Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DONALD W.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
I had the best experience working with Rica at the front desk and Ian the manager. Rica helped me right away as soon as I walked in, she was friendly, and Ian came out to assess my car within minutes! Ian walked me through the process and we agreed to communicate updates about my car and he did. He was very responsive, and even offered to install my back-up camera (unfortunately, the shop could not do it and that was not their fault at all). I'd highly recommend Fix Auto to my friends, family and co-workers. I was very satisfied and pleased with Fix Auto!
MARKK C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Well done
ELIZABETH L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
I love your customer service and have always been pleased when I get my car back! ????
GERARD N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Job well done. My car looks like the day I bought it. Rica is very helpful and nice to work with. She explained all the details and made all the necessary arrangements for my rental and dealt with the insurance companies efficiently.
Shizuka O.
Vehicle Make : KIA
2 out of 5
10/23/2019
Everyone's so nice and the service is speedy. Overall a great experience, except my bumper wasn't done to my satisfaction. The left side where the hit was looks great but the right side of my bumper looks messed up. I would like this fixed.
PAMELA S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Thank you
SHAHIN S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Job well done! The state farm integration made the process very easy.
RUSTIN G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great people, great service, I literally couldn’t complain about a thing.
ELAINE Y.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/1/2019
I'm very happy with the work done on my RAV4 (replaced bumper) and the extra care given to remove scratches here 'n there on my car. I also appreciate Ian Palmer's responsiveness in getting back to me and offering me good pricing - great customer service! Rica is super nice also! Thanks, FixAuto! ELAINE Y
YASHWANTH A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
9/14/2019
They didn't fix my parking sensors. And they asked me scheduled for next business days
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
9/12/2019
Took longer than I expected - 3.5 weeks - but good work worth the wait.
BERTHA K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Very courteous staff clean well organized office.
ALLISON W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Rica in the front office was great! She helped me with my car and everyone on the team did a superb job! My car looks brand new! Great service! Hopefully I don’t get into an accident again, but if I do I’m definitely coming back. Thanks for everything.
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Clean, friendly, and fast!!
JAMES M.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Great work and the updates were very appreciated.
Randyll C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Enjoyed the process and the completion ahead of schedule. It was a good experience and I would definitely recommend FixAuto to my friends and family.
Ma S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Everything is done very well. From beginning to end, they even drove my Honda Civic home. Very satisfied customer. Thank you.
JILL S.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Did a great job and finished a day early!
PEGGY B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
7/20/2019
I appreciated getting the updates for completion of the repairs. The notifications helped immensely in planning my schedule, and I really appreciated not having to call for updates. And my car looked beautiful when I picked it up — like I just drove it off the lot. Excellent work. Excellent customer service.
Melody H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
Thank you for your professionalism and thorough service! It was a pleasure working with you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications