Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elisse S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
Tristan was amazing! He always kept me in the loop about what was going on with my car and made note of any special requests. My license plate and palm tree frame were bent and I knew I would have to bend it back. I told him he could just toss the frame because I couldn’t fix it. His team was nice enough to not only bend my license back, but my frame as well! It was such a thoughtful gesture and I appreciate it. He also assisted in helping me getting my tire light off. Excellent customer service. Thank you Tristan and the team!
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Eric was a pleasure to work with!
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
They communicated well and were accommodating.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Pedersen proovided excellent customer service with timely updates. Thank you!
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Good communication, great service & happy to have my Volvo back looking terrific again. Thank you!
Wesley P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks!
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Always a good experience at Pederson Volvo Mike in the body shop was a pleasure to deal with
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I had to leave for the airport and your team made sure I got out on time! Thanks!
Rob N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Eric was awesome to work with. He showed me my options and helped me keep it within my budget.
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
My car was returned to me cleaner than when I dropped it off!! It really was a job well done. Thank you.
Eugene J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
You guys are awesome! Definitely appreciate keeping me up to date on what's going on and going above and beyond for me as a customer!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Amazing place! They took care of everything. Everybody is so kind there and really care about their customers! I've been here a lot of times and I have never had a bad experience.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
I asked to have OEM parts and said that I would pay the difference. According to the bill you used aftermarket parts and charged me for OEM at 61.15. I need someone to tell me why you did that!! And if you used aftermarket you need to fix it correctly and at your cost. Very un-happy. Michael Schrader ****-****-xxxx
Lorie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Friendly, professional service. I appreciate the mobile updates. Eric in collision repair services was very helpful. Overall, a great experience would recommend Pedersen to others. Thank you.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Loved getting the text message updates!
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very nice repair job, they kept me informed during the repair with friendly updates, and finished on time. I highly recommend your shop for any repair work with my friends. Thank you.
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/26/2016
The text update had the wrong date of completion. I found it annoying and caused me to make additional phone calls to add additional days to my rental which I did not need to do
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
They kept me very well informed during the process. It ended up taking longer than anticipated but there was more damage than initially thought. So far I'm very pleased with the repairs. The detail crew also did great. I don't think my car has ever been so clean.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
You guys were super nice and super fast! Thanks for being so helpful with my insurance and fixing my tailgate!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications