Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Shane was honest and got the job done quick. Thank you for your efforts.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Everyone was awesome! Chelsey’s customers service was professional and very friendly pleasure to work with. Car was done fast and looks amazing! Couldn’t be more pleased with service car and staff.
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Thanks for the extremely professional and courteous service. I am very happy with the repairs that were completed.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great service
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Excellent service is what keeps me coming back. Good works at a fair price are table stakes. Service is why I choose classic collision over other quality repair shops. Jason did an outstanding job from beginning to end but every staff member I interacted with gave quality customer service!
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/11/2018
Thank you. Yes, I need to speak to your manager or Jadon. Connie M
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
We were very pleased with our experience with Classic Collision. The employees were very professional. Their work on our car was excellent. It not only was ready when promised but actually two days early. I would certainly use them again as well as recommend them to other potential customers. Karen Swift
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great service! Jason was great to work with and was able to be flexible on the additional work that was needed so I didn’t have to submit another insurance claim.
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
My experience with Classic Collision was excellent from the moment I walked in. Classic Collision is very professional with excellent customer service. The Agent in my case was Jason Ahumada. He was an excellent contact to have and took care of my needs In a superior way. He responded to my calls and questions politely and to my satisfaction.My experience with him and the work on my vehicle was superior! I would recommend Collission Center to all my Friends
Tracey B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Super friendly and excellent customer service. Repair work was flawless.
Kelli J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Jason kept me informed throughout the process thru text. I was updated almost daily. I am pleased with the results. I would recommend Classic Collision to others. Thank you, Kelli J
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
The repairs were completed very quickly and communication was excellent. Thank you!
Rafael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Is a excellent service, working with Jason is really grate,
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
My whole experience was great! From the beginning Chelsey was very pleasant when I walked in. Manny was very professional, he explained the process completely to me and Grace was very sweet following up. The icing on the cake was getting my car back in 3 days, Amazing! They did a Absolutely fantastic job!
Kerri B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Thank you so much for handling everything. From handling the insurance examiner, funds, getting the rental, not to mention the repairs... You guys are amazing!
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
The entire Class Collision team from the front desk, to Jeff Mills who took my car in, and then to Jason who handled my car pickup was extraordinary and I had 5-Star customer service throughout the entire process. My repairs were initially supposed to take 5 days but I got a text message that my car was ready after 2 days. Awesome!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
First time customer at Classic Collision in Johns Creek, and just got into an accident that was not my fault, but I had a wonderful experience with you all. Jason and the entire team did an absolutely excellent job on my car, had a quick turnaround in repairs, and made the whole process seamless despite dealing with an unfortunate insurance claim. I will highly recommend Jason and the CC team in the future to friends/family, and if I am in need of additional repairs I would 100% go back. Thanks again for all your help!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Very professional and excellent outcome! The staff was kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend their services to anyone looking for body repairs. Thank you Classic Collision!
Leigh K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I am very pleased with the service. Jason was very good to work with. My car looks great.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
This is the fourth or fifth time I have used classic collision. It is always the great experience each time. Shane was my service rep and I think he deserves the first employee of the month plate...LOL!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications