Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great job keeping me updated...until you missed the promised deadline on a Friday...then NOTHING
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The repairs were completed very quickly with quality. I was keep informed of the progress from start to finish.
Pat H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
Vehicle delivery process was less than expected. Had to bring vehicle back the next day because radio didn’t work. They forgot to put the antenna back on! How does that happen???
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
personalized service!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Jason Watson point with everything! Communication and results were excellent!
Devang S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great personalized service and people. Highly recommended to anyone looking for great body work and service.
Eugenia V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great experience. Very easy
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
They did a beautiful job on my car and got it done quickly. They were very informative throughout the process and very professional. Carly was extremely friendly and professional as was Jason. This was a great experience despite the reason for the damages (hit & run!). I will definitely recommend Classic Collision and will be back if the need arises!
Hollie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I appreciate the hard work and dedication to complete my car in one day. The process was easy amd painless, aside from getting rescheduled. Thanks guys! My car looks amazing!
Samantha K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Fabulous! Manny was terrific as was the front desk and office team. Perfect work, quick turnaround and delivered within time and cost estimate. Enterprise Rent-A-Car on time right there. Already recommended to two friends and I only picked my car up 3 hours ago. Thank you!
Sally A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you for making a pain in the neck experience pretty painless !
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Very efficient process. Thanks!
Saritha V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Jason was awesome... way to go Jason!!!
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
4/29/2018
Every thing went well. I was satisfied overall. The only complaint was that there was glue residue on my window trim that was hard to remove. Other than that no major issues.
Natalie L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
We really enjoyed working with Shane. He was professional and friendly and made my mom happy about choosing Classic Collision.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Shane was honest and got the job done quick. Thank you for your efforts.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Everyone was awesome! Chelsey’s customers service was professional and very friendly pleasure to work with. Car was done fast and looks amazing! Couldn’t be more pleased with service car and staff.
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Thanks for the extremely professional and courteous service. I am very happy with the repairs that were completed.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great service
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Excellent service is what keeps me coming back. Good works at a fair price are table stakes. Service is why I choose classic collision over other quality repair shops. Jason did an outstanding job from beginning to end but every staff member I interacted with gave quality customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications