Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karoline C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Pleasant, helpful staff who made the experience very easy. Clean shop environment.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Great Service, so attentative, professional, and prompt! And great repair work and Car wash is fantastic!
Yilee W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Ian always tries to go above and beyond. The work was done flawlessly.
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Great service and great work! Today, I posted on my FB page for all my friends to see, gave a shout out to Chris Wu at Fix Auto in South SF for any auto collision work.
Clive C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent service! Friendly and Professional.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
The car repair and cleaning afterwards was excellent, but the extra things put it over the top. They gave me a ride to my work after I dropped it off then picked me up at the airport when I returned. Like everything else done very well and very professional!
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The staff was very friendly and organized, which truly made for a smooth repair experience! They were also able to pick me up from home so that I did not need to Uber to pick up my car. Truly appreciated and would recommend them too.
Luzelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Hands down one of the best auto shops I've been to. They called me ahead of time to set up an appt instead of the usual drive in on a whim and hope they have time to see you. They called the car rental for me while I waited for my car to be examined. Their office was nice, had good seating, nice tv, good beverage set up. My bf and I were impressed. Sent me email updates about my car like the estimates. Just wish the update included how long they thought they would keep my car. Called me the next day to pick up my car, fixed my bumper like brand new. They went out of their way to fix the other scratches it had as well as the damage underneath even though it wasn't part of what needed to be fixed. And they let me leave the car rental there for Hertz to come and pick it up themselves. Super professional and friendly and great work, thanks so much! Definitely taking my car here next time.
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Everything was terrific , your delightful receptionist could not have been more helpful. She went over and above to help ,many thanks . Cathy
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The client facing team is exceptional. Very client centric and dedicated to customer satisfaction. It is the client experience that will separate the field of service providers from one another and this team exceeded my expectations.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Your team did an excellent job! Our van looks beautiful we couldn’t be happier!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Thank you for the superb service. Everything from inspection to pick up to billing, the team was helpful and patient, and really made the experience completely stress-free. Thank you!!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent service!
Jeronimo D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
This had to be one of if not the best experience I have received from an auto body shop thanks to the manager Ean. Great communication and my car was in and out of the shop in less than 3 days. Ean went the extra mile to make sure I understood the entire process, and made sure I was well taken care of. I'll be recommending everyone I know to this location!!! Thanks again, Ean!
Wilmer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Excellent work all around, from receptionist to repair technicians to car detailers. Very happy with service received.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very nice people that work there.
Sheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
You all are fantastic! I had the best experience ever! I will for sure recommend you to everyone.
Rhoda N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Rica was extremely helpful; thank you!
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
graet staff
Noel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job I'm so happy with all the work and it was very fast. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications