Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Excellent service.
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Great customer service, great job on the car. Extremely satisfied with the whole experience. Would highly recommend your business
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The repair work looks great. Excellent service, and very personable staff.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Prompt, quality repair. Daryl was excellent to work with.
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Your communication was just excellent. Your professionalism made me feel confident. Thank you.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
You came highly recommended and surpassed expectations. I appreciated the constant text updates and friendly service. It almost made having a wreck no big deal. Thanks for your professionalism, personal service, and timely repair.
Zach L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Classic collision got my car in and out much faster than exspected & ended up being cheaper than the initial quote! They also detailed the car which was a very nice gesture. The staff was attentive & gave me step by step updates on the status of the repair. Great customer service. Thanks again!
Patrice R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great experience. Fast and friendly service. Repair job was excellent. Would highly recommend Classic Collision.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Repair looks great Everyone very nice and friendly
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Manny did a great job keeping me up todate during the entire process. Car looks great.
Ken O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Work looks great and they rushed to complete the work on a Friday afternoon.
E H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Truly top notch repair; great communication through the week; great consideration for me, as a client. If I need help again, I will come to you!!
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Thank you for taking care of me!
Gayatri D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
This was our first visit to classic collision. Good job. Well painted.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications