Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 36 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Mike was great !!! He answered all of my questions and had my car ready when he said it would be. My car looks awesome. Thank you
Zenna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The employees were very nice and courteous. Mike was our rep and he was great! When we came to pick up our car another gentleman helped us and he was great, too! He was eager and happy to help us while Mike was delivering another car, making our experience smooth and easy. He was able to answer any questions we had. Mike then came to take over and he, too, was able to answer all of our questions and explain what work was done to our car. The overall experience was excellent. I would recommend this company to eveyone I know and even those I don't know, haha. Thank you for everything, you guys are awesome!!
Annie R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Mike get's a #10- super customer service. Answer all my questions and concern. Thank you Mike
Trena D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I never been in an accident. This process was awesome and painless. Thank you for making it easy.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everything was done in a timely manner. I especially appreciated the continuous updates. Thank for a job well done.
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thumbs up.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Absolutely loved the staff Mike did an amazing job keeping me updated making it as easy as possible. Awesome job y'all! Thank you
William B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Did a good job of fixing my enclave
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great customer service. Alonzo was very thorough in explaining all the repair steps.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
It was a pleasure working with Alonzo. He explained every step of the process with courtesy and professionalism.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Alonzo was great and always keeping me updated. The repair is awesome.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Alonzo is wonderful to work with. My car looks fantastic !
Bradley N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Alonso was very helpful! Thanks for everything!
Gloria J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/16/2015
The repair work was excellent. However I don't think the front end was washed because it has the same squashed bugs on it that was there when I drove it in.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Always a pleasure dealing with the staff. Excellent customer service.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Great service
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
The staff at Gainesville collision were very courteous, professional and had a great eye for detail. I am very pleased with the results.
Alexis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Thank you for taking such great care of our cars! We always know you will do the highest quality work!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Very friendly , one feels welcome and the personellare very good at there job thank you
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
Very professionally handled. From setting up an appointment to working through paper work in a timely manner to being treated with courtesy and contacting Enterprise for me. Very organized and I appreciated being taken care of in a professional manner. Thank you...Cindy Canova
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Your communications via text were appreciated. I did not have to wonder how the repairs were going.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Thank you for the great work you did. It has been a long time since I have had an enjoyable experience when it comes to repairs on my vehicle. The truck looks great.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
In quickly, pleasant personnel,repairs look great, done on time.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
100% perfect job and done quickly. I'm very satisfied with service and quality. I would recommend to anybody.
Leah T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/3/2015
Poor communication and took longer than estimate
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/20/2015
It would have been my preference not to have the experience. Since I was forced to have it by a careless driver, I did appreciate Mike's demeanor, willingness to explain everything, and understanding attitude.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Job well done
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
They did a great job
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Staff were very professional, they kept me informed of what I needed to know, and did an excellent job on the repair.
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Very professional courteous and timely on the repairs
Janice O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Mike was most informative and friendly. Everything was done first class and my time honored. I was pleased with the repair work. Thank you. I will recommend you to others.
Willie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Very nice customer service. They did an excellent job!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Too many customer service questionnaires
Tamithy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
You made the process simple. No stress
Kaitlyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
The repairs look great, and Mike S was fantastic to work with.
Jose Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/6/2015
For some reason, I did not receive a call inforning me that my car's repairs were completed. Other than that, the service was friendly and professional.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Excellent customer service. It was my fortune to work with Alonzo Harden and Teresa Harden
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Friendly, professional service.
Dameko S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
It took longer than I thought it would it was an awesome job!
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Excellent service, and I was kept informed on the status of my repairs.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Great customer service and my rogue looks great. Thank You and your team
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/4/2015
Unfortunately, I've needed Gainesville Collission a few times this past year. Like the times before, the staff went above and beyond what anyone would expect. Mike and Theresa were always in touch with me during a lengthy process that was out of their control (waiting on parts). I could tell they were as frustrated as I was, which shows their dedication to their jobs and to their customers. I wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone I know to Gainesville Collission. Hopefully I won't be seeing them any time soon!
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/20/2014
Thank you so much for your promptness and willingness to correct the problem. Your staff is extremely courteous and I could not have asked for better service.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/5/2014
Due to the holidays it was longer than I would have liked but the job looks really good.
Alyssa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Friendly team and quick service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications