Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eileen E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Excellent attention to detail, excellent communication and an excellent customer experience. The staff went above and beyond, great job.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
I received my car in great shape. I liked the care in the detailed cleaning of my care. It's nice to know of the life-time warranty of work. Great services & friendly employees. Thanks to all. Happy Holidays.
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
The car looked brand new. Did not expect the detailing which was a nice surprise. Very customer friendly
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Everything was fixed quick, with outstanding customer service
Fausta F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Ian Palmer, The manager knows that I’m very particular and noticed every detail he ensured that the work was completed with his highest standard and went out of his way to detail the car and polish it above and be on the repairs thank you very much FIXD it most importantly in Palmer as a manager with excellent customer service and follow through . Rica The front office administrative assistant was very cordial professional and punctual when she pick me up . I very appreciate the high customer service of Fixit formerky Gava Auto repair. Thank you. Fausta F
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
None
Astrid C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Outstanding service as always
Bruce T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
I really appreciated the regular updates.
Dupre M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Excellent work, I will bring my truck by for a estimate
Sylvio C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Just keep up the good work! Note very clean place you have but there’s a fumes smell like nail polish remover. Otherwise great experience while going through a stressful situation. Sincerely, Sylvio’s Wife Diana
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Always do a great job with what ever I bring them over the years
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Matched the paint perfectly.
Bertha R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
My total experience was a very pleasant one. My car looks great. The receptionist was very pleasant receptionist was very pleasant and efficient. The work was completed in a timely matter and the car rental, Enterprise was courteous and polite. Thank you everyone for the awesome service. I will refer my family and friends to you.
Erik M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/2/2017
I am not satisfied with your service call me and tell me it's ready and it's not ready waste of my time
Paris W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Ivan went above and beyond. From beginning to the end he was with me every step of the way. The customer service at fix is amazing. Thanks guys
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Car was super clean and washed very well thank you
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Communication was excellent -- I always knew how the repairs were progressing, and I appreciated the periodically updated estimates of when things would be finished. Repairs were done ahead of schedule. Special thanks to Ms. Rica Mendoza, whose frequent email contacts kept me informed as to what was going on. Thanks to all of you at Fix Auto for your professionalism and excellent customer service!
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Car looks great, thanks again!
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Professional, friendly, and fast.
Natthamon/abdelghani E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Good job Nice customer setvice

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications