Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ravikumar B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
The finish was really outstanding and car was delivered one day in advance than originally estimated. Kudos to the whole crew..
Autoinette T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Workmanship was outstanding. My car looks as good as new. I appreciate all your efforts and your attention to detail. Thank you so much. T. Tomasino
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
A prompt friendly knowledgeable service team. They made everything convenient, no waiting. CC on Peachtree Parkway knows their business and appreciates their customers. A Win Win all the way!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
everything was handled very well.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
The repair looks very good. Once we confirmed the completion date everything went very smooth.
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Extremely courteous and professional. No surprises. Excellent results.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
very proffesional and insightful.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great job keeping me updated...until you missed the promised deadline on a Friday...then NOTHING
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The repairs were completed very quickly with quality. I was keep informed of the progress from start to finish.
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
This is the second time we have used Classic Collision We have been very satisfied with the service. From the office staff and collision tect. We would deffinately recommend Classic Collision to friends and family. Thank you again
Velyna J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Thanks for doing a great job in a timely manner.
Sherri H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Great job! Much better than I expected. Thanks for keeping me informed throughout the process
Pat H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
Vehicle delivery process was less than expected. Had to bring vehicle back the next day because radio didn’t work. They forgot to put the antenna back on! How does that happen???
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
personalized service!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Jason Watson point with everything! Communication and results were excellent!
Devang S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great personalized service and people. Highly recommended to anyone looking for great body work and service.
Eugenia V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great experience. Very easy
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
They did a beautiful job on my car and got it done quickly. They were very informative throughout the process and very professional. Carly was extremely friendly and professional as was Jason. This was a great experience despite the reason for the damages (hit & run!). I will definitely recommend Classic Collision and will be back if the need arises!
Hollie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I appreciate the hard work and dedication to complete my car in one day. The process was easy amd painless, aside from getting rescheduled. Thanks guys! My car looks amazing!
Samantha K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Fabulous! Manny was terrific as was the front desk and office team. Perfect work, quick turnaround and delivered within time and cost estimate. Enterprise Rent-A-Car on time right there. Already recommended to two friends and I only picked my car up 3 hours ago. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications