Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Tom and the whole crew at the body shop were extremely knowledgeable and helpful, they worked magic on our truck. The customer service was top notch . I will always use the Terry Marxen body shop as long as I live in flagstaff.
Omar A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Best place. Tom took care of me very well
Annabelle W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Job well done on my car repair.
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
They did a good job!
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
I'm really satisfied with the result of my car repair.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Nick extremely helpful in that suggested way to save me time and money.
Raelene A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Your Body Shop front office staff were cordial and welcoming! I appreciated the emails regarding the time frame for the time my car would be there. It helped with planning and knowing the status of the repair.
Rosswitha Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
A job well done considering how much work they had to do. However I hope to never have a Another accident again.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Nick kept us informed of the progress of the repair, and returned it to us spotlessly clean! He was very nice to work with. thank you!
Bridget B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/20/2016
Although I'm happy with the repairs I felt unprepared for the true length of time the repairs took. As a result our rental car was much more expensive than it needed to be.
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Continuity of care is important
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Tom and Nick in the body shop were great! They were extremely helpful and made the experience very easy! Our car looks and drives like new. Our car was finished ahead of schedule and the communication regarding our vehicle was plentiful.
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/9/2015
When I saw the car - this is what came out of my mouth: "IT IS BEAUTIFUL!" It looked like a brand new car. You do excellent work and I will not hesitate to recommend you. The updates were helpful as well. Thank you so much. I hope we do not see you again, except perhaps to purchase a new vehicle. Pauline Spady
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Very workable, informative and friendly.
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2013
You have a really good team in the body shop, they do good work and have good attitudes, excellent customer service. I recommend them to everyone.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2013
Excellent customer service and great follow up
Leona C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2013
I took my truck out of the shop and took it right back in, because the engine light came on. This was on a Saturday, August 3. 2013. They had it fix on Monday, August 5, 2013 and the charge me 120.00, but that part of the repair. Now, I am trying to call the Body Shop.
Maggie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2013
I loved the text updates!! The work was beautifully done. Everyone was super nice and Alan made me feel comfortable with having the repair done with Terry Marxen. Thumbs up!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications