I have reported this to the BBB. NOT ONE **** TIME DID ANYONE APOLOGIZE to ME OR MAKE IT RIGHT. SERIOUSLY, THIS PLACE ****.
JORDAN R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Everyone was very helpful and great to work with!
TONY T.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
I think with anyone who is getting there vehicle repair. The number one thing is being kept in the loop of what's going on during the process. Job well done. Thanks
DANARRIO C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
10/5/2019
I found Some issues with the car under the hood where the battery cover was still cracked an screws was messing an the corner where the windshield wipers lay is cut an open i sent Pictures to USAA after i tried To call gmc collision center but it was after hours
LAURA L.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Awesome experience!!
WILLIE W.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great service
MATTHEW C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
You guys did a fantastic job fixing my wife’s suv in a timely manner. You also kept us up-to-date through the texting service so we could update our rental.
JOHN H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Great job
GOVIND S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/31/2019
I have used your service two times in the past with complete satisfaction that is way this time also I wanted this department to work on my car this time.
FR HANNAH.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Mike is the best!!! He made my experience the best I have ever had!
RANDALL L.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Mike was great. The staff is very courteous and professional. The body work was perfect. We are completely satisfied.
KATHLEEN S.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Mike Swinehart was excellent. He kept my informed regarding my repair. Thanks so much Kathie Sanders
MAARTEN D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
It looks beautiful.
NORMAN C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
OUTSTANDING SERVICE !! Mike Swineheart led me through the process and estimated the time -perfect. All work done as expected, no issues and everyone was courteous and helpful. Recommend them anytime
James T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
I was very pleased with the work done on my car. You would never know that my car had an accident. The car was returned in excellent condition. Thank you for a job well done!!!
LYMAN S.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
Thanks for the prompt service - great job!! Marilyn Slack
PHILLIP C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
7/27/2019
It was the easiest collision repair I have ever experienced. Mike Swinehart was courteous, efficient and responsive. I simply brought the car in, picked up my rental and then a few days later picked up my car fully repaired. It could not have been better.
JOHN D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Good job. Expert service and repairs.
CWO HENRY.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
Car looks great. Work was done well ahead of the time frame I was expecting. I could not be more satisfied.
PEGGY R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
It was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications