Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very nice people that work there.
Sheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
You all are fantastic! I had the best experience ever! I will for sure recommend you to everyone.
Rhoda N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Rica was extremely helpful; thank you!
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
graet staff
Noel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job I'm so happy with all the work and it was very fast. Thanks
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I Really like the Work you guys did on my Vehicle So did my coworkers at work and family members looks like a brand new car I appreciate it thank you for all what you did for me keep up the good work
Brady Air.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Appreciate the updates and courteous attention.
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Awesome crew.
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
They had my car ready earlier than promised, that’s very efficient, thanks
Jacklyn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
You are always delivering the best service. That’s why I trusted u these last 5 years and two cars later. Thank you Ian in particular. **** love your work and your service!
Sandeep M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
the staff was very helpful, providing email and phone updates everyday! thank you so much
Glen E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I appreciate the regular updates and honesty. The overall quality of the repairs turned out great.
Ye Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
THe team has done a fantastic job. My car looks like much newer than it was before. The team has been keeping me informed about the status. RIca is very friendly and makes the whole process a rather pleasant experience.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
The work done to my car looks great, and everyone there was fantastic. Especially Rica, who checked in with me throughout the two week progress. She would send photos of the progress and go out of her way to write clever messages that made me smile. I highly recommend this location for all of your auto repair needs, without question.
Eleni V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
I am extremely satisfied with Fix Auto South San Francisco! Ricca in the office was fabulous, she arranged to get me to Hertz for a rental, kept me informed on the progress of the repair, not to mention Ricca was professional and very friendly! God forbid, but if I ever need body work again there is no question, Fix Auto South San Francisco has my business!
Imelda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Did a great job all of you, only comment I have is the email updates with the links never worked so I was kind of in the dark about my car unless I called to inquire.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great service and great communication. Thank you so much for making the whole process easy.
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great job very very happy thanks for the new pinstripes I will highly recommend you guys to others very happy thanks
Winnie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
good customer service.
Mishalu P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very conscientious in every detail. I had work done 15 yrs ago with Gava and was impressed. You are continuing the highest standards. Plus, the people who work at the desk are personable!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications