Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
Break Lights do not work. Dent in the back up camera lens. Please call me ****-****-xxxx
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great job and delivered ahead of schedule.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
You guys are the best. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Excellent body work on my car. And you washed & cleaned the inside, too! That was above & beyond what I expected. Thank you so much! Cheryl S
Burnese B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
They were great. Made me feel at ease. Repair is perfect
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
As always, service was reliable, timely as promised, and of high quality workmanship.
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Excellent service very professiinal and I am very happy to get infiniti returned in.awesome condition! Just love my infiniti results. Thank you, Grace C
Damon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great job all around, thank you.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
Watson Chevrolet damaged my rear hatch door. Manager told me that he would be calling this week to bring my car back and that Watson would be providing the rental. No one has called. I was going to wait until Thursday afternoon to notify Eayson and Liberty Mutual.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
My car looks like new and the repair was complete in 24 hours! Literally days before I thought it would be complete. Everyone I communicated with was courteous and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Watson Chevrolet to anyone I know looking for body work. Thank you!
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Service was prompt and the email updates were helpful.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
I was told how long it would take and it was exactly when they said. Threw repair looks great on top of that. Much appreciated.
Lynda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Wes did a great job in keeping me informed about the repairs. Claudia was also very helpful when I first contacted Watson. Art was informative about the estimating process. The repair was completed earlier than expected. The car look great. Many thanks!!
Maria De.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Very professional. Excellent service. Appreciate the ride to and from home.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
Looks perfect. Had a few repairs by Watson in the past decade or two and it was always done right. They made arrangements with Enterprise rental and made the whole process simple on my end.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
We’d and team was awesome
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Wes was terrific; he communicated with us throughout the whole exerience.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Wes was great at keeping us informed of the vehicle's progress, and when the wait time was extended due to the receipt of damaged parts, he got us a courtesy vehicle to help us out, which was really appreciated. The vehicle looked beautiful on completion, like brand new, and all our questions were answered thoroughly. Thanks for a great job!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
The service technicians were super in your collision imparts repair they only had my car three days and they did a great job I will definitely bring my cars to you God for bed though that I have another accident thank you very much Paula
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Mr. P. J. Altier, manager of us very professional in all respects. He even delivered my vehicle 2 days earlier than promised. Progress reports were consistently received. Highly recommend this shop for being reliable and within budget.
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
They did a very good job! My car looks new again and couldn’t be happier

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications