Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stuart W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
The car looks beautiful. Very high quality of work, and incredible support in helping me get a rental car and dealing with insurance. Overall a fantastic job! You took the hassle and worry out of having my car repaired. Thank you all very much!
Zacarias G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
I am very pleased with the repair of my Mustang. I followed everything that was done in my car and I could see if near the seriousness with which this auto repair treated my car. I was turned in before the deadline. Very clean car and an extra toast key. Many thanks Gava's Auto
Nachiketas R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great experience. You made a stressful process be effortless. I loved the regular updates and completely drive-in/drive-out experience.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
I really like the updates through text or email. I think that alone helps with customer satisfaction. Keep up the good work and the repair job was awesome. Highly recommend and we'll also give you 5 stars on Yelp. Thank you again. Chris
Etekamba A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very easy and convenient. Rica was helpful and patient. Washing the car was a bonus.
Joni L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Easy process. Car looks great. Just cant figure out how to reprogram my stereo ???? Lol. Thank you
Lovetta S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I used this body shop before which is why I went back again for service. They do excellent service I really do love there work and curticy. The time they say the car will be fixed, they mean it.
Vicente L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Gava's is the only place I will take my car. Your work is 2nd to none and your staff is extremely professional and friendly. Thank you for the great service.
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I'm really satisfied with the work and service from Gava's. It's my first time getting my car fixed due to a minor accident, and they have made the experience as accommodating as possible. The car was supposed to be fixed within two weeks and they were able to get it done only for a week. They kept me informed throughout the process. Definitely would recommend!
Desiree A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Staff was very attentive, courteous and knowledgeable. Communication was done from the start and throughout the entire process. Five stars!
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Fantastic experience!! Chris Wu was really attentive, professional and did a great job keeping us informed of progress. The minivan looks brand new! I will recommended Gava to everyone
Kymberli R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Loved receiving the updates via text. Thank you!
Harsha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Gava's is the best body shop experience I've ever had. They are the friendliest, honest and helpful folks I know and as long as I have cars that need body work I'm coming to them.
Neng G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
It was awesome.
Allison T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Robert was wonderful and had my car ready a day early. The work looks fantastic!
Sherree J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
I appreciated the daily/weekly up date on the scion. The car was picked up promptly. The driver even clean the debris from the accident , he was very friendly. Robert and Ian very professional, they explained and showed what was done to the car. I am a very satisfied customer, Thank you for picking me up and bring me to Gava to get my car????
Maryvette N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
My Acura looked good as new like nothin g happened. Ian and Robert were straightforward but opened for questions. Thank you so much!!!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
This was not my first experience with Gavas and I am impressed with how helpful they are and flexible in accommodating individual needs as well as the quality of the work.
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Completed work in one day. Car looks great. Thanks
William F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Friendly encounters and very helpful. Knowledgeable about cars and prompt in the work they do.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications