Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Mike was great !!! He answered all of my questions and had my car ready when he said it would be. My car looks awesome. Thank you
Zenna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The employees were very nice and courteous. Mike was our rep and he was great! When we came to pick up our car another gentleman helped us and he was great, too! He was eager and happy to help us while Mike was delivering another car, making our experience smooth and easy. He was able to answer any questions we had. Mike then came to take over and he, too, was able to answer all of our questions and explain what work was done to our car. The overall experience was excellent. I would recommend this company to eveyone I know and even those I don't know, haha. Thank you for everything, you guys are awesome!!
Annie R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Mike get's a #10- super customer service. Answer all my questions and concern. Thank you Mike
Trena D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I never been in an accident. This process was awesome and painless. Thank you for making it easy.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everything was done in a timely manner. I especially appreciated the continuous updates. Thank for a job well done.
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thumbs up.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Absolutely loved the staff Mike did an amazing job keeping me updated making it as easy as possible. Awesome job y'all! Thank you
William B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Did a good job of fixing my enclave
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great customer service. Alonzo was very thorough in explaining all the repair steps.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
It was a pleasure working with Alonzo. He explained every step of the process with courtesy and professionalism.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Alonzo was great and always keeping me updated. The repair is awesome.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Alonzo is wonderful to work with. My car looks fantastic !
Bradley N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Alonso was very helpful! Thanks for everything!
Gloria J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/16/2015
The repair work was excellent. However I don't think the front end was washed because it has the same squashed bugs on it that was there when I drove it in.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Always a pleasure dealing with the staff. Excellent customer service.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Great service
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
The staff at Gainesville collision were very courteous, professional and had a great eye for detail. I am very pleased with the results.
Alexis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Thank you for taking such great care of our cars! We always know you will do the highest quality work!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Very friendly , one feels welcome and the personellare very good at there job thank you
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
Very professionally handled. From setting up an appointment to working through paper work in a timely manner to being treated with courtesy and contacting Enterprise for me. Very organized and I appreciated being taken care of in a professional manner. Thank you...Cindy Canova

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications