Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I appreciated the daily text letting me know the progress and finishing in a timely manner.

Mike Calvert Toyota Replied:

THANKS FOR YOUR FEED BACK
Marla J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Jimmy and the team, including initial impression at the front desk, exceeded my expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend this body shop.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Great service
Herman H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/29/2018
All issues were addressed
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Jimmy is AWESOME!!! I love M.C.T. Their great!!!
Cecelia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I liked the way I was kept in the loop each step of the way via text Thank you.
Veronica V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Everything was well taken care of Jimmy has always been a pleasure to work with..
Ignatious C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
I'm just awe struck at how quickly and how great of a job you all did on my truck,thank you very much,I would recommend anyone to you all,again you all did great!!!????????
Shelley N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Jimmy took good care of me when I needed body work on my 2013 Prius. The Collision Center quote was 25% lower than another bidi received,and the work was done on time. I appreciated the automatic updates on the job status. The only negative was I got two notices that my car would be ready on Saturday and then the notice on Wednesday said it was ready. I was confused.
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Helpful staff, rapid service
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/3/2017
Poor customer service
Jaleea G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very satisfied. On time. Made easy.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I was happy you guys could help me out by fixing my vehicle, although there were a few details that I could see my self, that were not perfect but at least y'all got the job done. Thank you.
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
I appreciate Mr. JImmie he has always taken care of my car and make sure the repairs were done on time My car was just in the collision center on July 212017 Now here I am back again I really appreciate my car Being cleaver on the inside when I have picked it up each time then it was before I dropped it off I just like to thank the lady at the desk You're so kind and courteous praying I don't have to go back to the collision center again But if and when I do I'm sure I will be taking care of
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Outstanding service! Thanks.
Emeka O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Jimmy was great. He updated me with my vehicle repair status on a regular basis. Great customer service.
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I pray I never have to come to the collision center again but if I do I'm sure Mr. Jimmy the ladies at the front desk will take excellent care of me I did not know that Haltzs Tent -A-Car picked up there the lady at the desk with so courteous and professional and kind I really appreciate her I've been in a collision center so many times Mr Jimmy is my friend I really appreciate him he does a great job Mike have a Toyota should be proud to have him as an employee he really looks up to the customers all I have to do is drop the rental car off and they did everything else thank you
Rachael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
I appreciated the positive attitudes in the office
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Thank you for reparo my car,Now is in exelent condition
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Mike Calvert made everything simple and easy from the moment I walked in. Friendly, courteous, and professional!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications