Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lakeisha E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Yes I was pleased with the repair that was done on my car
Armando P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Very nice people
Tawny Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Lil, Eli are the best in their field. Very courteous friendly and always a pleasure to work with. The body shop technician, Kevin did a great repair to my car. It is always a pleasure to being my car for body work to Twin City. I will and do highly recommend them to everyone who needs expert body work done. When you are in an accident the whole body shop jumps in as a well organized team. Thanks to all of them.
Hung M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Thank you for you guy doing good job on my car
Johnathan E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Love all that you do you guys were very inviting.
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Deliver it on time they said..
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The repairs were very satisfactory. Everyone I spoke to was very nice and helpful. Thank you all very much.
Roberto R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great customer service
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
On time and professional
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Me gustó mucho el servicio al cliente q tienen, la señora q me atendió Lil Soileau es excelente, fue muy atenta y me ayudó en todo lo q yo necesite y siempre con una sonrisa Fue una excelente experiencia hacer negocio con ustedes
Thelma M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
10 stars
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Never have any problems and y’all always have good customer service... Thanks!!
Kerri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Love the fact you kept me posted on progress of car
Sheri R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great job !!!
Shannon J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
They were quick to get me checked in, set up with a rental, and on my way. They did an excellent job in a timely manner.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
did an awesome job amd would recommend to anyone.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Happy with the work and the service and the timely fashion the car was repaired Rly and Lila are two very important people who are key to keeping Your shop running smooth...
Scotty L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Eli was courteous, informative and the the shop moved my truck through the repair process like a well oiled machine. Very happy.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Keep doing what you're doing now. It was pleasant and professional. My concerns were addressed quickly and directly plus the work was great. I couldn't ask for more.
Deanna N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Good customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications