Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glen E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I appreciate the regular updates and honesty. The overall quality of the repairs turned out great.
Ye Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
THe team has done a fantastic job. My car looks like much newer than it was before. The team has been keeping me informed about the status. RIca is very friendly and makes the whole process a rather pleasant experience.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
The work done to my car looks great, and everyone there was fantastic. Especially Rica, who checked in with me throughout the two week progress. She would send photos of the progress and go out of her way to write clever messages that made me smile. I highly recommend this location for all of your auto repair needs, without question.
Eleni V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
I am extremely satisfied with Fix Auto South San Francisco! Ricca in the office was fabulous, she arranged to get me to Hertz for a rental, kept me informed on the progress of the repair, not to mention Ricca was professional and very friendly! God forbid, but if I ever need body work again there is no question, Fix Auto South San Francisco has my business!
Imelda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Did a great job all of you, only comment I have is the email updates with the links never worked so I was kind of in the dark about my car unless I called to inquire.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great service and great communication. Thank you so much for making the whole process easy.
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great job very very happy thanks for the new pinstripes I will highly recommend you guys to others very happy thanks
Winnie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
good customer service.
Mishalu P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very conscientious in every detail. I had work done 15 yrs ago with Gava and was impressed. You are continuing the highest standards. Plus, the people who work at the desk are personable!
Paulo H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Just wanted to pass along the great customer service of your company. Thanks.
Rivas.rafael Alexander.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Im really like how they work thwy wirk fast and clean
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great work done on my car! Thanks to the friendly receptionist and Ian for getting my car back to its new status.
Bertha C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Fix Auto did a superior job,I would recommend them to anyone who need body work on their automobile. Five thumbs up!!!
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Rica was friendly and helpful, keeping me updated on the status of my car. The team finished my car much earlier than expected.
Esan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
you guys are the best!
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/21/2018
Was hoping the whole car may have been buffed or cleaned up to match the work on the trunk
Tamara G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
You guys are great. Jyst don't watch CNN news/ News:) Since your customers are forced to watch it as well. CNN is Garbige. Watch maybe Discovery channel... .Animal Planet or something. Thank you for fixing our car so fast. Much appreciated.
Criselda L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you to Rica and all the staff there at Fix Auto for making the repairs to my GMC Acadia so quick and easy. Rica made the process of scheduling my estimate, dropping off my car, getting a rental, and drop off super convenient and simple. The gentleman who took pictures of my car for the estimate was pleasant and helpful too. The fact that your staff was also okay that I called in and said I might get to the shop a few minutes after your closing time, meant a lot to me since I was still feeding my kids an early dinner. The repair done to my car looks great -- as if nothing ever happened! Thank you so much.
Danielle Nicole.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
My car was finished very quickly and the paint job that had to be done was done perfectly! My car looked like it was brand new again! Rica is also very, very informative and friendly! A+ staff!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Chris and Ian are the BEST in the business. No need to go anywhere else when something happens. Come to Fix Auto, relax in their very friendly, comfortable, and accommodating customer lounge, enjoy a cup of coffee or soda, and let Chris and Ian at Fix Auto bring your car back to better than pre-accident condition. FIVE STARS customer service all the way from start to finish.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications