Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/13/2019
Anyone who has been involved in a motor vehicle accident knows how upsetting this can be. After reporting this to my insurance company, my next call was to P.J. Altier, Collision Center Manager. He was very kind and reassuring, and said I could come down immediately with the car if it was drivable. After meeting P.J. in person, I knew I was in good hands. He arranged for me to have a loaner car in 2 days, as soon as one was available. He told me Josh Wester would be supervising the repair of my car, and would be giving me updates as the process went along. Josh was excellent at keeping me informed as the process proceeded. When my car was ready, both P.J. and Josh went with me to look over the car to make sure I was satisfied before I left. They were very polite and courteous. They both made this experience very pleasant, and I would definitely return to the Watson Collision Center if needed. I will also recommend to friends.
Aleczander H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I was impressed and completely satisfied with the service and completion time of my vehicle. The staff was friendly and very informative while updating me throughout the entire process. Absolutely would recommend in the future
Nora M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Tom and PJ made sure I was aware of what was going on with the repairs and timeline. PJ offered a car when the parts were delayed. Not only did they do an extremely good job on the repairs, they were professional and offered top customer service-something rare in today's business.
Paula K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
I was extremely satisfied with both the customer service and the work that was done on my car.
Sheila P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Service was wonderful. Updating us with all details. Never had to call asking questions. Would definitely recommend them
Gil W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Car look great and the work on time.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/6/2018
Bent license plate. Closed tailgate on tonnau Cover incorrectly damaging it. Left tags and paper Matt inside truck
Guillermina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Derrick did an outstanding job! He went above and beyond in reference to his professionalism, customer service, and attentiveness to detail. Ashley at the front desk also was very pleasant and a pleasure to speak with upon visiting your office. We will strongly recommend everyone to get body work done here at Chevrolet Collision Center. www.LoanByJerry.com
Ira A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Derek and Ashley were very prompt and professional. Very good experience.
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
Break Lights do not work. Dent in the back up camera lens. Please call me ****-****-xxxx
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great job and delivered ahead of schedule.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
You guys are the best. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Excellent body work on my car. And you washed & cleaned the inside, too! That was above & beyond what I expected. Thank you so much! Cheryl S
Burnese B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
They were great. Made me feel at ease. Repair is perfect
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
As always, service was reliable, timely as promised, and of high quality workmanship.
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Excellent service very professiinal and I am very happy to get infiniti returned in.awesome condition! Just love my infiniti results. Thank you, Grace C
Damon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great job all around, thank you.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
Watson Chevrolet damaged my rear hatch door. Manager told me that he would be calling this week to bring my car back and that Watson would be providing the rental. No one has called. I was going to wait until Thursday afternoon to notify Eayson and Liberty Mutual.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
My car looks like new and the repair was complete in 24 hours! Literally days before I thought it would be complete. Everyone I communicated with was courteous and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Watson Chevrolet to anyone I know looking for body work. Thank you!
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Service was prompt and the email updates were helpful.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
I was told how long it would take and it was exactly when they said. Threw repair looks great on top of that. Much appreciated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications