Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Shane is an excellent representative of professionalism. He did everything he said he would do. This is the 2nd repair done at classic collision. Hopefully wont be back but if i ever need body work done i know where to go and who to recommend
Miranda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Loved having geico in house. Made everything very easy for me. Also appreciate the status updates and Manny took great care of my car and the repairs.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Manny and his team were great to work with and they did a super job on repairing my vehicle
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Shane was great to work with. He kept me informed everyday. Did a great job!
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
They did an excellent job! My car felt like new afterwards! Thank you!!!
Judi J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The team did a super job on the repair, our car looks great! We appreciated all of the status updates we received along the way as it was being repaired.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very professional. Their communication was excellent. The work was spotless and their customer service was excellent as well.
Ravikumar B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
The finish was really outstanding and car was delivered one day in advance than originally estimated. Kudos to the whole crew..
Autoinette T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Workmanship was outstanding. My car looks as good as new. I appreciate all your efforts and your attention to detail. Thank you so much. T. Tomasino
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
A prompt friendly knowledgeable service team. They made everything convenient, no waiting. CC on Peachtree Parkway knows their business and appreciates their customers. A Win Win all the way!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
everything was handled very well.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
The repair looks very good. Once we confirmed the completion date everything went very smooth.
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Extremely courteous and professional. No surprises. Excellent results.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
very proffesional and insightful.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great job keeping me updated...until you missed the promised deadline on a Friday...then NOTHING
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The repairs were completed very quickly with quality. I was keep informed of the progress from start to finish.
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
This is the second time we have used Classic Collision We have been very satisfied with the service. From the office staff and collision tect. We would deffinately recommend Classic Collision to friends and family. Thank you again
Velyna J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Thanks for doing a great job in a timely manner.
Sherri H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Great job! Much better than I expected. Thanks for keeping me informed throughout the process
Pat H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
Vehicle delivery process was less than expected. Had to bring vehicle back the next day because radio didn’t work. They forgot to put the antenna back on! How does that happen???

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications