Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jones I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
100% satisfaction, thank you!
Lino S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
A special thanks to Mr. Palmer,he kept me informed of every Step of the progress been done on my vehicle. A professional and well organized establishment. Excellent job . Thank you again.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
The repair was quick and easy to schedule. They took care of everything!
Ariel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Mr. Ian Palmer has done an excellent job and making sure that we are satisfied with the service and repair of our car.
Irma C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
very happy with the job they did. I also like how nice and professional they were.
Judith N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Thank you, Rika!
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
My car looked amazing! Very friendly staff with great communication!
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Great job!
Karoline C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Pleasant, helpful staff who made the experience very easy. Clean shop environment.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
You took good car of my car. And kept me posted everyday with updates.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Great Service, so attentative, professional, and prompt! And great repair work and Car wash is fantastic!
Yilee W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Ian always tries to go above and beyond. The work was done flawlessly.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/12/2018
Would like a clearer confirmation email beforehand when car is either ready to be picked up or is to be delivered.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/11/2018
I have used this auto body shop in the past when it was named Gava’s Auto Body Shop and it was a great experience! I had another accident and wanted to take my car to them again but when I filed my claim I didn’t find there name listed, I was so disappointed! So I went through the list and picked the one with five stars and close to the one (I used before Gava’s). To my VERY HAPPY SURPRISE it was the same place (Gava’s), just the name had changed. Ian helped me again and was so nice they did a great job on my car and it was ready really quickly. This is the shop I will stick with!!
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Great service and great work! Today, I posted on my FB page for all my friends to see, gave a shout out to Chris Wu at Fix Auto in South SF for any auto collision work.
Clive C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent service! Friendly and Professional.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
The car repair and cleaning afterwards was excellent, but the extra things put it over the top. They gave me a ride to my work after I dropped it off then picked me up at the airport when I returned. Like everything else done very well and very professional!
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The staff was very friendly and organized, which truly made for a smooth repair experience! They were also able to pick me up from home so that I did not need to Uber to pick up my car. Truly appreciated and would recommend them too.
Luzelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Hands down one of the best auto shops I've been to. They called me ahead of time to set up an appt instead of the usual drive in on a whim and hope they have time to see you. They called the car rental for me while I waited for my car to be examined. Their office was nice, had good seating, nice tv, good beverage set up. My bf and I were impressed. Sent me email updates about my car like the estimates. Just wish the update included how long they thought they would keep my car. Called me the next day to pick up my car, fixed my bumper like brand new. They went out of their way to fix the other scratches it had as well as the damage underneath even though it wasn't part of what needed to be fixed. And they let me leave the car rental there for Hertz to come and pick it up themselves. Super professional and friendly and great work, thanks so much! Definitely taking my car here next time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications