Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

W D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/19/2022
We received timely communication about the status of the repair. The car looked brand new upon its return to us.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2022
Efficient, organized, helpful and informative. A great experience!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/14/2022
Repairs took longer than I expected,but I understand that it was do to GEICO dragging their feet.Thank You Dan Drum
Shanna H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
12/25/2021
Just took a long time
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/9/2021
Already completed a 10 point survey couple weeks ago
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2021
Vehicle was returned in great shape. The inside completely cleaned front to rear. Never seen that before. Great job inside and out.
Celia C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
11/3/2021
It is not complete, waiting on one part to finish, otherwise we are satisfied.
Neal H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2021
Repairs were done ahead of schedule..The final product looked great..Thank you for your respect and making sure my needs were met..I really appreciate your customer service..
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2021
Very professional work. Beautiful workmanship Excellent team.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/11/2021
Kept me informed ast to status of repairs.
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/8/2021
Cannot put into words.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/7/2021
While the general service technicians were not very helpful. The service manager Mike helped us get the problem resolved on the 2nd trip.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/5/2021
I have never left a bad review but this was the worst customer service ever. I tried to deal with my advisor , service manager, and GM with no reply.
Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2021
Mike was very thorough. Let me know exactly where we stood. When I showed up to calim the car, another rep quickly jumped in to show me what to do. entire operation deserves kudos.
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2021
You were wonderful
Rose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2021
They completed my repairs way faster than anticipated!
Pearl K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2021
Did an excellent job, looks factory new. Delivered when promised. The whole process went smoothly. Thank you.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2021
My car looks the exact same as before the accident. I’m so happy!
Sharene W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2021
Garry and Daniel were great, both were respectful, attentiveand kept me informed about my car.The receptionist and the person assigned to me needs to be retrained on customer care service.
Shannon E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2021
My son is a student at UF & brought his car in after his first accident, he was very distraught about the whole accident and your team was really helpful, made him feel much better about the whole process. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications