Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Ally was helpful and professional every step of the repair process.
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
You guys were great. Thank you Manny for being so professional and concise.
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Great customer service
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Great job
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Very happy with the quality of the repairs and the professionalism of the staff.
Sonya H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
3/22/2019
Will was amazing to work with . So honest and helpful. You can’t even tell I hit the back area of the car !!! I wouldn’t trust my car to anyone else !
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Great job!
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
3/19/2019
The car was completed a head of schedule so that was good. My only complete is that the automatic starter which was disabled continues to go off when the car is locked with the fob. This was mor occurring prior to the loss. When it goes off, it doesn't connect since it was disabled but it turns the lights and radio on we hich can drain the battery. I have reached out to Allie and State Farm who I work for has contacted me but I need this resolved soon so mot to drain the battery or cause more damage.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great service from beginning to end! Car looks perfect again. Allie kept me updated, and my car was finished early. Highly recommend!
Neil W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
They did a great job ????????
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
Just
Carolyn .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
The entire staff was courteous and friendly. Will was exceptional and communicated every step of the way, and I did not once have to call or write about my car's status. The work was done ahead of the promised delivery date and they helped with my rental car. An A+ experience!
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Everyone I dealt with provided excellent communication and service. Will took over my claim after about a week and never missed a beat. Would definitely recommend this shop to everyone!
Alei P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Great service!! Will was great about explaining everything that needed to be done and keeping me updated during the service!
Anil R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Great service...
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Great service. You kept me informed every step of the way. I am completely satisfied. Thank you!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Very nicely done, thank you!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Job was finished on time
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2018
I’ve had the best experience with Classic Collision, Johns Creek GA. Brad was phenomenal and kept me updated everyday, letting me know exactly what was going on with my car. Carly was wonderful as well let me know how much she admired my car. She was very pleasant, upbeat and kept a smile on her face. The entire staff did a wonderful job on my car and kept me updated every single day. I hope there no more accidents to my vehicles in the future, but if there are I will 100% be coming back to Classic Collision! Also my car was clean as a whistle when I arrived to pick it up!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Entire staff was very efficient and friendly. Great job by Classic Collision.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications