Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
Just
Carolyn .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
The entire staff was courteous and friendly. Will was exceptional and communicated every step of the way, and I did not once have to call or write about my car's status. The work was done ahead of the promised delivery date and they helped with my rental car. An A+ experience!
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Everyone I dealt with provided excellent communication and service. Will took over my claim after about a week and never missed a beat. Would definitely recommend this shop to everyone!
Alei P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Great service!! Will was great about explaining everything that needed to be done and keeping me updated during the service!
Anil R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Great service...
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Great service. You kept me informed every step of the way. I am completely satisfied. Thank you!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Very nicely done, thank you!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Job was finished on time
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2018
I’ve had the best experience with Classic Collision, Johns Creek GA. Brad was phenomenal and kept me updated everyday, letting me know exactly what was going on with my car. Carly was wonderful as well let me know how much she admired my car. She was very pleasant, upbeat and kept a smile on her face. The entire staff did a wonderful job on my car and kept me updated every single day. I hope there no more accidents to my vehicles in the future, but if there are I will 100% be coming back to Classic Collision! Also my car was clean as a whistle when I arrived to pick it up!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Entire staff was very efficient and friendly. Great job by Classic Collision.
Neil L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Nice job and skillful handling in all respects. Thank you.
Deandra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
My car took longer than expected and Shane was great at communicating with my insurance! He made the process so easy and painless for me and my car looks great!
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Shane is an excellent representative of professionalism. He did everything he said he would do. This is the 2nd repair done at classic collision. Hopefully wont be back but if i ever need body work done i know where to go and who to recommend
Network Twenty-one,.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Thank you for going the extra mile in having the car dropped off at the office. Really appreciate it.
Miranda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Loved having geico in house. Made everything very easy for me. Also appreciate the status updates and Manny took great care of my car and the repairs.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Manny and his team were great to work with and they did a super job on repairing my vehicle
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Shane was great to work with. He kept me informed everyday. Did a great job!
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
They did an excellent job! My car felt like new afterwards! Thank you!!!
Judi J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The team did a super job on the repair, our car looks great! We appreciated all of the status updates we received along the way as it was being repaired.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very professional. Their communication was excellent. The work was spotless and their customer service was excellent as well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications