Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

IVY M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
I have no comments or advice, quick turn around time, my car is beautiful again and when necessary I’ll refer all of my friends iff they unfortunately have a car accident thank you again
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
How professional you were keeping me informed along the way. And how clean my car was when I picked it up
Guru S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Very good job and very professional service. Recommend anytime
SERRANO J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Very professional. Transparent and trustworthy. Worth every penny.
Staphania D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
I want to thank you guys for all you have done. Edvar I have no words to thank you for your kindness and the support. Job well done surgeon!!!!!!!!! Thanks to all of you!!!
THESLYN T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
I am very pleased
ALBERTO C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
9/24/2019
Scale from 1to10 a big O. The owner is arrogant no courtesy to the customer they don’t fulfilled what they promised on time i spend my time money and effort back and forth to pickup my car but the release of my car never happened they kept my car in their possession too long
EDVAR C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
Excellent service
MARY M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Communication is key to satisfaction! Billy kept me informed every step of the way. The job was done to perfection.
Sheldon F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
Thanks for the great work. Car looks brand new!
Camilo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Thank you so much for everything
Aston W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
The surgans went above and beyond.great team fron front desk on.i appreciate the updates.customer service at its best.total satisfaction.much respect to all.thanks
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
You guys are AMAZING very very friendly,very polite,my car looks great and it was ready muuuuch sooner than expected I felt like you really care about your customers and making sure they're comfortable and that's exactly how I felt honestly 10ssss across the board.
Jessy Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
I just like the that you guys gave me all the answers to my questions when I asked and that you guys alway kept me informed of all that was done
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
The paint job and repairs to the truck was high quality. Edgar was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend your business to anybody who needs body and paint job repairs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications